Govt Approves Inclusion Of Qadianis In National Commission For Minorities

i am pretty sure there is money involved in it and some lawmaking with accountability.

this is just a sideshow.

it's not even an issue considering 220 million and a 200 thousand villages subjected to colonial oppression of protectionism following a religion from behind the city walls of qadiyan in India.

just like there is not issue with indian cities of bareilly or deoband.
can’t exactly comprehend wgt u mean

In fact it was his second name given to him by his mother Amna r.a., Muhammad (saw) was the name given to him by his grandfather Abdul Mutalib. So technically speaking both Muhammad and Ahmed were his "given" names one by the grandfather and the other by his mother. But due to patriarchal Arab society and early death of his mother in his childhood the name given by his grandfather persisted more than Ahmed, but still it was his second name.

he means the widely term usage of mohammad or ahmed in a concept of free reign over gods message and words.

when rss nazis will sorround qadiyan they will come with new indian theory about islam

inko gangu nahi kehte tum. biraadri tumhari hai ye

This forum is about Pakistan and many Ahmadis are also Pakistani.

The threat to Pakistan isn't from Ahmadis - Ahmadis haven't carried out suicide bombings in the TTP, JuA, LeJ ... they haven't been recruited by Iran to fight in terrorist proxy groups in other countries or engaged in violent sectarian conflicts at home.

Ahmadis are not the ones on our North West claiming Pakistani territory all the way to the Indus, or on our East with a million plus Army dreaming about the disintegration of Pakistan & Akhand Bharat.
still this country was made on the name of religion
the more we side track from the basic the more we will kill the idea of pakistan
thise who doesn’t like ut this way might as well take there sorry asses to india
cos this is important

This forum is about Pakistan and many Ahmadis are also Pakistani.

The threat to Pakistan isn't from Ahmadis - Ahmadis haven't carried out suicide bombings in the TTP, JuA, LeJ ... they haven't been recruited by Iran to fight in terrorist proxy groups in other countries or engaged in violent sectarian conflicts at home.

Ahmadis are not the ones on our North West claiming Pakistani territory all the way to the Indus, or on our East with a million plus Army dreaming about the disintegration of Pakistan & Akhand Bharat.
How naive of you. Is that all?

wht do u suggest?
I would have suggested a census and lawmaking regarding illegals and refugees born in Pakistan and that would automatically give them a chance to escape the cult and register themselves as muslims.

but tribal land politics won't let it happen.
can’t exactly comprehend wgt u mean

they are too rich and too bold that they feel they can have a go at it. money money money

To someone who is clueless, and goes of on random tangents, absolutely nothing to offer. You got that right!
Ah yes, random tangents such as some useless comment about 'Khafee and his views about this forum'.

Please explain what negative thing would occur if a non-Muslim does not know the difference?

Hmmm, I am thinking of changing the word i used. Should have used, possible-muslim-revert instead of non-muslim. Well this will start a new debate that they disguise themselves as muslim and misguide potential muslim reverts to their religion.

Bhai ye Kartarpur se road Qadiyan jati hai. Wahan se tourism economy lane ka mast plan becha hai kisine handsome ko

apne to pora aalmi plan hi banaya hai laken simple 4 zillon ki baat hai wahan ki zameen or khayth or local historical ruling class and their charade to keep on top.

awein complicate na kar hahahaha

Bhai ye Kartarpur se road Qadiyan jati hai. Wahan se tourism economy lane ka mast plan becha hai kisine handsome ko

Have to confirm it, didn't even thought that far. Par iss trah tou dollars niklien gay, ayein gay nahi....

I would argue that a mainstream Muslim that cannot recognize a basic tenet of mainstream Islam such as the finality of the prophethood of Mohammed PBUH isn’t going to be much of a loss if he/she converts to the Ahmadi faith.

Ah yes, random tangents such as some useless comment about 'Khafee and his views about this forum'.
No. The following one, totally uncalled for, but in a way it is good that you exposed your insecurities.

Like I said, grow up and learn to control your insecurities. If Allah really needed bigots to go around burning people at the crescent to 'protect Islam and the Prophet', Islam would have died out long ago.

As it is, look at the condition of Muslims worldwide - all this hatred, intolerance and prejudice has brought us nothing other than backwardness, violence and stupidity.

As to Khafee - he said this forum is pro-Qadiani and you are proving him right.