Gen. Bajwa, save Pakistan by a military takeover

Imran Khan was the captain of the winning team in the world cup and comes from a rich family, all his assets are available for everybody to see and all his money is accounted for. What are you talking about?

What rich family? His father was not an industrialist, but was a bureaucrat who was also terminated over corruption charges. There were other team members in that world cup winning team, why they are not equally rich? Rameez Raja is still working, why he's not competing Imran Khan in terms of money? Imran Khan doesn't work, why he's still the richest of all cricketers in Pakistan? All Zionist funds coming to him through foreign funding. But Nawaz Sharif has no balls to expose him. Judiciary and Media are actually puppets of the Zionist's power.

Pakistan is in state of emergency. World over armies takeover in such situations.
Does people of Pakistan no trust army? or they all make profit out of kiosk?

What rich family? His father was not an industrialist, but was a bureaucrat who was also terminated over corruption charges. There were other team members in that world cup winning team, why they are not equally rich? Rameez Raja is still working, why he's not competing Imran Khan in terms of money? Imran Khan doesn't work, why he's still the richest of all cricketers in Pakistan? All Zionist funds coming to him through foreign funding. But Nawaz Sharif has no balls to expose him. Judiciary and Media are actually puppets of the Zionist's power.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Family_of_Imran_Khan

His assets are all available to see, he inherited some, invested some of his other cricket earnings, and is chairman of the largest party in Pakistan.

If you think that Nawaz Sharif is 'too scared' and everything is a "zionist conspiracy" then I have nothing more to say, you are clearly too delusional

Pakistan is in state of emergency. World over armies takeover in such situations.
Does people of Pakistan no trust army? or they all make profit out of kiosk?

There's no better choice but the army. Army doesn't have a 'gang of plunderers' like these politicians have in the Parliament House and in Bureaucracy. Let's say some army generals will make money if there's a military government, but how many? And they will be in the limelight, media is on alert. So I don't think any military general will be able to do corruption that easily.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Family_of_Imran_Khan

His assets are all available to see, he inherited some, invested some of his other cricket earnings, and is chairman of the largest party in Pakistan.

If you think that Nawaz Sharif is 'too scared' to expose his "zionist funding" then I have nothing more to say, you are clearly too delusional

And your 'richest Mahatma Imran Khan' had to take charity money from Jemima Goldsmith for buying the land of Banigala. Contradiction?

And Nawaz Sharif? What is he by the way? Is he the Nelson Mandela of Pakistan or he's just a billionaire who dreams to be a trillionaire?

If you expose Imran Khan on legal grounds, you will be terminated by the Jewish criminal operatives.

Ayub Khan to Musharraf, none of them plundered the wealth of this nation. Their children did not build empires like Bhuttos, Zardaris and Sharifs.:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Why don't you have mercy on the people of Pakistan?

Acha mazak ha pakistan ma, jab democracy ho to politicians ki maaro, jab dictatotship ho to generalo ki:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

What democracy man? Here people can't spell or pronounce democracy and you want to give this to them.

All the patwaris are getting grilled by the JIT on the charges of CORRUPTION and seeing their IMMINENT DEMISE , now they are wishing for a takeover out of their extreme DESPERATION.
Oh stinky and retarded (do not need to add these adjectives though ) patwaris your DEATH is on the horizon and no one is coming to rescue you and your utter dismay Gen. Bajwa would be the last person to impose a martial law.. so just be patient, or not, your death is around the corner.

Guys don't be mislead by the patwari and read my comments above to understand what is going on....

All the patwaris are getting grilled by the JIT on the charges of CORRUPTION and seeing their IMMINENT DEMISE , now they are wishing for a takeover our their DESPERATION.
Oh stinky and retarded (do not need to add these adjectives though ) patwaris your DEATH is on the horizon and no one is coming to rescue you and your utter dismay Gen. Bajwa would be the last person to impose a martial law.. so just be patient, or not, your death is around the corner.

Now this is an utter lie. Patwaris of Punjab are not being grilled. Criminals of KP, criminals of Sindh are not being grilled. All the corrupt mafias are safe. Only Nawaz Sharif's family is being scanned by this JIT. This is only a political mind game. It has nothing to do with accountability. Let's say Nawaz Sharif is disqualified in this case, so what? Will your JIT or your Holy Supreme Court be able to get all the money back from 'their tummies'? Has this Supreme Court taken out any 'maal-e-haraam' from the guts of Zardari and his cronies?

Nahi lagega Marshall law.

Ghutne tek do
Sajde karlo
Aag laga do
Shehar duba do

Nahi lagega Marshall law

And your 'richest Mahatma Imran Khan' had to take charity money from Jemima Goldsmith for buying the land of Banigala. Contradiction?

Its not unheard of for people to send money to their spouse? All the money trail is there for the courts to examine, and all of his other assets are publicly available. Hes probably one of the few tax paying politicians in the entire country, and he has the records to actually prove it.

And Nawaz Sharif? What is he by the way? Is he the Nelson Mandela of Pakistan or he's just a billionaire who dreams to be a trillionaire?

Nawaz Sharif is an opportunist like Zardari, he will jump at the chance to get power no matter the cost and do anything to cling on. We saw it in the 90's, we saw it in 2000's, and we see it today.

If the military takes over then it only empowers the Zardari's and Sharifs who constantly get away and gather support while the honest politicians are left behind cleaning up the mess.

If you expose Imran Khan on legal grounds, you will be terminated by the Jewish criminal operatives.

Ok this is just stupid, you must be high dude

Seeing that politicians are devoid of any vision for Pakistan; they are selfish, narrow minded and probably serving the agenda of our enemies. It is in the best interest of Pakistani people to rescue them in these times when our enemies are buckling up against us, collaborating with America and Israel. Economy is not impressive, with filthiest criminals ruling in Sindh, Jewish assets ruling KP, and maneuvering industrialists ruling Punjab and the Centre with a soft corner for our sworn enemy.

Here we go, I was waiting on these kind of threads to start popping up like a month ago due to the political turmoil you people have created. I lost money in your stocks!! :hitwall:. It seems like we are more caring and friendly to Pakistan than the Pakistanis.

Always remember, there is not ONE country on this planet who is success economically and can say " we grew to be a big economy because our we had dictators running us". There is not one example of an economically strong country, period.

Your system needs to mature, stupid politicians who make stuff personal, vs. try to act mature for the nation, and not create a divide need to go. Democracy is to sit down, negotiate and make a deal among all political parties so that the system can complete its term and a growth agenda is supported. You people haven't learned a cent from the Indian system and what it can bring to the table in terms of growth. No military can ever grow or save a country, eventually it would become like Libya or Afghanistan 2.0!

Respect the system, vote for mature politicians who can follow an agenda that helps the entire nation to grow economically. Anyone who does corruption, the system will clean him out.