Gen. Bajwa, save Pakistan by a military takeover

LOL, one dude calls me "Arsalaan", another one calls me a different name. Tomorrow, someone will call me with a different name. I am a member of the forum, I have the right to write my opinion about a topic of my choosing. You don't have to agree with me or include me in your post. Thanks!
Yeah we know you are an old member who got perma banned for threatening mods and posting fake pics of ferraris who changed his name from Orangzeb to Viper001.

All other politicians including the cricketer turned billionaire
Hey mr fake ferrari there is a difference between increase in residential property resulting in your assets becoming 1 billion rs and being the richest Pakistani with assets mainly acquired during political tenure and well above 2 billion $
You are aware of the difference between rs and $ right?
People on here aren't the real poor Pakistanis, the real poor Pakistanis can't probably afford to be in English schools.
You are talking to someone who studied in a govt school
I told you I invest in Pakistani stocks. Four years ago, someone would ask me, I would probably get pissed at them for suggesting me to spend my money in wasteland.
What the?The stock market turnaround happened in Zardari era dont take credit for something someone else did
People on here aren't the real poor Pakistanis,
They are not poor but they are real Pakistanis unlike some who believe criticizing sharifs means Pashtunistan support
Just ignore him, he is a jewish agent who wants to derail Pakistan into anarchy.
He is a paid baboon leagi

Lo ji ferrari wala phir a gaya :D @The Sandman @Hell hound @Arsalan
Ab to Buggati ki pictures hon gi with Great Danes i think :D

Yeah we know you are an old member who got perma banned for threatening mods and posting fake pics of ferraris who changed his name from Orangzeb to Viper001.

Hey mr fake ferrari there is a difference between increase in residential property resulting in your assets becoming 1 billion rs and being the richest Pakistani with assets mainly acquired during political tenure and well above 2 billion $
You are aware of the difference between rs and $ right?

You are talking to someone who studied in a govt school

What the?The stock market turnaround happened in Zardari era dont take credit for something someone else did

They are not poor but they are real Pakistanis unlike some who believe criticizing sharifs means Pashtunistan support

He is a paid baboon leagi

Ab to Buggati ki pictures hon gi with Great Danes i think :D

Ok, I guess someone with a name of "Viper" has bitten your rear a lot that you are pissed like hell even after he isn't around? Well, I hate to break it to you. I am not that guy and I don't have Ferraris or any rich-man's car. I do have passion for research, and a PhD in Political Science. And, I have covered Pakistan and China for over 15 years. During that PhD, I'd lived in Pakistan on and off for two years, as well as two years in China and for a few years after that. In that time, I'd made good friends who I am still in touch with closely. Some of them are in Pak military and some are rich businessmen, etc. So I think I am on top of your politics and politicians.

I think this is where I can stop with my credentials, and let you go with your crazy horse of naming me names, without having any clue about me. Have fun. Its the internet, you can call me whatever your imagination says. Nothing I can do to stop it.

On the property appraisal, you should ask Mr. Khan's right hand, the land mafia of Islamabad on how he got the land and how he got it to approve for it to be where it is. You people really think the US / Americans don't know your internal bullsh!t? Allow me to remind you, we've been running your country for like 50 years, including paying salaries of government employees for decades. We know what's going on.

Looks like i hit a raw nerve here :D
@The Sandman
Obsession with IK and him being the main target explains everything.

OT
After reading that "IK is funded by zionists and If you expose Imran Khan on legal grounds, you will be terminated by the Jewish criminal operatives."
632.gif

Now the noose is tightening around the sharif mafia prayers and demands for a military take over have started :lol: no military isn't gonna take over now Bajwa is not that kind of a guy :lol:

No thank you, military should stay in borders.
Yes,they should stay on borders and getting killed due to coward GOVT,and public should be getting looted inside border.
What an idea.

Isn't a crime to invite or do propaganda to bring material Law @waz

Yep. Cyber crime bill is against it.

Oh Bhai khuda ka khauf karo. Learn to take fate by your own hands and build into something grand rather than beg for saviours. The military's job is not to run the country nor to interfere in the working of another department. Besides the army won't do it. Why?
Bcz people who ask for martial laws 5 years later chant death to army and demonize the very general they asked to bring forth a coup. The army is not interested in martial laws anymore.

Infact neither martial laws noe democracy has harmed Pakistan as much as this flip flopping has. Both systems have their merits and demerits but the constant flip flopping made sure that we couldn't utilize them to the fullest and evolve with them. This is the reason why our state running is still nascent as if we got independence only a decade ago.

So no. I disagree. Use your voting right. If majority would vote then rigging simply won't happen. Use that voting for a suitable candidate and not for the guy that comes every five years to pay the bills and gives biryani and if you are still not satisfied then bring a revolution and take power yourself. I remember a certain someone was in Islamabad and asked a certain nation for civil disobedience.

Grab your own destiny and improve yourself. Change is internal not external. Savious come from within not without.

The leaders reflect us. They are our mirrors. They are our reflection so change and the reflection will change with you.

Yep. Cyber crime bill is against it.

Oh Bhai khuda ka khauf karo. Learn to take fate by your own hands and build into something grand rather than beg for saviours. The military's job is not to run the country nor to interfere in the working of another department. Besides the army won't do it. Why?
Bcz people who ask for martial laws 5 years later chant death to army and demonize the very general they asked to bring forth a coup. The army is not interested in martial laws anymore.

Infact neither martial laws noe democracy has harmed Pakistan as much as this flip flopping has. Both systems have their merits and demerits but the constant flip flopping made sure that we couldn't utilize them to the fullest and evolve with them. This is the reason why our state running is still nascent as if we got independence only a decade ago.

So no. I disagree. Use your voting right. If majority would vote then rigging simply won't happen. Use that voting for a suitable candidate and not for the guy that comes every five years to pay the bills and gives biryani and if you are still not satisfied then bring a revolution and take power yourself. I remember a certain someone was in Islamabad and asked a certain nation for civil disobedience.

Grab your own destiny and improve yourself. Change is internal not external. Savious come from within not without.

The leaders reflect us. They are our mirrors. They are our reflection so change and the reflection will change with you.
The OP and like him are among who ready to eat 100 onion and 100 chitar any time. But nation can't afford it more The Army is last respectable institute ( beside few Generals ) and they are for protect our borders or any aggression against country. Let the public eat onions or take chitars but let the system work whatever it's till public get more sense and start chose right one.

I disagree. The root cause is who has dictated you for 45 years.
Army has ruled for 36 years while politicians for 39,Pakistan was all built during era of first dictator.
pakistanis are the only people in the world who WANT military dictatorships over democracy
Because it's not democracy but 5 years kingship.You know the father of our Finance Minister was cycle mechanic and FM has industries in all over world.

Don't expect Gen. Bajwa to take over. He was chosen well by NS. He's a Scorpio, and scorpions hardly ever turn dictators. Previous military dictators in Pakistan, all belonging to fixed signs (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius)

1. Gen. Ayub Khan: Taurus
2. Gen. Yahya Khan: Aquarius
3. Gen. Zia-ul-Haq: Leo
4. Gen. Parvez Musharraf: Leo

Some other 'infamous' dictators around the world:
1. Adolf Hitler: Taurus
2. Joseph Stalin: Sagittarius
3. Mao Zedong: Capricorn
4. Benito Mussolini: Leo
5. Pol Pot: Taurus
6. Kim Jong-il: Aquarius
7. Saddam Hussein: Taurus
8. Robert Mugabe: Aquarius
9. Fidel Castro: Leo
10. Col. Gaddafi: Gemini
11. Idi Amin: Leo
12. Kaiser Wilhelm II: Aquarius
13. Ho Chi Minh: Taurus
14. Leopold II: Aries
Aquarius and Taurus,You should send that to PM office ASAP.

Seeing that politicians are devoid of any vision for Pakistan; they are selfish, narrow minded and probably serving the agenda of our enemies. It is in the best interest of Pakistani people to rescue them in these times when our enemies are buckling up against us, collaborating with America and Israel. Economy is not impressive, with filthiest criminals ruling in Sindh, Jewish assets ruling KP, and maneuvering industrialists ruling Punjab and the Centre with a soft corner for our sworn enemy.
Opss!!

Jamhoritat kay rakhwalon ko kya ho gya??
@SBD-3 ?

Yes the Ten year democratic phase is going to end soon and now it is time to call for military takeover. Lol

Seeing that politicians are devoid of any vision for Pakistan; they are selfish, narrow minded and probably serving the agenda of our enemies. It is in the best interest of Pakistani people to rescue them in these times when our enemies are buckling up against us, collaborating with America and Israel. Economy is not impressive, with filthiest criminals ruling in Sindh, Jewish assets ruling KP, and maneuvering industrialists ruling Punjab and the Centre with a soft corner for our sworn enemy.
First time in history of Pakistan we are going for accountablity of powerful people based on merit and not on political rivalries or influence of local and foreign establishment ...

You want to ruin all this ? Man again, what is tour agenda ? Do you want NS to be a political martyr ? If things handled rightfully then we are writing a new chapter in history of Pakistan ... all depends o supreme court how hey handle the situation and how much support they get from beurecracy in omplementation ... i wish the outcome of this investigation also take care of black sheep and beutecracy and bring some honest and competent officers on the driving seat or atleast set merit based accountablity for beurecracy ...

Dont ruin this by such stupid threads ... i am sure you are here with some hidden agenda ...

It happens because Judiciary of Pakistan is the most cancerous, dirty and corrupt institution. And I agree that military governments have given amnesty to these politicians. Ayub and Zia were not like that at least. However, Musharraf did set this wrong example.
NS is ayubs baby ... stop telling lie ...

If in the next election, PML(N) wins again, then we will have to see this God-damned Imran Khan once again taken to streets with all his mischief brigades. And if Imran Khan is able to form a coalition government with PPP and other 'lotas' then you will see PML(N) play the same dirty game against the government.

In the presence of these ugly morons, you can't have progress in this country.

Army must take over, kick Zardari, Nawaz and Imran Khan out of the country. Get a technocratic government set up in Islamabad, let CPEC go smoothly, give a decent growth rate in 5 years, and then we will see what should be done.

First time in history of Pakistan we are going for accountablity of powerful people based on merit and not on political rivalries or influence of local and foreign establishment ...

You want to ruin all this ? Man again, what is tour agenda ? Do you want NS to be a political martyr ? If things handled rightfully then we are writing a new chapter in history of Pakistan ... all depends o supreme court how hey handle the situation and how much support they get from beurecracy in omplementation ... i wish the outcome of this investigation also take care of black sheep and beutecracy and bring some honest and competent officers on the driving seat or atleast set merit based accountablity for beurecracy ...

You're lying like your kind does. There's no accountability. It's all a political game. Why only Nawaz Sharif? Why not Zardari also. Why not Imran also. There are thousands of criminals in this country; what about them?

In 70 years, you will get one ruling family scanned and that you call justice, have some shame!

And there's no accountability of Nawaz Sharif going on. He will simply be disqualified in the worst case. Then what? Will your Zionist leader get all the looted money out of their guts?

And it's very likely that Nawaz Sharif won't be disqualified. Filthy beasts can't expose each other.

If in the next election, PML(N) wins again, then we will have to see this God-damned Imran Khan once again taken to streets with all his mischief brigades. And if Imran Khan is able to form a coalition government with PPP and other 'lotas' then you will see PML(N) play the same dirty game against the government.

In the presence of these ugly morons, you can't have progress in this country.

Army must take over, kick Zardari, Nawaz and Imran Khan out of the country. Get a technocratic government set up in Islamabad, let CPEC go smoothly, give a decent growth rate in 5 years, and then we will see what should be done.

You're lying like your kind does. There's no accountability. It's all a political game. Why only Nawaz Sharif? Why not Zardari also. Why not Imran also. There are thousands of criminals in this country; what about them?

In 70 years, you will get one ruling family scanned and that you call justice, have some shame!

And there's no accountability of Nawaz Sharif going on. He will simply be disqualified in the worst case. Then what? Will your Zionist leader get all the looted money out of their guts?

Hahaha,,, it is clear that you are MN media team member and you are here to make NS political Martyr ...

Well,,, Zardari is next ,,, Dr. Asim and Ayan Ali case are not closed ...

Regarding IK,,, first he is not my leader ,,, second how can he loot money when he has not been in public office ever ? Can you please explain the logic ???

Why NS first ,,, as he is at the key position ,,, so again my point this is first time that most powerful person is being accounted for without any political notice ,,, zardari knows he is next and even if IK has done something wrong then he should be made accountable there is no question about it ...

But what about your dear generals ? What about Asghar Khan ? What about General Tikka, General Niazi and Yahya ?

What about Musharaf for signing NRO with Benazir and NS ? Who signed a deal with NS to take his looted money outside Pakistan and enjoy without answering for his crime ... In return Musharaf got his seat ...

Generals are equally guilty ...

Nawaz and Imran both are enemies!

Read what Shaheed Hakeem Muhammad Saeed had to say about them (and about Benazir):

America collected wealth from the Jewish world and now they have access to the Arab riches also. Young men, you see now Americans have started getting Arabs enslaved by the Jews. Now where there are Americans, Jews are all along with them. We can say that America is progressing with the Jewish wealth and is 'silently' establishing the Jewish system worldwide. After the Arab world, other Muslim countries have also acknowledged the Jewish power. Jewish state is getting established.

Now the Jews have decided to turn Madinah into Yathrab (یثرب); it will sink the whole Arab world and the whole Muslim world will come under the Jewish influence.

A man from Pakistan, Imran Khan, has been chosen. Jewish press and media have been admiring Imran Khan. CNN and BBC have been projecting Imran Khan to the skies. Britain which divided Palestine to establish the Jewish state, is on one hand promoting Imran Khan and on the other hand is giving room to Aga Khan. Britain has become a patron of Altaf Hussain and now the rein has been handed over to the Jews and it's been happening very quietly.

Now they have got Imran Khan married within Jews. Pakistani media is being given billions of rupees so that Imran Khan could be made popular. He's being projected for the post of Prime Minister. Lady Benazir Bhutto first bashed Imran Khan but now she's invited his in-laws to a feast. On the same lines, Vice President of the US also invited Imran Khan to lunch. Nawaz Sharif was along with him.

Young men, will Pakistan's next government be genuinely Jewish?

This flood is moving very fast and it has been really hard to stop it. Mr Nawaz Sharif has recently said he will get Pakistan out of American slavery. Americans will plant Benazir at the UNO. This is the reward for her services. Nawaz Sharif will be appointed in the President House with full authority and Imran Khan along with his Jewess will sit in the Prime Minister House; one Puppet controlled by America and the other by the Jew.

Great youngsters, great Pakistan has come to this end.

To Allah we belong and to Him we shall return.

1.jpg

................................................................................................

I bet the American/Jewish plan would have been implemented if Gen. Musharraf had not staged a coup. He cleverly kicked both Nawaz and Benazir out of the country, and neutralised the Jewish agent Imran Khan successfully.