GE2018: Who Wins Lyari

Kindly post something factual instead of un-cohesive rants like an eight year old:fie: who was just slapped silly. :cray:

I'm getting bored by your complete lack of comprehension dear. 8-)
hahahaahahahaha avoid the question like a genuine hypocrite...:-)
Chanda.... munnay, i know you don't have the answer...Actually this question of genuine vote bank/coalition govt most probably with PPPP is a bleeding wound for your leadership too...but no issues...
Stay blessed :-).

meray chanda, i live in a real world, will not skip question like u:-) i don't live in a fantasy world...
PMLN will loose in leyari none the less, no doubt...PPPP will win and not PTI or PMLN...:-)
Now now, you and op could have admitted this at the start :agree:and I wouldn't have to sit you down, make you understand or slapped you silly :tsk: to accept such an easy admission after all. :-)

Cheers :enjoy:

Now now, you and op could have admitted this at the start :agree:and I wouldn't have to sit you down, make you understand or slapped you silly :tsk: to accept such an easy admission after all. :-)

Chanda you do have comprehension issue, and an issue of accusing others for nothing...:-):-):-)
where did in the thread I said that PMLN will win in Leyari? show any post chanda:-):-):-)
i only responded your politics teaching comment... and told you, no one needs looser 3rd umpire Politics lecture from you guys (PTI), cuz no one want to destroy its politics:-):-):-):-)

An open challenge to @Champion_Usmani @AdeelFaheem @Tameem and all PMLN sympathisers that I will vote for PMLN and never post against you if you:

Prove that Maryam Nawaz is telling the truth in this 2011 statement about herself and family:

off topic:-):-):-):-)
hahahahahahah bhag gia like always..:-):-):-)
yes, yes, deviate the thread topic..., change the thread topic, what else you can do chanda:-):-):-)...
Baqi Maryam ka mamla court pe chor do na chanda, if she is lying she must be punished, but that must be established by a court of LAW...
Now chanda can you stick to the thread topic?? or is it very difficult?...:-)
or else run away... or or or
deviate/change tread topic.... right:-):-):-)

i only responded your politics teaching comment... and told you, no one needs looser 3rd umpire Politics lecture from you guys, cuz no one want to destroy its politics:-):-):-):-)
Hello, hello, hello 8-)
The topic is about beloved Nawaz and Layari, and you asking me not to teach about layari politics :hitwall:

Need I say more about comprehension?

Now chanda can you stick to the thread topic?? or is it very difficult?...:-)
or else run away... or or or
deviate/change tread topic.... right:-):-):-)

Because every loudmouth member of Sharif Family will be either sitting in jail or out on bail and disqualified due to their own admissions of undeclared properties, ALHAMDULILLAH :enjoy:
choor khandan main koi aik banda bhi nahi jisay haramkhori ki adat na ho...
3811035_76413570.jpg

Hello, hello, hello 8-)
The topic is about beloved Nawaz and Layari, and you asking me not to teach about layari politics :hitwall:

Need I say more about comprehension?
Chanda now you are wasting my time... read my post again:-)
i said Leyari or whatever...
PTI say kon Politics ka lecture lay ga? :-):-):-)
Abhi parties k itnay buray din nahi aey:-):-):-)

Chanda now you are wasting my time... read my post again:-)
i said Leyari or whatever...
PTI say kon Politics ka lecture lay ga? :-):-):-)
Abhi parties k itnay buray din nahi aey:-):-):-)
More of the same...talk about layari...
How many times have you been to layari?

Did I tell you I'm from Karachi myself dear.
And there are other emoticons than this one:-) you keep boring people here with too.

More of the same...talk about layari...
How many times have you been to layari?

Did I tell you I'm from Karachi myself dear.
And there are other emoticons than this one:-) you keep boring people here with too.
:-):-):-):-)
hahahaha bro ab rona na shro ker dana, ab emoticons say bhi issue ho gia:-):-):-)
bachon wali baten...
My point was not taking self destructing politics lecture from PTI, (waisay aap logon k mutabiq PTI is party in waiting for power in center, aap log jeet jao gay Leyari say?? u know geniune vote bank:-)), but Leyari or not, kindly don't force me to repeat things, cuz no one can resolve ur comprehension issue....:-) so don't waste my time... thanx

:-):-):-):-)
hahahaha bro ab rona na shro ker dana, ab emoticons say bhi issue ho gia:-):-):-)
bachon wali baten...
My point was not taking self destructing politics lecture from PTI, (waisay aap logon k mutabiq PTI is party in waiting for power in center, aap log jeet jao gay Leyari say?? u know geniune vote bank:-)), but Leyari or not, kindly want to repeat things....:-) so don't waste my time... thanx
Who are you to tell me what to post kid? By the way, how old are you dear? I am very clear that PPP shall win from layari as it is not like Lahore constituencies of PMLN.

Do you know what ratio of votes PPP gets from layari against opponents?

Do you know what ratio of votes PMLN gets from its home constituencies against opponents?

So my point is that this thread and your silly childish posts are a total waste and futile as far as Layari is concerned. NOW, THIS IS CALLED A LEARNING CURVE AS AGAINST A CURVED TAIL I FIND LOOKING AT YOUR POSTS. GROW UP.

Who are you to tell me what to post kid? By the way, how old are you dear? I am very clear that PPP shall win from layari as it is like Lahore constituencies of PMLN.

Do you know what ratio of votes PPP gets from layari against opponents?

Do you know what ratio of votes PMLN gets from its home constituencies against opponents?

So my point is that this thread and your silly childish posts are a total waste and futile as far as Layari is concerned. NOW, THIS IS CALLED A LEARNING CURVE AS AGAINST A DOGS CURVED TAIL I'm FIND LOOKING AT YOUR POSTS. GROW UP.
Hahahahahaha bacha hyper ho gia:-):-):-)
Chanda personal nahin hotay:-):-), me personal hua tu aap ko bura lagay ga, like I can say stuff like this too, check this....
In same coin who are you to tell me post what emoticon kid?? Aap ki age kia ha bachay:-):-)..
Jitni bhi ho gi., dimaghi baloghat say farigh lagtay ho...
Acha ab kafi comedy ker li aap nay chanda:-):-):-):-),
So again don't waste my time, do something friutful in your life...

Hahahahahaha bacha hyper ho gia:-):-):-)
Chanda personal nahin hotay:-):-), me personal hua tu aap ko bura lagay ga, like I can say stuff like this too, check this....
In same coin who are you to tell me post what emoticon kid?? Aap ki age kia ha bachay:-):-)..
Jitni bhi ho gi., dimaghi baloghat say farigh lagtay ho...
Acha ab kafi comedy ker li aap nay chanda:-):-):-):-),
So again don't waste my time, do something friutful in your life...
Is there a meaning to your post other than exposing your upbringing young man? Im 42 dear and looking at your posts, i can imagine your age too. Have a nice day.

Is there a meaning to your post other than exposing your upbringing 42 years old young man? you start abusing right, start getting personal, start deviating thread topic, and when got answer in the same coin, start getting hyper...42 or not, dimaghi baloghat is different thing, u can't understand.. who start getting personal?
who brought the age thing in the debate? who brought the curved tail rant? does this not show your upbringing? i can say thing like that too but i didn't resort to your level... abusing is you PTI guys portfolio alone...
What has age to do with the thread topic, if you don't have anything positive to say about content of the thread then better to be quiet rather that getting personal...simple, but still
Stay Blessed :-)

Nora has been awarded with a certificate of falsehood from the honourable supreme court of Pakistan. This should be enough to shut the filthy mouths of nooyhias.
No need to engage them in any debate except with those who want to understand the reasons. For the rest of the paid trolls of noothia cell, they may go to hell. Lolll

@Zibago