From jinaahpur to London pur ?

I.just bring the balance sir !lolzz
But believe me , party will reach to raiwind soon ?lolzz
Let them reach to raiwind or any other place at least they will not found Bori band laash and RAW's dollars their.Jo Altaf ka gadar hai moot ka haqdar hai.i am asking you now Jo Pakistan ka gadar hai us ka kya Krain???

In fact BBc , or CNN are the biggest liars , becauae of which the whole west was rulling over the whole world ?
It's a fact ?
Wong push ,
Till nothing proven in court of law , the take oldest of the teared & misused toilet paper in your home /put it in your mouth & just use your brains , & eyes that will be a great service to Pakistan ?lolzz

Use you mind , they did it with a purpose , & they will get it done ?
Try to find it why they did ?lolzz
You use your mind first then tell me why Altaf Hussain takes money from RAW??

Let them reach to raiwind or any other place at least they will not found Bori band laash and RAW's dollars their.Jo Altaf ka gadar hai moot ka haqdar hai.i am asking you now Jo Pakistan ka gadar hai us ka kya Krain???

You use your mind first then tell me why Altaf Hussain takes money from RAW??
Prove when he took , where he took , by whom ?lolzz
Just prove with the documents ?
Yes or no?

I.just bring the balance sir !lolzz
But believe me , party will reach to raiwind soon ?lolzz
You are bringing balance here and Altaf Hussain bringing bank balance in from RAW.So I am not surprised at all.

Prove when he took , where he took , by whom ?lolzz
Just prove with the documents ?
Yes or no?
Don't u see the documents on media?? Now you prove they the documents are wrong.Its burden is on you now prove yourself innocent because your dear Mqm leader Tariq Mir did not reject those documents.And Mqm did not sou BBC on its previous documentary also so that's mean daal Mai Kuch kala nehi puri daal hi kali hai Altaf Husain ki trah.

Yes lets bury our head in sand. The entire country even foreigners are shouting at the MQM. They are all wrong i tell you. MQM is a paragon of an organization. It cannot do anything wrong. It is all a Pathan/Punjabi/Mi6 Sazish. I mean why should I look at my terrorist oops, organization called the MQM. Its us mahajirs on one side and the entire nation on another. We have everything but hey we want more...
It happens in many countries , plastine , Kashmir , & many more places parties ,& peoples oppressed politically ?don't they ? By the state power ? By the international community ?

Look at this Niazi talking for MQM.... bhai we Karachites accept or reject MQM, what is your stake in all of this or are you just mad at some mod for hitting you on the hand for your Qadri/MQM stand? MQM has used violence to achieve its objectives. Hopefully all of us will move away from ethnic organizations like it... for the better!

I am born in Karachi , even though I m a NIAZI but I want to get the clearance of the so called jinaahpur & its Maps ?
Its my right , & no one can deny that ?
Thanks for reply !

Every body knows that he is a corrupt man.No body takes him serious.Gen naseerullah Babur was the main main and He never said any thing like this.So shut up..

And Naseerullah Babar was the minister of most corrupt party :omghaha:

Just wait and watch you have to face the music now.Their is no General musharaf and general mirza Salam baig now.Tariq Mir your own man has striped you in front of the whole world.

Hmmmm ... Tariq Mir stripped :lol:

TM said: MQM has been taking funds from RAW since 1994 ... Right..????

He further told that RAW personnels met with 4 leaders of MQM in 2010 first time ... Strange they were giving money from 16 years earlier ......

He told that Dr. Farooq with them in that meeting ... Do you when did he get killed...????? 0k I tell you ... He got killed in Sep-2010 ... And before his unfortunate death he was suspended ... Enlighten us please that could any suspended leader or worker be the part of such high profile meeting......???

Poooooriii Duniaaaaaa Jhoooooooooti MQM k expire sathi sache .... mehekma behbood e abadi se nayi tareekhain lagwao apne opar ... Expire ho gye ho tm sathio :D :D

aur nasreen jalil aunty ko b smjhao k is trha india ko khat ni likhte

p. s . Marne se murad expire ni ... Expiry date hai jo sath k packet pr likhi hoti hai :D

So what Tariq Mir said at Edgeware Police Station is a lie.

Is this also a lie?

Why is your senator writing to Indian HC? In your f*cked up mind this is not treason? Is this another conspiracy?

mqm letter.jpg

Or what about this letter. The one wrote by Altaf Hussain to British PM. The one that MQM vehemently denied and threatened to sue the media. The one that Whitehall later revealed to be genuine.

Jolting Truths - Pakistan: Transcript of Altaf Hussain’s (MQM) letter to British Prime Minister

UK says Altaf Hussain’s ‘disband ISI’ letter is authentic - thenews.com.pk

Why are you MQMers such obstinate as*holes? No matter how many fact you re confronted with, you keep crying foul.

Is this also a lie?

Why is your senator writing to Indian HC? In your f*cked up mind this is not treason? Is this another conspiracy?

View attachment 233522

Or what about this letter. The one wrote by Altaf Hussain to British PM. The one that MQM vehemently denied and threatened to sue the media. The one that Whitehall later revealed to be genuine.

Jolting Truths - Pakistan: Transcript of Altaf Hussain’s (MQM) letter to British Prime Minister

Why are you MQMers such obstinate as*holes? No matter how many fact you re confronted with, you keep crying foul.
Btw why that dam document , was blacked ???
Won't give the desired results ?
Try it before its , too late & once again the whole world be laughing down , on PTIans just like they did in NA 246?
let the British govt , metro police presents that report with its full , shape ?
If he gets the verdict in any court of law , should b punished ?
That's simple !

Is this also a lie?

View attachment 233522

Sorry , you are dealing the thread ?
If you want to make it a topic , pls make anew thread on it ?
Till then, stay at topic ?

Hmmmm ... Tariq Mir stripped :lol:

TM said: MQM has been taking funds from RAW since 1994 ... Right..????

He further told that RAW personnels met with 4 leaders of MQM in 2010 first time ... Strange they were giving money from 16 years earlier ......

He told that Dr. Farooq with them in that meeting ... Do you when did he get killed...????? 0k I tell you ... He got killed in Sep-2010 ... And before his unfortunate death he was suspended ... Enlighten us please that could any suspended leader or worker be the part of such high profile meeting......???
Yes suspended like so many other Mqm workers for 1 week.It is same like when Altaf Hussain resign as head of the party then next day back off from his statement.So I know Mqm culture.They have "Mou ka hayza".

You can't come up , to close the loop holes in this new drama ?
Which is about to end same as JINAAHPUR?
Architects of this drama are so afraid that , they just can't publish the whole document without using the black marker ?lolzzx

You didn't answer the points which I raised except ranting ........