First ever UAE Military contingent to arrive in Islamabad on Pakistan Day Parade

Unfortunately curse tribe is at it again.

Hello BATMAN bin SUPARMAN.

1) Who is the "curse tribe"?

2) What are they "at it again"?

It was the other way around---.

Pakistanis deceived the arab emirates in their time of need---. UAE had always supported pakistan---.

And pakistan deceived them for whom---for the iranians---.

Ji bilkul. Pakistani jawano ki jub kaffan a rahay hotay Yemen sey phir baat kartay. Deceive my foot, it was a wise decision which probably saved us Pakistani lives due to that misadventure. Ask the Sudanese.

With all due respect, only a fool would think that Pakistan did not entertain the request to be the cannon fodder out of respect or love for Iran. It did so because, for the first time, even the historically stupid Pakistani establishment could foresee the kind of misadventure Yemen would turn out to be. That does tell us something.

Hello BATMAN bin SUPARMAN.

1) Who is the "curse tribe"?

2) What are they "at it again"?

Ji bilkul. Pakistani jawano ki jub kaffan a rahay hotay Yemen sey phir baat kartay. Deceive my foot, it was a wise decision which probably saved us Pakistani lives due to that misadventure. Ask the Sudanese.

With all due respect, only a fool would think that Pakistan did not entertain the request to be the cannon fodder out of respect or love for Iran. It did so because, for the first time, even the historically stupid Pakistani establishment could foresee the kind of misadventure Yemen would turn out to be. That does tell us something.

Nations fortunes are built n sacrifices given on foreign lands---.

Maybe---you need t read up on your islamic history---and its conquests---.

international politics is not like childhood friendship
Rule # 1: NEVER burn bridges
Rule # 2: NEVER disengage
Rule # 3: Do take a firm stance but NEVER take a position
Rule # 4: There is no room for ego
Rule # 5: Best relationships are built on Common grounds...

You're right, yet your example is akin to an arrow shot in the air with no target in site. Shot and a massive miss, sir. :)

"Islamic history and CONQUESTS", "Nations fortunes are built n sacrifices given on foreign lands--"i.e. lands being conquered. You reckon Yemen was to be a Pakistani territory after somehow, completely hypothetically speaking, Pakistani Army would have defeated the Houthis?!

Sir ji are you aware of Pakistanis and their history? They have been conquered BY THE ARABS. Pakistanis have never been conquerors. Even the modern day nation state of Pakistan has subservient tendencies rather than a regional state projecting it's power.

Allah ka shukr hai, Alhamdolillah-e-Rab al Alameen for the nuclear weapons varna humein duniya ki mukhtalif qomo nay cheerd phard kar rakh deyna thaa. You want glory and status? Then Pakistan should UNILATERALLY send it's forces to conquer foreign regions like the Brits, Arabs and Europeans, starting with Kashmir to assert itself. Itnay tattay hai hummay? Nahi. Since when does being a cannon fodder on behest of various pay-masters translates to being glorious conquerors?

Fortunes aren’t made by getting your own sons killed in another’s useless sectarian conflict.
No country has somehow “risen” by doing that!

Islamic conquests weren’t against fellow Muslims over political and sectarian differences... neither did they result in killings of innocent civilians and destruction of another Muslim state.

You're right, yet your example is akin to an arrow shot in the air with no target in site. Shot and a massive miss, sir. :)

"Islamic history and CONQUESTS", "Nations fortunes are built n sacrifices given on foreign lands--"i.e. lands being conquered. You reckon Yemen was to be a Pakistani territory after somehow, completely hypothetically speaking, Pakistani Army would have defeated the Houthis?!

Sir ji are you aware of Pakistanis and their history? They have been conquered BY THE ARABS. Pakistanis have never been conquerors. Even the modern day nation state of Pakistan has subservient tendencies rather than a regional state projecting it's power.

Allah ka shukr hai, Alhamdolillah-e-Rab al Alameen for the nuclear weapons varna humein duniya ki mukhtalif qomo nay cheerd phard kar rakh deyna thaa. You want glory and status? Then Pakistan should UNILATERALLY send it's forces to conquer foreign regions like the Brits, Arabs and Europeans, starting with Kashmir to assert itself. Itnay tattay hai hummay? Nahi. Since when does being a cannon fodder on behest of various pay-masters translates to being glorious conquerors?

Your post---from stupid---it gets to being worthless at the end---.

You avail the opportunity where you can make things happen and not where you cannot---.

First of all---the Houthis are no match for pakistan's military---.

Secondly---territory had nothing to do with it---because the territory had no financial gains---the gains were tactical from a third party affiliation---.

If the general admits that he made a mistake understanding the yemen conflict---and pakistan would have been better off following the game plan suggested to him---then in what category do I count your comments in---nothing.

Fortunes aren’t made by getting your own sons killed in another’s useless sectarian conflict.
No country has somehow “risen” by doing that!

Islamic conquests weren’t against fellow Muslims over political and sectarian differences... neither did they result in killings of innocent civilians and destruction of another Muslim state.

Read up on history again---.

Pakistan's military's indulgence in the yemen conflict would have resulted in much lesser casualties and peace much sooner than anticipated---.

Just because you can talk does not mean---yu have any substance---. What is cannon fodder---.

Pak military would have gone thru the Houthis just like a hot knife thru butter---.

But that wuld not be the purpose of the Pak military's indulgence---.

The indulgence would be to control the weapons supply by the iranians to the region---stop the terror funding and training by the iranians---make the Houthis understand to not fight a proxy war for iran.

Let iran fight its own battles---and the Houthis not let the yemenis be butchered to save iranse ar-se.

Sir, its an other way around.

if i'm not wrong there is a hadith or saying of khulfa e rashideen. "If there is a fight between two muslims, throw your swords away(do not take sides) and try to mediate between them"

Sir, its an other way around.

if i'm not wrong there is a hadith or saying of khulfa e rashideen. "If there is a fight between two muslims, throw your swords away(do not take sides) and try to mediate between them"

Yeah,

Then why the FCK was the pakistani shia community fighting war for iran against the iraqis during the 80's---.

When that was no religious conflict but a real estate conflict only---.

Yeah,

Then why the FCK was the pakistani shia community fighting war for iran against the iraqis during the 80's---.

When that was no religious conflict but a real estate conflict only---.

sir,

can't say about them,

but last time when Pakistan was involved in the arabs politics, it was resulted as a Black September(irrespective of good or bad).

sir,

can't say about them,

but last time when Pakistan was involved in the arabs politics, it was resulted as a Black September(irrespective of good or bad).

And what was wrong with " Black septemeber "---.

Palestinian terrorists trying to destroy Jordan---a country that gave then protection and security---.

Zia Ul Haq's action was courageous and justified---.

I will be happy if we send 5000 more troops to Saudi Arabia, have joint exercises with U.A.E, trade with Qatar and invite Iran's air force chief next year for the parade.

Why not send everyone over and make a dua to ALLAH to keep Pakistan safe?

If 933,000 soldiers can't keep a country safe 1,300 Pakistanis aren't going to make a difference.

Read up on history again---
Which Islamic conquest was against an Islamic state?

Pakistan's military's indulgence in the yemen conflict would have resulted in much lesser casualties and peace much sooner than anticipated---.
So? we should have jumped into a needless foriegn conflict over sectarian n political fuk ups? lose our sons n kill yemenis for a few dollars?
No, thank you sir.

And what was wrong with " Black septemeber "---.

Palestinian terrorists trying to destroy Jordan---a country that gave then protection and security---.

Zia Ul Haq's action was courageous and justified---.
For that he was to be court martialed... he barely dodged it.

[QUOTE="DESERT FIGHTER, post: 10345456, member: 22700"

For that he was to be court martialed... he barely dodged it.[/QUOTE]

Big deal---so what---. He smashed the terrorists wing of PLO---. Jordan remained a stable country---.

Men of action are not scared of court martials or executions after the fact---.

Our sons went and died in Iran for a real estate conflict---you want to talk about that---.

They have also gone to syria and dying over there as well---.

Big deal---so what---. He smashed the terrorists wing of PLO---. Jordan remained a stable country---.

Men of action are not scared of court martials or executions after the fact-

Not according to the army.

Zia escaping persecution n becoming COAS only lead to Pak getting screwed up... n today his sons are wrecking havoc.

Our sons went and died in Iran for a real estate conflict---you want to talk about that---.
Sure why not.. but first time im hearing bout it... real estate conflict? Pak troops in iran?
They have also gone to syria and dying over there as well---.
Who? Pak joining ISIS & Irani supported militias? not really linked to the discussion or topic is it?

Sure why not.. but first time im hearing bout it... real estate conflict? Pak troops in iran?

Pakistani shias went to fight for iran making it a holy war---which in fact was a real estate war---. Now it maybe before you were born--