For some fans of Modi, so far, so disappointing

You don't have to be a conspiracy theorist to state out the obvious :whistle: and let me tell you that there are many politicians in India who have deep connections with these top media houses which helps them to push their own agenda through these links.

:D this is conspitracy and you are conspiracy theroists.

Are you kidding me? You think organizing and blueprinting projects involving literally trillions of dollars takes only two months? Building a road alone requires studies to ensure optimal traffic flow and access, acquiring land and capital, sometimes displacing people, jumping legal hurdles, juggling a bureaucracy and private partners, and so many other things. These events are all happening behind the scenes, as they should be, so they aren't stalled by NGOs or Congress idiots.

Exactly hearing these reports from the media, SC, and Sonia makes it seem like they are f-king idiots. THey had 10-15 yrs to do stuff and they couldn't do shit. Where was the SC then? What was Sonia up to then? How come she couldn't implement her big ideas then?

:D we had been victim of it but it was conspiracy theory for you :D now taste the same medicine
But i can prove my statement true sir ji unlike you :mad:,ex -

1)NDTV is owned by Prannoy Roy. The NDTV group owns NDTV India, NDTV Good Times, NDTV 24×7 and NDTV Profit and other channels. NDTV is known to be sympathetic to communists. The Bengali Roy is married to Radhika Roy whose sister is Brinda Karat a Rajya Sabha member of CPI(M). Brinda Karat is married to Prakash Karat who is the General Secretary of the Communist Party of India (Marxist)

2)Times Now is part of the Times group which is a very big media house which operates Times of India, Mid-Day, Nav-Bharath Times, Stardust, Femina, Vijay Times, Vijaya Karnataka and Times Now. Times Group is owned by Bennet & Coleman. The Italian Robertio Mindo who has a share in the group is a close relative of Sonia Gandhi.

3)India News is owned by Karthikeya Sharma, brother of Manu Sharma who was sentenced to life imprisonment in the Jessica Lal murder case. Karthikeya Sharma owns the ITV Media group that operates many news channels including News X. Karthikeya and Manu are sons of Congress leader Venod Sharma.

P.s - these are just few examples of politicians links with paid media but if you're still not satisfied then pls don't forget to quote me :coffee:

Yaar abhi tu Aya hai Modi power mai .. thoda time tu do use ...

Its just been little more than 2 months. Slowly it will pick up.

That's the hope and I also will wait at least 1 of not 4 more month to actually see what has changed. However, one can see that there is a clear difference in what was promised during the elections and what was brought to action right now. Die hard modi or BJP supporters will generously look beyond these things now, but if you actually want to see the differences, you have to see what really was done, what simply was taken over and what might be just reactions of policies of the former government.
The budget was an important milestone here, since it showed (at least hinted) what the new government has in mind for the short term. And without many real changes, there might not be that many differences coming in the next 4 month either, not to mention that we soon will see elections again and we already can see policies changing, being delayed or even scrapped, just to look better before the elections, which isn't that good for the nation and fast changes either.
The big issue however remains inflation and there must be some changes for India within the first 6 month!

That's the hope and I also will wait at least 1 of not 4 more month to actually see what has changed. However, one can see that there is a clear difference in what was promised during the elections and what was brought to action right now. Die hard modi or BJP supporters will generously look beyond these things now, but if you actually want to see the differences, you have to see what really was done, what simply was taken over and what might be just reactions of policies of the former government.
The budget was an important milestone here, since it showed (at least hinted) what the new government has in mind for the short term. And without many real changes, there might not be that many differences coming in the next 4 month either, not to mention that we soon will see elections again and we already can see policies changing, being delayed or even scrapped, just to look better before the elections, which isn't that good for the nation and fast changes either.
The big issue however remains inflation and there must be some changes for India within the first 6 month!

There is so much mess made already that I doubt we will see drastic changes anytime soon. First point of action would be damage control and then build over from there. I would wait for year or two to see what is actually delivered. I don't care BJP or Congress until my country is developing and progressing. We can just hope BJP fulfil its promises for the betterment of India.

If Modi fails to deliver on his promises in 5 years time, all these BJP walas will blame the "paid media" for his failures :D

So you are back to speculating failure :lol:

What a pity you now have nothing substantive to say apart from hoping Modi fails and resulting fail for India. :sick: ................. you even got thanked by a xtian "secular" infinity for your black heart.

So you are back to speculating failure :lol:

What a pity you now have nothing substantive to say apart from hoping Modi fails and resulting fail for India. :sick: ................. you even got thanked by a xtian "secular" infinity for your black heart.

Where did I mention that I hope that Modi and/or India fails ???

And since when is being a Christian (not xtian!! since there is a Christ in Christian) and/or a secular a crime in India ?

Where did I mention that I hope that Modi and/or India fails ???

And since when is being a Christian (not xtian!! since there is a Christ in Christian) and/or a secular a crime in India ?

Your posts speaks for itself and reflects your mentality.

Being a xtian hater of hindutva and Modi is not a crime. Just earns our disgust.

Your posts speaks for itself and reflects your mentality.

Being a xtian hater of hindutva and Modi is not a crime. Just earns our disgust.

Okay oh wise Hindu Guru. Since you have declared it to be so, who am I to argue with you