Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
its full scale fish treatment plant with 0 cost
Yes, very sad . No respect for any step for a healthy environment.
here is next stop of this fish the mighty shop keepersYes, very sad . No respect for any step for a healthy environment.
here is next stop of this fish the mighty shop keepers
View attachment 803240
View attachment 803241
its all ignorance and need awearness . the way they are treating this fish its need to be washed with soap or detol / sanitizer to be eaten ? are they stupid they don't know we can not wash fish with soap or santize it . the fish will be just washed in clean water before being cook . there is no way to clean this dirty fish . only thing is saving us our overheat cooking habbits . look how dirty our tandoors are . we are alive until today because tandoor temperature is so high and almost all becteria viruses die in tandoor . when i object even my friends and relatives make me silient and start saying bhai ap bhut nakhry kerty hain .Sir G, none of us could change the mindset and such practices. Consider the previous picture where the 'complete plant' is operational to transport produce from the pond to the markets; definitely belongs to some farmer/businessman; though in winter the price is fish is usually high and farmers earn good profits but stay short to spend on facilities for a hygienic environment.
As you said, 'Jab aisay kaam chal sakta hai tu fazool paisa laganay ki kya zaroorat hai'.