Govt finally publishes list of 10,789 Razakars

Ashraf class is well suited in our part of the world. It doesnt have to be taken seriously like racism of west or like Hindus. Ashraf class is people of extreme level of nobility, wisdom, strength, connection etc. He doesnt have to look down on people. But the sense of nobility and try to spread his wisdom among others. As large number of people in our part doesnt have these, The so called lower people just have to gather the wisdom from the Ashrafs and make their ways up. A lower origin people can turn Ashraf and spread his wisdom among others to lift everyone's way up. If the lower people doesnt gather anything and stays lower forever, in the process making the Ashrafs the lower too. That way society remains in the same place.

You are doctor strange. Maybe one day you can genetically produce more Ashraf Class Humans who can give us a cure for Hasina and Mukti Bahani

I am guessing by "moslems" like you?

Racism comes in all forms and shapes and dimensions for you right?

Ingrained in the psyche. Mutated Exploited Seeded.

Tell me when I get too harsh

Na not me. History of Bengal.

We also want a genuine list of martyrs ;), so that no one can raise any question about it's ( number) authenticity! Inshalllah it will take only few hundreds of years if we want to make proper list of the popular figure of 3 millions of martyrs .

This is the only way to show proper respect properly to our martyrs!

We also want a genuine list of martyrs ;), so that no one can raise any question about it's ( number) authenticity! Inshalllah it will take only few hundreds of years if we want to make proper list of the popular figure of 3 millions of martyrs .

This is the only way to show proper respect properly to our martyrs!
There were no 3 million. It was maybe 200k maximum. 3 million was a made up number by mujib. Not sure why he did that but it is what it is. Bd should really for fucks sake move on and focus on current enemies which is not Pakistan.

Hehe , you did not get my message , did you ?It looks that you are not familiar with the style of my sarcasm !:D Who said that I am promoting the number? I am actually asking evidence of it .

If the number is even 3 millions ( let's assume this figure as gospel truth ) we need mass grave ( lets assume that 100 corpse in a grave ) , still we need 30000 mass grave , that mean we need a mass grave in every 2 sq miles . So how long it will take to go in 68000 villages to find such mass graves ( let;s assume there are really such amount of mass graves in Bangladesh ) ? Surely few hundreds of years ?

BTW , how many mass graves are actually discovered ?If Pakistan army successfully dig such numbers of mass grave with the help of Razakars , why Bangladesh govt do not find them? It's their own country , they supposed to know it better than Pakistani army !

3 million was a made up number by mujib. Not sure why he did that but it is what it is
I am very sure . He just use million because he did not want to use the word lakh that is Indian system . Hundred thousand is a bit long word and we have the tendency to use short cut . So it could be the reason he used millions as short cut.

I believe he had no slightest idea that it will be the gospel truth and anything against the figure will be considered blasphemy.

Only a real figure of martyrs would stop this corpse business in south Asia . corpse business is not new in this region.

But it looks that our BNP fellows really are so stampede ,that they do not even understand what is going in favor of them , or going in favor of AL !:lol:

We also want a genuine list of martyrs ;), so that no one can raise any question about it's ( number) authenticity!
Hehe , you did not get my message , did you ?It looks that you are not familiar with the style of my sarcasm !:D Who said that I am promoting the number? I am actually asking evidence of it .

If the number is even 3 millions ( let's assume this figure as gospel truth ) we need mass grave ( lets assume that 100 corpse in a grave ) , still we need 30000 mass grave , that mean we need a mass grave in every 2 sq miles . So how long it will take to go in 68000 villages to find such mass graves ( let;s assume there are really such amount of mass graves in Bangladesh ) ? Surely few hundreds of years ?

BTW , how many mass graves are actually discovered ?If Pakistan army successfully dig such numbers of mass grave with the help of Razakars , why Bangladesh govt do not find them? It's their own country , they supposed to know it better than Pakistani army !

I am very sure . He just use million because he did not want to use the word lakh that is Indian system . Hundred thousand is a bit long word and we have the tendency to use short cut . So it could be the reason he used millions as short cut.

I believe he had no slightest idea that it will be the gospel truth and anything against the figure will be considered blasphemy.

Do you know how many digit in a million?

How many of your own family members died in 71 by Pak army?

Do you know how many digit in a million?

How many of your own family members died in 71 by Pak army?
I thought you have some problem understanding my message most of times . But now it looks you do not bother reading the full message!! First make a habit of reading full message , do not just stop reading when you see millions , try to read further before replying !

@RIWWIR bhai , @Petrichor bhai , please read my post (#35) and help Mr @Al-zakir ( the infallible one ) understand my message. :D .

I thought you have some problem understanding my message most of times . But now it looks you do not bother reading the full message!! First make a habit of reading full message , do not just stop reading when you see millions , try to read further before replying !

@RIWWIR bhai , @Petrichor bhai , please read my post (#35) and help Mr @Al-zakir ( the infallible one ) understand my message. :D .

How many were killed from YOUR FAMILY in 71 by Pak army?

How many were killed in 71 by Pak army?
Perhaps, chetona guys and Jamati guys know the exact figure I believe . Chetona guys believe in 3 million figure by Bangladesh govt , while Jamati guys believe the figure of Pakistan govt and that is 26000 ! That's the reason I am proposing to make an authentic list of the martyrs , so that we ( nacheese , nadan peoples) may know the real number of martyr .

We really lost our way in the labyrinth of , "from 26000 to 3 million"!
8-)

How many were killed from YOUR FAMILY in 71 by Pak army?
Replying again after you added "YOUR FAMILY" .
None of my family members or relatives died that time ,but few were freedom fighters (relatives) who did not die in war, so ? or even if some died , they lost in the labyrinth created by "Chetona +Jamati" fellas !8-)

@Al-zakir is totally failing to grasp your sarcasm.:lol:

Nothing new. I have often seen it happening on PDF.

Only a real figure of martyrs would stop this corpse business in south Asia . corpse business is not new in this region.

But it looks that our BNP fellows really are so stampede ,that they do not even understand what is going in favor of them , or going in favor of AL !:lol:

I think that somebody told Sheikh Sahib a figure of 3 Lakh, in London, after he arrived there, from Pakistan, and he translated Lakh into Million. Then, later, he or someone else never bothered to clarify; since, at that time, it suited to malign Pakistan and its army, as much as possible.

Sorry i am not good at sarcasm. But i am glad you agree with me.

I think that somebody told Sheikh Sahib a figure of 3 Lakh, in London, after he arrived there, from Pakistan, and he translated Lakh into Million. Then, later, he or someone else never bothered to clarify; since, at that time, it suited to malign Pakistan and its army, as much as possible.
This is the reality brother , even if anyone say 3 millions , sheikh Mujib was not a dumb person to trust it without any evidence. In Bangladesh we use lakh too in Bengali , so I think sheiikh Mujib was informed as 3 lakh , and his output was 3 millions instead of three hundred thousands . As we are short cut loving peoples .

Besides , he was in Prison of Pakistan , so it was not possible for him to know the real number if he is not a deity ! So from only a single mistake of translation , this should not be big issue . and what if only 1 peoples died by the hand of accused 195 POW ( this claim was by Sheikh Mujib himself) from Pakistan army ? For me a single life is the same important as the life of millions .Increased number must not glorify of anything of a civilized nation , but savages are too fond of numbers in order to become successful in their corpse business .

For people with mind and humanity , 1 life is same important as the life of millions . So there is no option to do corpse business by ugly and insecured folks .However we have a patriotic song and that is , " Mora ekti phool ke bachabo bole zuddho kori " , means , we fight because we want to save a delicate flower ( human life) . Also there is no option to blame all peoples for the crime of few !

Here is the song brother , you can listen .

@RIWWIR