Ex Governer Ch. Mohamad Sarvar may join PTI

اسلام آباد: تحریک انصاف کے چیرمین عمران خان نے سابق گورنر پنجاب چوہدری سرور کو باضابطہ طور پر پی ٹی آئی میں شمولیت کی دعوت دے دی ہے۔

ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق عمران خان اور چوہدری سرور کے درمیان بنی گالہ میں ملاقات ہوئی جس میں ملک کی موجودہ صورتحال اور تحریک انصاف کے منشور پر تبادلہ کیا گیا، ملاقات کے دوران عمران خان نے چوہدری سرور کو تحریک انصاف میں شمولیت کی دعوت دیتے ہوئے ان کے گورنر کے عہدے سے مستعفی ہونے کے فیصلے کو خوش آئند قرار دیا۔

ذرائع کا کہنا ہے کہ ملاقات کے دوران چوہدری سرور نے تحریک انصاف کے صدر یا پنجاب کا انچارج بننے کی خواہش کا اظہار کیا اور تحریک انصاف میں شامل ہونے کی صورت میں وہ اس حوالے سے تحریری یقین دہانی بھی چاہتے ہیں۔

I don't think that he will join pti now. may be after some time though.

Yeah he came to Pakistan to work. He left PML because no work was offered.d So joining PTI and standing on container to dance isn't different.

Unless he's offered some good place in KP where he can work for people.

Yes it looks quite likely now that he will be..good addition, he's only one of the few non corrupt people who actually want to contribute something positive for Pakistan :)

اذرائع کا کہنا ہے کہ ملاقات کے دوران چوہدری سرور نے تحریک انصاف کے صدر یا پنجاب کا انچارج بننے کی خواہش کا اظہار کیا اور تحریک انصاف میں شامل ہونے کی صورت میں وہ اس حوالے سے تحریری یقین دہانی بھی چاہتے ہیں۔
Isn't it Ironic that now demands of "written" assurances are being made to Imran Khan. Don't they understand that he is the man of his word?

Yes it looks quite likely now that he will be..good addition, he's only one of the few non corrupt people who actually want to contribute something positive for Pakistan :)
:lol: By the standards of PTI fan boys if Nawaz Sharif himself leaves Muslim league to join PTI he will be an angel.

Yaar kya Patwari Logic detay ho tum bhi? had hoti hai yaar!!!!

If you've been watching the turn of events since the Dharna you would've come to know that no PML-N member even dares to speak about the wrongdoings of Nawaz and shehbaz..i know them better..i am a former PML-N supporter..Chaudhary Sarwar since he took the post of Punjab Governer has been complaining publicly that how much Shehbaz sharif keeps him under pressure and not letting him doing anything as a governer..he's just a puppet for the Sharif Bros. same as our Mamnoon Hussain who we rarely see..

Chaudhary Sarwar has built quite a rep. in UK politics where he was a quite successful politician and came to Pakistan in order to serve his nation but what did he find? being a slave to Nawaz and Shehbaz.. He's alot better off in PTI and is not sentimental like Javed Hashmi..

Yaar kya Patwari Logic detay ho tum bhi? had hoti hai yaar!!!!

If you've been watching the turn of events since the Dharna you would've come to know that no PML-N member even dares to speak about the wrongdoings of Nawaz and shehbaz..i know them better..i am a former PML-N supporter..Chaudhary Sarwar since he took the post of Punjab Governer has been complaining publicly that how much Shehbaz sharif keeps him under pressure and not letting him doing anything as a governer..he's just a puppet for the Sharif Bros. same as our Mamnoon Hussain who we rarely see..

Chaudhary Sarwar has built quite a rep. in UK politics where he was a quite successful politician and came to Pakistan in order to serve his nation but what did he find? being a slave to Nawaz and Shehbaz.. He's alot better off in PTI and is not sentimental like Javed Hashmi..
patwari logic :rofl: sorry jigger but by the standards of imraniat you learnt anyone who posses different opinion from you guys seems patwari to you. Its embracing to see people joining PTI and demanding positions. Now javid hashmi is sentimental while he was hero in 2011. I think there is a vote system in PTI so better to stick to it and don't turn it another one man show dictatorship. BTW so far Imran is ruling the party no more different from PPP, PMLN or MQM means as if he owns it and split between him and hashmi is a clear proof of it.

Yeah he came to Pakistan to work. He left PML because no work was offered.d So joining PTI and standing on container to dance isn't different.

Unless he's offered some good place in KP where he can work for people.
I want him to be in politics though. He is a honest and sincere person. Actually one of my close friend in Glasgow has very deep relationship with his sons & also with him. During his son marriage, i got chance to interact with him and found him a good personality.

And it means he will join PTI, troll are you? :D

Not now may be later. I have to meet his son ali sarwar next week, so will find out the real story ;)

patwari logic :rofl: sorry jigger but by the standards of imraniat you learnt anyone who posses different opinion from you guys seems patwari to you. Its embracing to see people joining PTI and demanding positions. Now javid hashmi is sentimental while he was hero in 2011. I think there is a vote system in PTI so better to stick to it and don't turn it another one man show dictatorship. BTW so far Imran is ruling the party no more different from PPP, PMLN or MQM means as if he owns it and split between him and hashmi is a clear proof of it.

Sorry jigger but even now you are still giving #patwariLogic aka no sense made whatsoever about what you just said.

Every Insafian would like to have a person like CH. Sarwar in PTI.. Eve n before Javed Hashmi joined PTI he did took oath as a minister during Zia's martial law even though he says that he's a pure democrat but sarwar has a clean track record...even in the UK.

Sorry jigger but even now you are still giving #patwariLogic aka no sense made whatsoever about what you just said.

Every Insafian would like to have a person like CH. Sarwar in PTI.. Eve n before Javed Hashmi joined PTI he did took oath as a minister during Zia's martial law even though he says that he's a pure democrat but sarwar has a clean track record...even in the UK.
:enjoy:

I want him to be in politics though. He is a honest and sincere person. Actually one of my close friend in Glasgow has very deep relationship with his sons & also with him. During his son marriage, i got chance to interact with him and found him a good personality.

Not now may be later. I have to meet his son ali sarwar next week, so will find out the real story ;)
Yeah my point was he wants to do something, not be on container.