Explainer: Raid MQM Headquarter 90

Please tell me the names of Markets that were open at least?There is no Psychological Damages here because Rangers are here in the streets for last 30 Years started with MQM and in this period they never faced any huge resistance from MQM instead last time they faced any Resistance was from Lyari Gangsters who use Rocket Launchers against their Muhafiz APCs and Rangers had to ran away from the area that is why Rangers havent got much Progress to show in Lyari and are preferring Softer Target like MQM which wont be able to gave any Resistance. Their success and their Failure of 30 years are very evident to Karachiite and the trust Deficit are there because Rangers Capabilities to handle the pressure is still Questionable. 80% of Karachi has MQM Majority support base and in every area their are substantial number who support them Fanatically so neither Rangers have enough man power nor enough Strength to keep whole Karachi in order because if they clear one area other would get disturbed and the cycle continue till Rangers give up. MQM has Thousands of Workers working within their different Chains and many are innocent people and due to Waqas Shah's incident their option is limited in taking out MQM completely instead stick to Criminal Elements only.
saddar was partially open, many of markets around inner boulten markets were open, Keamari port was complete open etc Transport was easily available on university road , bahadurabad and some other major areas. Not to mention that these all are Mqm constituencies. Psychological damage have done to business community , burning factories and markets that make situation uncertain.At the moment it seems that army want to clean mqm from criminal elements but seems like they are ignoring that majority of core supporters of this party belongs to Urdu speaking community and they consider it operation against their community. They think that these killers are defenders of their political rights in Karachi. That is not a good approach, this operation have to happened too earlier if army was not involved with Taliban insurgency.

Explainer: Why the MQM raid was conducted today and what it means for Karachi's security - The Express Tribune
Rangers raid on 90 raised a lot of questions about it's creditability and out comes, our security agencies gain something Plus regarding city's security? I personally don't think so! The alleged weapons and fugitives found there seems to me a planed one the reasons are:-
1. Rangers itself lose it's all credibility and respect among majority of karachiets, they allegedly involved in various of illegals activities being staying in Karachi for almost 25 years.
2. To get in 90 day or night you have to go through number of check points from miles away for security reasons, the in charge can't stop Rangers to go in BUT they can inform the insiders to CLEAN UP the things ( if there really something illegal ) The officials at 90 was not much in tension or took it serious seems like they were CLEAN. It's not a big problem for our securities to FIND out weapons from anywhere! Same goes to fugitives, in dozens of vehicles two or three already arrested fugitives can be bring to show a dramatic discovery:coffee:
3. What MQM gain or lost after this raid? MQM lose nothing just another effort to defaming party''a name and they are used to be for it, but thanks for little favor by agencies to not discovering another Jinnah Pur map Pary II or torches cells etc:enjoy:
4. MQM oppositely gain much after this raid, the sympathizers and die hard members showed their full support in AH telephonic address and in funeral if Waqas Shah allegedly killed by rangers firing, the slogan of JIE Muhajir Rises again which showing their argerness towards haters, much worrying me the trend from M.Qoumi Movement to again Muhajir Qoumi Movement is alarming one.
Single out MQM only in the city
Just a bad idea and raised a lot of questions. Let's see what more come out from this.

Yeah lets blame Rangers, Army, Pakistan, Tubercolosis, the moon, for the brutality and murder MQM has brought to this city.

Us urdu speakers *** is forever glued to the MQM. No matter how hard we try to get rid of terror mafia a small segment of fanatics will continue supporting it. We should be ashamed of ourselves and our role of dividing and weakening Pakistan particularly since 1980's mostly from 1984 when MQM was born.

All we have done in the past 30 years is produce saulat mirza's, mota's, commando's, Ajmal Paharis and Altaf Hussain's a man who stated he does not believe in Pakistan.

it was the business community which asked the prime minister pervez ashraf to lift up 302 (death sentence) case against the factory owner who didn't oblige the safety procedures long before even rangers put any allegations on MQM dear and was ultimately set free

read this

dawn com/news/780935/case-withdrawn-against-baldia-factory-owners-mandviwala

just for the sake of information, it is not MQM which gives nomenclatures like mota, commando, pahari it is the rangers and the agencies
As I said. For the average MQM supporters no matter what proof is given, the average mqm supporter will forever view himself as a victim and paint others with a brush of hatred. 60 years and we can't live with each other-not only that are killing each other and we have PPPP MQM and ANP jiyala's justifying all this.

MQM did not break east pakistan,

Our families and other mahajir ones gave increasing focus to urdu to the point we viewed all other languages as inferior. We along with the other ethnicities were partly responsible for the break up of East Pakistan.

MQM did not stop balochs from singing national anthem in their schools, MQM didn't blow up ziarat residency, MQM did not lose 1971 war and did not lose siachen, kargil etc

Very typical. The MQM mindset requires us to hate someone. In your case its the Balochs who's rights have massively been curtailed.

MQM did not rape bengali girls and dug their mass graves

Now you are blaming the army. First it was the Balochs. It was a violent dictatorship of Yahya Khan-not the entire army at fault.

MQM did bring violence to a once peaceful city. It demands bhatta from almost every businessman in Karachi. I have one rare relative who is opposed to the MQM and admitted that his restaurant suffered the same problem and was then shut down by terror king Altaf. The rest of my khandaan are typical terror mafia (MQM) supporters

May be you angry now or this is what you are? hamari bak bak bhi sunn liya karo why you get start frustrate and keep posts lie and lie? Where I said Rangers ne jo ukharna hai wo ukhar le? Rangers are a para military force you can't say them ARMY/Military personals and they are not MEN of GOD put it in your brain that:coffee: Nine Zero worked 24 hours the workers there doing duties in shifts and same go to check points:agree: I give you a solution and that's work kill millions and you get rid of MQM, do it like FATA operation Style warn people to leave the city who are innocents then start a full fledge operation, use drones F16 nuke the city and then Raj on Khanders = Ruins.

I
I said Morally Corrupt, and your terrorist activities we seen in Dharna Sharna episode Do I paste some links again to bring back some flash ups?
No people were burnt during dharna MQM burnt 250 alive only ond target killer of MQM Umair Siddiqui has killed more than 120 people MQM is the main bhatta collector

See! This is am warned you twice don't lie don't spread the lies:agree:
You seems to know a lot of Islam but your thoughts/posts look like you a far away to follow it's teachings. The above two allegations didn't proved yet by any court, or it's? And molvi like you doing ilzamat DO you know it's a SIN or I paste some hadees about it?