Go to taliban if you need cheap patrol prices . indian state minister to media

I just want " Switzerland"..... go and settled there... nice and beautiful land, house with solar pannel for elctricty and will do agriculture to survive. it should be surrounded:whistle: by a lake..
just change the map its yogi times easily change the name and tumhara hoa

1280px-Flag-map_of_Switzerland.svg.png

Just another BIMARU politician with low IQ. I wonder why we don't have basic tests/qualifications for contesting in elections.

Conspiracy theory:
Modi wants to make his baniya friend Mukesh Ambani the richest man in the world. I bet he's gonna sell the Oil PSU's to Reliance and soon Modiji will be like " Mitrooon, mera desh badal raha hai, aage badh raha hai".
No wonder y u got banned from d.f.i

If you are stupid, you can say whatever you like.
That's the advantage of being stupid.

You’re missing something, he’s mocking our liberandu gang who’s calling Taliban better than Modi, many are doing so.
He’s no wrong either, govt needs money to run nation in this situation, and people are using cars less frequently.

But the government has 20,000 crore rupees to spending on that unnecessary Central Vista project in Delhi, including a new PM house, while last year people were dying of COVID complications because there were no hospitals ( and ICU beds ) available. Also to mention people suffering and dying of hunger and suffering and dying of disease because they don't money for the treatment.

And the PM wants to spend national money for himself to live lavishly while there are millions of Indians who live on the streets in pipes or live in slums.

Should I mention other wasteful spendings by the government ?

So how is the nation being run ?

But the government has 20,000 crore rupees to spending on that unnecessary Central Vista project in Delhi, including a new PM house, while last year people were dying of COVID complications because there were no hospitals ( and ICU beds ) available. Also to mention people suffering and dying of hunger and suffering and dying of disease because they don't money for the treatment.

And the PM wants to spend national money for himself to live lavishly while there are millions of Indians who live on the streets in pipes or live in slums.

Should I mention other wasteful spendings by the government ?

So how is the nation being run ?
You are a declared commie, you have been even abused by pakistani members for your theories on economic models, keep your lal salaam with yourself, government is also spending on roads, will you see it? No you want money to be given to poor not job, You preach your communism and yet say industrialisation is good, you should also live in a slum instead of your chaar deewari if you really feel bad for them. Ya, you should mention wasteful scams worth entire GDP of many countries done by Scamgress in 74 years of Independent India. Just google how many AIIMS your chicha Nehru made and how many Modi is making, “MoDi sHoUlD mAkE hOsPiTaLs”, Modi is PM for 7 years while you libbies had Congress empowerment for 50 years, why they didn’t do anything for hospitals and all?

2.7bn Central vista rattles your mind, ask your Maharashtra MLAs wasting ₹3693 crores of taxpayers money just for their home renovation during pandemic will you? No! Because those MLAs belong to your Scamgress.

I 2nd to the politician metioned by OP, Take your socialism, activism and wokism in Afghanistan and make it a better place if India is bad.
@Sudarshan, you find human suffering funny ? That too of your own countrymen ?
I’m laughing at you genius.

Just another BIMARU politician with low IQ. I wonder why we don't have basic tests/qualifications for contesting in elections.

Conspiracy theory:
Modi wants to make his baniya friend Mukesh Ambani the richest man in the world. I bet he's gonna sell the Oil PSU's to Reliance and soon Modiji will be like " Mitrooon, mera desh badal raha hai, aage badh raha hai".

Not a conspiracy theory. It is what is going to happen. They already killed BSNL for Reliance Jio.

BSNL is a trash, it’s survival of the fittest, if BSNL can’t adapt then it will get kicked out of the market, but libbus love illiogical theories.

Kabhi jao BSNL ke office me, bhoot bangla zyada saaf dikhta hai inke offices se.

You are a declared commie, you have been even abused by pakistani members for your theories on economic models, keep your lal salaam with yourself

And those same few Pakistani members will also victim-blame those three Pakistani girls who were assaulted in Lahore recently.

But there are other, more sensible Pakistani members who have discussed on my economic system proposal thread and my Kashmir solution thread. And in other places.

government is also spending on roads, will you see it? No you want money to be given to poor not job,

I don't want money to be given to the poor. I just want economic classes and disparity to end. Read my proposal.

You preach your communism and yet say industrialisation is good

How does Communism reject industrialization ? Wasn't the USSR, a country desiring to be a Communist society at some point, a highly industrialized country ?

you should also live in a slum instead of your chaar deewari if you really feel bad for them.

That's a silly statement.

Ya, you should mention wasteful scams worth entire GDP of many countries done by Scamgress in 74 years of Independent India. Just google how many AIIMS your chicha Nehru made and how many Modi is making, “MoDi sHoUlD mAkE hOsPiTaLs”, Modi is PM for 7 years while you libbies had Congress empowerment for 50 years, why they didn’t do anything for hospitals and all?

So just because Modi has been PM for seven years it is acceptable for him to not build hospitals ? He built that idiotic Vallabhbhai Patel statue ( the tallest statue in the world ) within these seven years, purchased two special airplanes ( the Air India Ones ) from America, purchased war weapons instead of finding peace, is building a Ram statue ( the new tallest statue in the world ), is building two big Hindu temples... Yet he cannot feed the hungry and treat the diseased ? What logic is that ?

2.7bn Central vista rattles your mind, ask your Maharashtra MLAs wasting ₹3693 crores of taxpayers money just for their home renovation during pandemic will you? No! Because those MLAs belong to your Scamgress.

Then you speak of it publicly but in the same breath that you speak of the BJP's wastefulness. That will be fair and logical.

I 2nd to the politician metioned by OP, Take your socialism, activism and wokism in Afghanistan and make it a better place if India is bad.

Afghanistan already has progressive, Socialist people like the Solidarity Party of Afghanistan. I would to interact with them on PDF.

I’m laughing at you genius.

And I would love to debate with you and your idols on an international stage with live TV and streaming YouTube coverage.

How does Communism reject industrialization ? Wasn't the USSR, a country desiring to be a Communist a some point, a highly industrialized country ?
Private capital frustrates commies, look at the state of PSUs here before preaching vampanth.
That's a silly statement.
Why? You say Modi is living in a house when trillions live in slums, why can’t you live in a slum then? Or give home to Slum people, fact is Slum people never want their slums to get redeveloped this is why dharavi project is still pending.
So just because Modi has been PM for seven years it is acceptable for him to not build hospitals ?
Dimag se paidal hai kya? I say something, you twist it to something else. How many AIIMS has you scamgress made?
He built that idiotic Vallabhbhai Patel statue ( the tallest statue in the world ) within these seven years
So? The money got recirculated in our economy, and proved out to be a success in generating revenue.
purchased two special airplanes ( the Air India Ones ) from America
Congress had proposed the procurement of those aircrafts for PMs, it’s not Modi’s plane, it’s the aircraft of the PMOI, not Modi.
purchased war weapons instead of finding peace
😆😆😆
is building a Ram statue ( the new tallest statue in the world ), is building two big Hindu temples... Yet he cannot feed the hungry and treat the diseased ? What logic is that ?
Even a person with basic common sense would not have said this, whom do you think will get the money? Indians will get employment to build that statue, and they’ll earn money, I can understand your hatred for statues considering you’re muslim, but please talk sense.
Yet he cannot feed the hungry and treat the diseased ? What logic is that ?
Listen commie, our GDP per capita is little around $2000 USD, it is not Europe and America where you get your utopian inspiration from.
Then you speak of it publicly but in the same breath that you speak of the BJP's wastefulness. That will be fair and logical.
Central vista is a necessity proposed by Scamgress in 2012, is being constructed now, ask the supreme court why they didn’t stop it if it was so wrong, but MH MLAs using taxpayer’s money for personal benefit is acceptable to you. Right?
Afghanistan already has progressive, Socialist people like the Solidarity Party of Afghanistan. I would to interact with them on PDF.
Fact is Taliban is there with their Empowerment of the Masses.
And I would love to debate with you and your idols on an international stage with live TV and streaming YouTube coverage.
Communism becoming successful has more chances than you and me on a live debate.