Explosive video from Dubai ...this is our judiciary

this is our judiciary, this is our police, this is our doctors, this is our bureaucracy, this is our establishment, this is our politicians, this is our media etc., etc.,

• Pakistan is full of this is our .........

this is our judiciary, this is our police, this is our doctors, this is our bureaucracy, this is our establishment, this is our politicians, this is our media etc., etc.,

• Pakistan is full of this is our .........
Four pillars of any country.................. Justice,Democracy,Defence and Media.

It is a well known fact that our judiciary is massively corrupt & incompetent along with the thug lawyers

Inki NA dousti achi na dushmani
Just an advice PTI media cell need to stop it, it’s better stay neutral rather than abuse or insult them.

You can’t be a police officer in most civilized societies, forget about being a judge, if you are guilty of Moral Turpitude. Even if it’s legal doesn’t mean it’s right. Specially in case of Islamic republic of Pakistan. They should be fired and their cases/ judgments should re-evaluated.

If a public official got caught enjoying a cultural legal entertainment in another country doesn't mean we shame and disband a whole institution .

They got filmed coz they prolly didn't have the luxury to keep the commons at bay others might not have to go all the way to dubai.

Yaar fakhar say Mujra dekhnay walin qoum, shadion mein Khusron ko nachanay wali qoum ko belly dance per itna tamasha? kya yh Pakistan k culture ka hissa nai?
Before anyone comes at me all Holly look at my signature. I am just pointing out the obvious.

Its a restaurant not a night club,, but yeah they should have stood up and left, however they would have done bigger sins so this dwarfs for them..

Lol are these Pakistani officials in Dubai watching some belly dancers

Many a times you go to a random middle-eastern restaurant and after dinner you discover they serve much more than food..

This is the Supreme Judiciary and Top Lawyers of Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Aren't these people quoting Quran and Hadith in their judgements???

[/QUOTE]

Musharraf the kanjar is a thief too, NAB need to check him out..............after they hang the traitor

He stole the money from Muzzafarabad earthquake relief fund which was in his name

If a public official got caught enjoying a cultural legal entertainment in another country doesn't mean we shame and disband a whole institution .

They got filmed coz they prolly didn't have the luxury to keep the commons at bay others might not have to go all the way to dubai.
Prostitution and drug are legal in Amsterdam. So as per you logic, these old men can go party in Amsterdam. 6 to 8 hrs hrs later, Fly back to Pakistan and can start issuing life sentence for drugs and prostitution.

Your logic negates the whole idea on which this institution and system we call judicial is based upon.

.. and your logic kinda narrows it down why Pakistani judicial system is so F’ed.

It's easy to smear people without first verifying the origin of the video.

To me it looks like they're in a boat, as you can see there's a lot of windows in close proximity, doesn't look like a club. Secondly, this looks like a boat tour where these activities are common. For example if you were to go on a boat tour of the Bosphorus sea in Istanbul, during the 3 hour journey you'll be presented with food and then later a couple of men and women dancing in this exact same fashion to multiple songs. Also notice how some of the people in the video are uncomfortable and surprised because they probably didn't expect this form of entertainment when they were treated to this evening. I'm not sure if its Dubai or Istanbul but guaranteed that such boat-tours are very common in Turkey/Dubai and since we recently had a Judges/Lawyers meeting in Turkey, I'm guessing this video's from then but I could be wrong.

Here's a few examples:

KWqXtWY.jpg