Faisal Vawda explains why he carried gun during Chinese consulate attack

I would not normally condone such behaviour but given the state pakistan is we need more ministers like him - with balls to take on the threat that is destroying the country.
Agree . Becoz rules apply to normal situations . But when something like this is going on .

hmmmm

His actions will have divided opinions. Each will make their arguments and points..

As for me. I dont agree. He doesnt have any military or combat background to even justify his presence over there. look the thing i personally feel that there are two major faults here.

1. the security personal would now have another work in an already complicated situation which is to make sure faisal isnt shot or isnt attacked. His security creates an automatic burden no matter how much he may say dont bother with me, but they will bother bcz if any chance he does get injured, the entire police force present would come under fire.
  2. Secondly is the fact that we are all right now praising our security forces for a quick response and two of our bravest gave their lives and one got injured fighting the scums so that no life is lost. They gave their life to protect ours. If, one in a million, vadwa had gotten shot or even injured, this entire successful operation would have been a failure. Their terror attempt foiled and defeated would have achieved success. you can say they werent there or they were holed up but the fact is that in such a confusing situation the security element is very weak and anything can happen. Unnecessary quite frankly
Look there are many ways to show the nation is strong and ready to provide sacrifices. The very fact that this nation is united in its goal after 70k lives lost and happily inducts itself to the governance and the security is message enough to our enemies of how resilient we are. Believe me, this sends no msg but those two that fought the terrorists and died, that is perhaps the most fearsome of the message we could ever send.

secondly as for his tweets. Foolishness. i would expect such words from a new poster here than from our federal minister. so that means that anybody that didnt show up with guns to this incident is a coward? Forget rest of pakistan is 15 mil karachi coward now? bolnay ka tareeqa he nahi ata. classes hone wali howe we hain in saro ke. had hogaye yaar.

The greatest and most fearsome msg we can send to our enemies is to work for this country honestly and back our governments and our security institutions and this unity sends a message that shakes their very core.

this is my opinion and many might disagree which is fine bcz at the end of the day nothing happened but i really hope this doesnt become a norm.
I agree but at some point he is right but the points you are good and have a base .

hmmmm

His actions will have divided opinions. Each will make their arguments and points..

As for me. I dont agree. He doesnt have any military or combat background to even justify his presence over there. look the thing i personally feel that there are two major faults here.

1. the security personal would now have another work in an already complicated situation which is to make sure faisal isnt shot or isnt attacked. His security creates an automatic burden no matter how much he may say dont bother with me, but they will bother bcz if any chance he does get injured, the entire police force present would come under fire.
  2. Secondly is the fact that we are all right now praising our security forces for a quick response and two of our bravest gave their lives and one got injured fighting the scums so that no life is lost. They gave their life to protect ours. If, one in a million, vadwa had gotten shot or even injured, this entire successful operation would have been a failure. Their terror attempt foiled and defeated would have achieved success. you can say they werent there or they were holed up but the fact is that in such a confusing situation the security element is very weak and anything can happen. Unnecessary quite frankly
Look there are many ways to show the nation is strong and ready to provide sacrifices. The very fact that this nation is united in its goal after 70k lives lost and happily inducts itself to the governance and the security is message enough to our enemies of how resilient we are. Believe me, this sends no msg but those two that fought the terrorists and died, that is perhaps the most fearsome of the message we could ever send.

secondly as for his tweets. Foolishness. i would expect such words from a new poster here than from our federal minister. so that means that anybody that didnt show up with guns to this incident is a coward? Forget rest of pakistan is 15 mil karachi coward now? bolnay ka tareeqa he nahi ata. classes hone wali howe we hain in saro ke. had hogaye yaar.

The greatest and most fearsome msg we can send to our enemies is to work for this country honestly and back our governments and our security institutions and this unity sends a message that shakes their very core.

this is my opinion and many might disagree which is fine bcz at the end of the day nothing happened but i really hope this doesnt become a norm.
Dear bro . He didn't said it to all Karachites . He said it to those who criticized him . Well what would you are done if you and power and someone had criticized you .

He seems to be a coward himself...
Arriving after the area has been declared safe and clear.. then sticking a 9mm up his rear..
And if you went would you go unarmed .

He seems to be a coward himself...
Arriving after the area has been declared safe and clear.. then sticking a 9mm up his rear..
Rise and Shine buddy . Open your eyes and ears sunny .

SP Suhai Talpur:
The woman on the frontline of Chinese consulate operation

KARACHI: The security operation that foiled the terror attack on the Chinese consulate in Karachi was led by the SP Suhai Aziz Talpur – who joined the police force after clearing her CSS in 2013.

At least two police officials were martyred when terrorists attempted to enter the Chinese Consulate General in Karachi’s Clifton area. All three attackers were killed in the ensuing gunfight with security forces.

Talpur hails from a lower middle-class family of Bhai Khan Talpur village in Tando Muhammad Khan district.

“When my parents decided to enrol me at a school, most of our relatives started taunting my family. So much so, that my family had to leave our village and move to a nearby town,” she told The Express Tribune.

Her father Aziz Talpur, a political activist and writer, always dreamt big for his daughter. “My relatives cut off ties with me because I wanted Suhai to study as they were only in favour of religious education,” Aziz told The Express Tribune. “But I vowed to provide my daughter quality education.”

Suhai started her primary education at a private school in Tando Muhammad Khan and joined Bahria Foundation for her intermediate studies.

Her educational path then led her to pursue B.Com from the Zubaida Girls College, Hyderabad. “My family wanted me to become a chartered accountant but I found the job to be very dull as it had no social value,” she said. “That is when I appeared for CSS and cleared it in the first attempt.”

She credited her success to hard work and her upbringing. “My parents are nationalists. As a child, they used to emphasise that I memorise Sindhi poetry. This developed my interest in literature and history, leading me to secure top marks in both the subjects in the CSS exams.”

The first woman from lower Sindh to join the police was once shunned by her relatives. And only because her parents thought she deserved to be educated.

Moreover, Sindh Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah along with other officials visited Chinese Embassy. He also appreciated the SP Talpur for her “quick response to the attackers”.

And if you went would you go unarmed .

yes --- its not my job---- police, fc-rangers-army and 20 other agency were there for 3 ad -hoc terrorists........ f- vawda was thinking its el -darado

Rise and Shine buddy . Open your eyes and ears sunny .

well arms licence should be for every pakistani--------- why the fcccking ban then?

As are the citizens of Israel and Switzerland. Had all the Muslims of British India followed this sunnah, there would have been none of the violence of partition. Had the Muslims of Bosnia followed this Syria they would not be in mass graves today. Ask the Rohingya if they wished they followed that sunnah? The Afghans followed that Sunnah, they have defeated 3 super powers: Victorian Britain, soviet USSR and neocolonialist America.
You know in Israel they have mandatory 2 years military services and here some retard are questioning our minister to carry his gun ...

We arr fucking retard as a nation ... somebody is fucking us and we are saying that why are you retaliating ... its the job of police to save you ...

Banchud Rambo ki trah aa raha hain.
40 minute main laory bhi lag gaay phir

Zardari was the worst for karachi. Ns government atleast played a role in making karachi relatively safer.
for whole pakistan . remeber this ? he went out of presedent house after many months when his peer phonk maarta gari per

tt12-6.jpg

he was ruling paksitan from dubai many months
Zardari-Peer.jpg