Four members of ISIS-affiliate terror outfit arrested in Kolkata

Your UP/Indian Muslim leaders made policies regarding Pakistan movement, BD muslims just acted as mere foot soldiers.
No, Bengali Muslims did not follow the instruction of UP/Indian Muslim leaders before partition. Actually Bengal had bigger Muslim leader than any other Indian province could master bar Jinnah. Show me any other leader like our SH Suhrawardy, AK Fazlul Haque or Khawaja Nazimuddin before partition ? In undivided British India, over 40 percent of all Muslims were Bengali Mulsims and they did not follow any other leader other than those heavy weight from Bengal . AF Fazlul Haque was the first Muslim Chief Minister in British India. He was the one who moved the Lahore Resolution which is the basis of creation of Pakistan. It was Dhaka where Muslim league was borned, it was in Bengal where Muslim league enjoyed overwhelming mass Muslim support and exercised state power. Muslim league was on power in Bengal since 1937 when such thing was unthinkable in other Indian Muslim majority provinces. So no one should overlook the contribution of Bengali Muslim when it comes to achieving separate Muslim homeland in South Asia.

This is the exactly reason why they want to take over parts of India.
But unfortunately RSS uses 8 crore Bangladeshi immigrants to polarize elections. It won't sent them back.

All Bangladeshis whether Muslim, Hindu or Buddhist must be sent back to Bangladesh.
what??!! previously it was 50-60 lakhs!!now 8 crore??!! total population of bd is 16 crore!!so,half of our population is in india...??!!:o::o:..like seriously....:lol::lol:...hhhmm,gau mata blessed all of her r'ndis in a unique way..

To be fair to BD, she's been doing all she can to prevent the proscribed groups from gaining a foothold in BD. After all, terrorism is not good for business and BD is fast becoming a regional powerhouse.

But even if 0.001% of population becomes radicalised they can cause irreparable damage. Arrests and encounters amount to nothing, BD needs weed out those toxic ideologies which continue to lead the gullible folks astray.

And i have no words to describe those cun+s in India that harbour these terrorists, these fools don't realise that in case of any untoward incident their community will have to bear the brunt, or perhaps they do and their intention is to cause chaos and confusion.

hhhmm,gau mata blessed all of her r'ndis in a unique way..
Watch your tongue mate, don't defame other religions if you don't want the same done to you. There is plenty of scope for a civil discussion.

No, Bengali Muslims did not follow the instruction of UP/Indian Muslim leaders before partition. Actually Bengal had bigger Muslim leader than any other Indian province could master bar Jinnah. Show me any other leader like our SH Suhrawardy, AK Fazlul Haque or Khawaja Nazimuddin before partition ? In undivided British India, over 40 percent of all Muslims were Bengali Mulsims and they did not follow any other leader other than those heavy weight from Bengal . AF Fazlul Haque was the first Muslim Chief Minister in British India. He was the one who moved the Lahore Resolution which is the basis of creation of Pakistan. It was Dhaka where Muslim league was borned, it was in Bengal where Muslim league enjoyed overwhelming mass Muslim support and exercised state power. Muslim league was on power in Bengal since 1937 when such thing was unthinkable in other Indian Muslim majority provinces. So no one should overlook the contribution of Bengali Muslim when it comes to achieving separate Muslim homeland in South Asia.

40% of population and yet you come up with three names. Surhawardy here was also working for united Bengal separate from both India or Pakistan, and his Bengal didnt even make up to Pakistan. Fazlul Haq joined the movement very late. He was against this pakistan movement from very beginning. The foot soldiers convinced him to join it just before Lahore resolution. If he didnt join the movement Bengal wont be part of it. And that leaves us with Khawaja Nazimuddin :omghaha: We all know what happened with him after the creation of Pakistan. The guy took pride in his North Indian heritage. Not connected leader material like the other two. Just aristocratic influential background. He may've thought his Nawabi will survive in new kingdom. Its the people like Sir Syed Ahmad Khan and Aligarh movement contributed to Pakistan movement than any Bengali ever could. Jinnah and plagiarist poet Allama Iqbal contributed to this than anyone else. One wanted to be PM and another got offended because Tagore got Nobel prize instead of him. Also many other names.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan_Movement#Leaders_and_founding_fathers

Guys from where this 93 kg goat f**ker came from? What this idiot is blabbering 7-8 crore illegal Bangladeshi in India, expanding poor population so on and on where West Bengal itself is poorer than Bangladesh. Why should any Bangladeshi will go there to begin with.
Oh really? Another Muslim using such derogatory terms for another Muslim.

You Bangladeshis prefer goat as beautiful women not ugly Bangladeshi women don't even look at your short and ugly faces.

And they don't stay in Bengal and Assam for long. They migrate to other parts of India to work as sweepers and maids. You darkies even look like sweepers and maids so you easily get the jobs.

how come there is so much ISIS arrested in india. There no terror attack from ISIS. all we know india is actually exporter of man power to ISIS. it cud be way to arrest minorities.

Oh really? Another Muslim using such derogatory terms for another Muslim.

You Bangladeshis prefer goat as beautiful women not ugly Bangladeshi women don't even look at your short and ugly faces.

And they don't stay in Bengal and Assam for long. They migrate to other parts of India to work as sweepers and maids. You darkies even look like sweepers and maids so you easily get the jobs.

All your wet dreams and fantasy keep it to yourself. Its not Bangladeshis who are ugly and dark including smelly. As said earlier very small portion of Indians have whiter complexion than Bangladeshis.

Let's now teach you some math lesson. I know you are a 93 kg goat and has nothing on your head.

1. If 7-8 cr Bangladeshis have gone to India where is the population decline in Bangladesh?

2. Where is the population spike of muslim in Assam or West Bengal?

3. Growth rate of muslim in Assam is lower than Indian muslim's growth rate from 1951-2011

4. Beyond Assam or West Bengal where are these 7-8 Bangladeshi muslims in India?

5. How many Bengali speaking muslims are in India?

6. Does it even makes economic sense for any Bangladeshis to go to any poorer Indian states than Bangladesh. For example Assam has 1000 USD per capita GDP, West Bengal 1500 USD per capita GDP, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh has below 1000 USD per capita GDP where as for Bangladesh it is 1900 USD Per Capita GDP.

Living in dirty slum you ugly c*nt stop having wet dream of 7-8 cr illegal Bangladeshis in India go to school, have some education, come to your real sanghi identity and pure yourself by drinking gao mutra.

All your wet dreams and fantasy keep it to yourself. Its not Bangladeshis who are ugly and dark including smelly. As said earlier very small portion of Indians have whiter complexion than Bangladeshis.

Let's now teach you some math lesson. I know you are a 93 kg goat and has nothing on your head.

1. If 7-8 cr Bangladeshis have gone to India where is the population decline in Bangladesh?

2. Where is the population spike of muslim in Assam or West Bengal?

3. Growth rate of muslim in Assam is lower than Indian muslim's growth rate from 1951-2011

4. Beyond Assam or West Bengal where are these 7-8 Bangladeshi muslims in India?

5. How many Bengali speaking muslims are in India?

6. Does it even makes economic sense for any Bangladeshis to go to any poorer Indian states than Bangladesh. For example Assam has 1000 USD per capita GDP, West Bengal 1500 USD per capita GDP, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh has below 1000 USD per capita GDP where as for Bangladesh it is 1900 USD Per Capita GDP.

Living in dirty slum you ugly c*nt stop having wet dream of 7-8 cr illegal Bangladeshis in India go to school, have some education, come to your real sanghi identity and pure yourself by drinking gao mutra.
Kaalia, East Bengali migration to north-east and east India predates 1947. Muslim league encouraged it to gain more territories.

If there were no immigration as you say, Bangladesh's population would be more than Pakistan.
Muslim population of eastern and North east has gone up more than their birth rate.

Non Muslim population has come down rapidly in Bangladesh. These people did not disappear they have been immigrating to India. As they cannot feed their short malnourished dark mouths in Bangladesh.

You Bangladeshis have been drinking RSS agent Hasina's mutra for long time hence you refuse to merge Bangladesh with India for the greater cause for Muslims in South Asia.

@Axomiya_lora

Kaalia, East Bengali migration to north-east and east India predates 1947. Muslim league encouraged it to gain more territories.

If there were no immigration as you say, Bangladesh's population would be more than Pakistan.
Muslim population of eastern and North east has gone up more than their birth rate.

Non Muslim population has come down rapidly in Bangladesh. These people did not disappear they have been immigrating to India. As they cannot feed their short malnourished dark mouths in Bangladesh.

You Bangladeshis have been drinking RSS agent Hasina's mutra for long time hence you refuse to merge Bangladesh with India for the greater cause for Muslims in South Asia.

@Axomiya_lora

I told you goat for no reason.

How east bengal migration is Bangladeshi? Bangladesh did not exist before 1971.

It stopped after 1941 and many returned to East Pakistan between 1947-1951

The number was not extraordinarily big

Bangladesh had higher population till 1989 and after that due to slowing birth rate which was encouraged from 1960s it came down.

Currently Bangladesh has birth rate of 2.1 per woman where as Pakistan has 3.5+ per woman

I know you are a goat and has no knowledge of math so giving you population growth rate per decades:

ijhfmtzsfl-1516030896.png

See in 1951 and again in 1971 percentage of muslim went down and there was no growth in between means more and more muslim migrated to East Pakistan and Bangladesh.

Muslim percentage wise growth rate among all states of India between 1971-1991 which is lower than Christians and other tribal groups.

wxjlzotfaz-1516030913.png

Finally to bust your bubble and wet dream of illegal migration this is the population growth by different religion in different districts of Assam between 1971-1991.

jflkpzpdwr-1516030879.png

This is district wise growth rate of muslim between 2001-2011

tewbzqoejq-1516031003.png

Now tell me where is the 7-8 cr Bangladeshis?

How many Bengali speaking populations are in India? How many actually Indians if 7-8 cr are from Bangladesh?

I know you are a goat fu*ker illiterate so this kind of reasoning will not enter your thick head.

Read for more detailed explanation:

https://scroll.in/article/864879/il...for-the-increase-in-assam-s-muslim-population

Tail is very difficult to hide. Drink more cow mutra!!

Bangladesh had higher population till 1989 and after that due to slowing birth rate which was encouraged from 1960s it came down.

Currently Bangladesh has birth rate of 2.1 per woman where as Pakistan has 3.5+ per woman

I know you are a goat and has no knowledge of math so giving you population growth rate per decades:

See in 1951 and again in 1971 percentage of muslim went down and there was no growth in between means more and more muslim migrated to East Pakistan and Bangladesh.

Muslim percentage wise growth rate among all states of India between 1971-1991 which is lower than Christians and other tribal groups.

Finally to bust your bubble and wet dream of illegal migration this is the population growth by different religion in different districts of Assam between 1971-1991.

How many Bengali speaking populations are in India? How many actually Indians if 7-8 cr are from Bangladesh?

I know you are a goat fu*ker illiterate so this kind of reasoning will not enter your thick head.

https://scroll.in/article/864879/il...for-the-increase-in-assam-s-muslim-population

You bhangee-chamar-adivasi bangladeshi converts are really stupid. Now I have to resort to such language because you inferiority complex ridden kaalia gnomes cannot have a civil discussion. You need to be shown your place.

Table: Ordered by number of native speakers
Rank Language 1951 Census of India[10]
Speakers
Percentage
1 Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi 149,944,311 42.01%
2 Telugu 32,999,916 9.24%
3 Marathi 27,049,522 7.57%
4 Tamil 26,546,764 7.43%
5 Bengali 25,121,674 7.03%
7 Gujarati 16,310,771 4.57%
8 Kannada 14,471,764 4.05%
9 Malayalam 13,380,109 3.69%
10 Odia 13,153,909 3.21%
6 Assamese 4,988,226 1.39%

First language speakers Second language
speakers
[11]
Third language
speakers
[11]
Total speakers
Language
Figure[12][11] % of total
population[13]
Figure[14][11] % of total
population[13]
Hindi 422,048,642 41.03%
Bengali 83,369,769 8.10%
Telugu 74,002,856 7.19%
Marathi 71,936,894 6.99%

Bengali Hindus living in India have very low birth rates.
So this 7.03% to 8.10% increase is driven by Bangladeshi immigration. If there was no immigration their number would have fallen even below 7.03% because of their low birth rate.
Census does not cover everyone. So there are many undocumented Bangladeshis who were not included.

But lets focus on this increase 1.07% from 7.03% to 8.10%.

1.07 % of 130 crores is 1.4 crores. So their goes your theory that there are no illegal Bangladeshis in India.

But the fact Bengali Hindus have the lowest birth rate, their present percentage would have dropped below 4% if not for the continuous influx of Bangladeshis.

You add that plus pre partition Muslim migration from East Bengal + undocument Bangladeshis. You can easily arrive at 7-8 crore Bangladeshis figure.

@Axomiya_lora Since you are from the region, I want to ask you this. How many Bangladeshis irrespective of their religion reside in all of India?

Bangladesh is a bigger threat than Pakistan.
Bangladeshi government is encouraging their citizens in India to create a Hindu-Muslim conflict to destabilize India. As Bangladesh wants to capture North-eastern India and Eastern Indian territories to feed their huge ever expanding poor population.
Are you a storyteller? Better you write short stories, you will become as famous as Sharatchandra Chatterji. Keep up!!

If you look at the district wise growth rates in the districts of Assam as in the pic you shared you can see that the Muslim rate of growth far exceeded the Hindu one, except in one district Dhemaji that is just across the river from my place. If i were to tell you the causes thereof on PDF, i am sure that the fellow Muslims wouldn't take that kindly. Christian growth rate is a different story altogether, the number of Christians was very less to begin with and they didn't want the Bengali Muslims to inhabit their states too like Assam.

Moreover, there were Christian missionaries in Arunachal, Manipur etc that converted the local population from 1 to 30 pc in Arunachal(Donyi Polo, Nyishi animists to Christians) and 40 pc in Manipur(Sanamahi and Animists).

If you look at the district wise growth rates in the districts of Assam as in the pic you shared you can see that the Muslim rate of growth far exceeded the Hindu one, except in one district Dhemaji that is just across the river from my place. If i were to tell you the causes thereof on PDF, i am sure that the fellow Muslims wouldn't take that kindly. Christian growth rate is a different story altogether, the number of Christians was very less to begin with and they didn't want the Bengali Muslims to inhabit their states too like Assam.

Moreover, there were Christian missionaries in Arunachal, Manipur etc that converted the local population from 1 to 30 pc in Arunachal(Donyi Polo, Nyishi animists to Christians) and 40 pc in Manipur(Sanamahi and Animists).

Read the article where it was explained all the numbers.

I did before i commented, Hindu growth rate in Assam was amongst the lowest in the country whilst the Muslim was the highest, the same pattern was observed in the districts of Assam.