Govt Approves Inclusion Of Qadianis In National Commission For Minorities

I personally have my own theory based on observation of IK and Pakistan over the last year.

As I have said previously IK has found that running Pakistan and making fabulous promises to get there are 2 different things. He has tried many courses of action only to find nothing he does works and the Awam is loosing all that faith they had placed in him.

He however is aware of 1 thing that DOES work . That unites all the disparate politics and cements, the military the establishment, and Pakistans awam.

Its the familiar theme of demonising all Indians. Having Modi as PM is a incidental bonus. IK feels if he , his ministers , the contained media and the military daily constantly sing the same hyme of Muslims in danger , he can ride this horse down to the finish line.
Write letters to OIC, the UN , call Trump, call Boris keep hammering just that one tune on the one hand, and quietly beg for money with the other.
The Pakistani Awam will no longer notice the multiple catastrophic failures he has managed to engineer in such a short time.
They will be so engaged in his diatribes , he feels, he will escape the judgement of the people and the military establishment who never had to be asked twice in the hate india campaign

IF I am right , IK will devote more and more time railing against India in the hope he will ride out the coming tsunami.

you overestimate him too much. he doesn't think that far nor long

I would argue that a mainstream Muslim that cannot recognize a basic tenet of mainstream Islam such as the finality of the prophethood of Mohammed PBUH isn’t going to be much of a loss if he/she converts to the Ahmadi faith.

Well I was talking about this context: "every child is born a muslim". So in that case if a "non-muslim" is trying to revert back to being muslim, for them they present another religion which on the face looks like ours but actually isn't.

My mistake I shouldn't over complicate things...

Bhai ye Kartarpur se road Qadiyan jati hai. Wahan se tourism economy lane ka mast plan becha hai kisine handsome ko

apne to pora aalmi plan hi banaya hai laken simple 4 zillon ki baat hai wahan ki zameen or khayth or local historical ruling class and their charade to keep on top.

awein complicate na kar hahahaha
why r all qadianis and there supporters burned suddenly
why not leave this country for good

Waisay TV walay unko mirzai kyon nhi kehtay? Their leader's name was Mirza ghulam Ahmed. Mirza sa mirzai and from Qadiyan sa qadiyani

logically it should be whatever their caliph name is at the moment.

inka tv channel ata hai. ajtak to kabhi kuch acha nahi suna Pakistan ke baray me

why r all qadianis and there supporters burned suddenly
why not leave this country for good

Why should they leave? they can stay and invite their caliph to live with them too.

its their country as well

No. The following one, totally uncalled for, but in a way it is good that you exposed your insecurities.

As to Khafee - he said this forum is pro-Qadiani and you are proving him right.
i suspect many to be qadianis themselves

Why should they leave? they can stay and invite their caliph to live with them too.

its their country as well
sure by all means
no problem in that but not as a muslim but as a minority
like soo many hindu sikh christians r there
issue is do not confuse islam
qadiani and there khalifa can dance naked all day for all i care.
but do not take liberties of calling themselves muslims in a country which was made on the name of islam

best time to ask your local government representative.

bula lo turkey embassy unko salam dua kay liye

issue is do not confuse islam
qadiani and there khalifa can dance naked all day for all i care.

And this is the very point, people in this thread are defending.

The problem is, Ahmedi community doesn’t want to be called minority and putting them into majority class would incite hatred and for a very valid reason. This country is declared an Islamic country and according to Islam, prophet Muhammad (saw) is the final prophet & they deny it. So what option is left?
I firmly believe, they should have all the freedom to practice their religion though.
They call them selves Muslims.they will not tell you they are qadianis.so now they are in majority or in minority both.i think with this they will get one or two reserve seats in na.which they couldn't get other wise.let them call them selves no Muslim then give them this status.