Four killed as Kashmala Tariq's protocol vehicles crash into car, motorcycle in Islamabad

bro that is for unintentional killing.. like from a mistake... such as using cranes in civilian zone and killing someone while operating it.. breaking traffic signal and running over is killing..

State should be party in such cases from plaintiff.. Like every other law, Islamic laws are misused to serve to powerful..
Yes original logic behind these laws is sound and logical, however being used as a loophole.

Because UK keep every criminal of their want in safety. They know such criminal always come with huge investments.
UK also to be put on FATF grey list as their laws are encouraging money laundering and accumulating looting money from developing nation. Same colonial mindset but tactics changed to modern era.
yeh man blame other and not yourself! easy escape!
Are you a PATWAR supporter? Now you blame everything in faujis givinG full relief to this political mafia.
No one born as fauji from mother's womb, they born as Pakistani by birth. If you want to blame, blame every Pakistani for such misdeeds.
Here again you will see the money distribution among kin of dead will settle the case. The bitter truth.
so you trying to say we Pakis are corrupt the day we comeout of wombs!

okay man!! aissay sahi toh phir why cant a fking Pakistani blame a Pakistani wardi genrail who launch zulfiqar bhutto or nawaz shareef or protecting maderchor like zardari! kyon patwari label karna hai?

well my uncle used to tell me that he used to carry cash from karachi to gadani trunk full and no one would loot him! we were not always like animals we became animals when fuajis decided to play god bred minions and destroyed the whole moral fabric of society! and same shit still continuing so we the people are just cockroaches for these elites!
How is that related to army. People pushing this agenda are the ones who are being hurt as things are improving. Its common criminal gangs operating with some support of local influential people who created those problems and often police is helpless in those cases or end up working for them. Its a matter of feudal politics.
In fact up until recently it was not advisable to travel in Sindh intercity after sunset. Its the Rangers and army who came in and made it better since they couldn't be coerced.

So imran khan even accommodated the keeps of Musharraf? Wow what a fall from grace for this moron.

yeh man blame other and not yourself! easy escape!
So what do you think they are your saviours - no issue keep your trust in them.

so you trying to say we Pakis are corrupt the day we comeout of wombs!
Don't believe me just go to market/any government organisation/institute, just go to the police station or Kuchehri or local courts to notary with open eyes and observe what is happening there - observe yourself.

So what do you think they are your saviours - no issue keep your trust in them.

Don't believe me just go to market/any government organisation/institute, just go to the police station or Kuchehri or local courts to notary with open eyes and observe what is happening there - observe yourself.
bhai hum chor sab chor! but those who ruled for 40 yrs the wardi wallay messiahs why dint they fix anything! why did they launched minions after minions! sudhar daytay na hum sab sudhar jaatay!

Bhai jaan, who use to call boots, who used to meet boots in the darkness of nights and who use to go for wadhu at GHQ. Did faujis invites these thief and corrupts.
Whenever their are disaster or accidents you run to Faujis for assistance. All the budget allocated for institutes for such needs now invested in London.
Next time when that wild boar of London the dying 'PIZZA EATER' or Chor Nanni will come in power advise him/her to dissolve military and remember you will become more worse than Syria/Iraq/Libya.

Bhai jaan, who use to call boots, who used to meet boots in the darkness of nights and who use to go for wadhu at GHQ. Did faujis invites these thief and corrupts.
Whenever their are disaster or accidents you run to Faujis for assistance. All the budget allocated for institutes for such needs now invested in London.
Next time when that wild boar of London the dying 'PIZZA EATER' or Chor Nanni will come in power advise him/her to dissolve military and remember you will become more worse than Syria/Iraq/Libya.
bhai london ka pizza eater paidawar kis ki hai ya toh bata dain! ya zulfiqar bhutto kis ki tha!! ya ajj zardari Motherchor kis ko zameen day keh azaadi say loot raha hai!! Nro kis nay sign kar keh Pakistan ko burbad kia!!

ohh and on topic of pizzay! Papa Johns kesay baana laytay hain!

Unfortunately after the murder of Liquat ali Khan no politicians were/are sincere to Pakistan, they gave the opportunities to our military to interfere in our political systems,

bhai london ka pizza eater paidawar kis ki hai ya toh bata dain! ya zulfiqar bhutto kis ki tha!! ya ajj zardari Motherchor kis ko zameen day keh azaadi say loot raha hai!! Nro kis nay sign kar keh Pakistan ko burbad kia!!
First go at the grave of Malik Ghulam Muhammad and put some question to him, that installed stroke stricken will quench your thirst that how corrupt those politicians were and are - military only indulge in this game when your such 'Maqadas Parliament' allow them with the help of Judges. I think you are not fully aware of history.
Just another Pakistani - read it and enjoy, how easy they sell themselves:

ohh and on topic o
Why any of Patwari did not filed a petition they have full right to that, it means they are well aware of lies.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
may Allah make it easy for the families affected and forgive the sins of all those who passed away.

now, pls explain to me “ppp” supporter, will you back your heroes now, will you support them or will you now blame Imran Khan for doing this. if such thing happened in a developed country, the pm would resign, riots would happen, this is the difference between a developed country and then Pakistan, Pakistan will not progress with backwards thinking people, we need to bring these people to justice, they killed innocent lives, families affected because of carelessness, life’s ruined because of carelessness, if this was vice versa all these ppp supporters would’ve jumped around and created havoc like no other, but because innocent souls got taken they won’t even bat a eye to it.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
may Allah make it easy for the families affected and forgive the sins of all those who passed away.

now, pls explain to me “ppp” supporter, will you back your heroes now, will you support them or will you now blame Imran Khan for doing this. if such thing happened in a developed country, the pm would resign, riots would happen, this is the difference between a developed country and then Pakistan, Pakistan will not progress with backwards thinking people, we need to bring these people to justice, they killed innocent lives, families affected because of carelessness, life’s ruined because of carelessness, if this vice versa all these ppp supporters would’ve jumped around and created havoc like no other, but because innocent souls got taken they won’t even bat a eye to it.

Many died in procession and long-march of this mafia, money settled the cases and blood gone down - may ALLAH SWT bless us for the righteous path.

well my uncle used to tell me that he used to carry cash from karachi to gadani trunk full and no one would loot him! we were not always like animals we became animals when fuajis decided to play god bred minions and destroyed the whole moral fabric of society! and same shit still continuing so we the people are just cockroaches for these elites!
so faujis are responsible for anything, most probably your uncle with trunk full of money is part of that too, btw where was he getting this trunk full of money. don't tell me he was a ship breaker.

First go at the grave of Malik Ghulam Muhammad and put some question to him, that installed stroke stricken will quench your thirst that how corrupt those politicians were and are - military only indulge in this game when your such 'Maqadas Parliament' allow them with the help of Judges. I think you are not fully aware of history.
Just another Pakistani - read it and enjoy, how easy they sell themselves:

Why any of Patwari did not filed a petition they have full right to that, it means they are well aware of lies.
what is this patwari patwari? just like you feel obliged to lick boots i am free to blame those who ruled over Pakistan for 40+ years directly and 30ish years indirectly!! they made Dhas and fertilizers and papa johns more important than Pakistan! so yeh they share the blame equally or more for supporting and protecting motherchors like zardari!
so faujis are responsible for anything, most probably your uncle with trunk full of money is part of that too, btw where was he getting this trunk full of money. don't tell me he was a ship breaker.
he was telling me about 60s bro when cash was king and banks dint exist!