Govt, opposition blast PTI as it returns to parliament

haha raisani.

Anyways batmannow dont think i am some pti fan etc. Its just that these politicians are always looking for cheap point scoring. Seriously if they gatered for an issue discussion cant they act humanlike. Aik tau they stole mandate, they are fake mnas etcs cuz they rigged elections and over that they engage in mudslinging like this.
For me MQM,PTI,PNLn, PPP they all are same & I pray to my allha that someday they all get banned
This damocrazy has never given the natian any thing ?
it took our blood , our national wealth , our national unity , our national pride ?
I just hate it , & pray to allha bring a destroyer to them as fast as he can .

PTI MUST understand Pakistan isn't anyone's Kingdom including His Excellency Niazi Sahab's. After cursing the very same Parliament day and night for almost 2 years, you wanna debate in it. C'mon man, who're ya kidding? Don't expect People to accept your EVERY decision. There is gonna be criticism and perhaps even unwanted or extreme criticism in some instances I might add.

PTI and it's closest Ally Awami Muslim League at times seems like a bunch of abnormal people, their logic for example with regards to Parliament is beyond me. Imran says Assembly's illegitimate yet wants to be a part of it and that one of the most Anti-Pakistan persons, Sheikh Rasheed, look at his logic - This session if just for Company's advertisement. But hey, I still wanna be a part of it. Amazing!

You're talking things too far, relax. Nothing will happen, PTI will bounce back.

I doubt it very much, like myself you are a staunch supporter of pti, I have worked free of charge and dedicated pretty much all my resources to PTI only to be made a fool of.

First, I understand the anger one feels after seeing all this mess. The way it all went is indeed disappointed, but the intentions were always right. It was the first time, a party took a stance against election rigging and flaws in our electoral process. PTI has educated the masses about how the rigging is being done and how people's mandate had been robbed over the decades. I hope, PTI will continue to play its role for the improvement in current electoral system and we'll have much better elections in 2018.

There are still some positives to take out of all this dharna mess.

Pti was ambushed by naraw sharif . It got very hard for the to handle anp + mqm + molana+ pmln . But te worst part is nawab sharif wanted to distract the attention of Yemen issue . The whole day was waste in parliament for political scoring

National affairs or party affairs mai tau fark hota hai na ... Or Motay ka resignation aaj tak accept nahi hua :D
Kon se motay k baat kar rahay hain . Bhie jis ne accept Kya ush k tu boori b naseeb nhie honi

It's been made abundantly clear, that returning to the Assemblies at this point before the judicial commission gave any decision was wrong and sadly but rightly IK and PTI got the right treatement..it was a bad decision to comeback after making contradictory claims back in the dharna days....hope IK learns a lesson in Politics from this one and gives a strong response..

Bro if they wouldn't have gone the same people would have been criticising that Yemen was important issue . They should have gone .

It's gud to see them isolated . The more mqm, anp, molana , PPP and pmln seem together . It's better for them . We are challenging mqm in Karachi , we took all vote bank of PPP in kpk , and Punjab .

This is fantastic. I think this Khawaja Asif has potential to do much more than what he is doing now.

Bro if they wouldn't have gone the same people would have been criticising that Yemen was important issue . They should have gone .

It's gud to see them isolated . The more mqm, anp, molana , PPP and pmln seem together . It's better for them . We are challenging mqm in Karachi , we took all vote bank of PPP in kpk , and Punjab .

Iam pretty sure that the Army Chief who is semi-controlling the govt. wouldn't have let Nawaz send army to the Saudi's..with or without PTI, it wouldn't have mattered much tbh...

These parties were isolated long before this moment..like how they were defending nawaz govt. during the dharna was a clear indication of their sellout-ness to others... However, the only positive aspect of this is that PTI is making new ground for itself in Karachi and Sindh against a brute force party such as MQM.

Musharraf should never have signed NRO. Pakistan is being controlled by criminals.

What a joke. Now MQM and PML will talk about shame. MQM should worry about the terrorists and illegal weapons found in 90. As for Khawaja Asif, his father Nawaz should put a leash around his collar because PTI did not just come to the parliament, it was only done after agreement done on Judicial commission between PML and PTI.

Had PTI not returned, they would have found another way to blast PTI saying we accepted their demand of Judicial commission but PTI still is sitting outside the Parliament, its a party of Establishment yada yada. Sending forces to Yemen is a very important issue and while all the corrupt ellites are looking at their personal interests, Its a sign of relieve that someone like Imran Khan is too there.

By the way one should comment the approach taken by Ch Aitzaz.

No comments :rofl:

CB7jMggVIAEvnrE.jpg:large

Please don't compare PTI with MQM, I can't bear the insult thrown at PTI by doing so.
Sorry to say ,
Its not me or anyone else , its you my friend comparing & praising PTI against MQM ?
also I don't believe , that PTI has any moral edge on any other political party in Pakistan ?
after being the revolutionist now part of the croupt system ?

Feeling the defeat , makes him look older in just an hour ?

Musharraf should never have signed NRO. Pakistan is being controlled by criminals.
If hr hadnt signed that , he would be called a criminal by the ruling mafia ?
Would have been our Saddam Hussain ?
Which this international establishment would be after ?
He did in the best interests of the nation , a nation in which stupid super stars were opposing him on the streets because they thought , its their chance to be the PM?
NRO or no NRO , it wasn't musharaf who voted for PMLn or PPP, it was democrats like imran?

Iam pretty sure that the Army Chief who is semi-controlling the govt. wouldn't have let Nawaz send army to the Saudi's..with or without PTI, it wouldn't have mattered much tbh...

These parties were isolated long before this moment..like how they were defending nawaz govt. during the dharna was a clear indication of their sellout-ness to others... However, the only positive aspect of this is that PTI is making new ground for itself in Karachi and Sindh against a brute force party such as MQM.
PTI isn't making any grounds in Karachi , its just trying its best to hide its political defeat by the criminals in the parliament , but right now PTI is using Karachi & the bye elections to not to answer the valid question from its voter that , why the hell he did that dharna in which many lives losted , when he was ready to go back into the sane parliament , the one he was protesting ?