EU humiliated by India again, forgets about the Italian marines.

Come on be serious,go to a Western dominated forum (not Stormfront like ones obviously) and see who talks like Indian members in here ? When i tried reasonable approach i got insults,i insulted back.If there were 2,3 posters would call them isolated incidents but literally all topics flow in here with disgusting insults and butthurt.Obviously many Indians have a chip on their shoulder.

mate i have no idea why you have to act so defensive against these bunch of retarded clowns?take chinese or pakistani or even Bangladeshi members for an example do you see them engage with the retarded army of Indian nationalist clowns with sanity no you can't deal with insane hindutvawadi extremists with logic tolerance and facts deal with them firmly humiliate them that is what they deserve !

Now,you're repeating that circus by being unable to connect 2 sentences together without a childlish remark or some insults.You are a creature of your own creation,i'm just holding a mirror.

Ok boss what ever makes you happy))

Mate i apologize if you feel insulted but do not generalize Indians from PDF for that ypu have to visit Indian forums i think you should know by that "this forum only create hate mongers" and tbh all countries have fare share of them.

@Sam. saheb "flamer" Hindustan aur Hinduon se nafrat karta hai! Uski Post History Dekhen!!

That markus guy is hiding in some hole?? or the pain in the nut haven't subsidised yet :D

Come on be serious,go to a Western dominated forum (not Stormfront like ones obviously) and see who talks like Indian members in here ? When i tried reasonable approach i got insults,i insulted back.If there were 2,3 posters would call them isolated incidents but literally all topics flow in here with disgusting insults and butthurt.Obviously many Indians have a chip on their shoulder.

Dude Noone is that perfect..Just look at the posts of your EU brother,an Italian,MarkusS .You will understand the reason .Of Course that is his own opinion ,we also know that.And we dont generalize entire Italians.
And Indians have its own reason to hate Europeans .But we dont hate Americans like that .

Europeans effort to teach us about civilization will only backfire .

Escuse me, why do you say that about China? I think you are the same Pakistan member who use China flag and make hate between India and China.
Ignore him he is the anti India Thread starting robot, hired by PDF :)

Escuse me, why do you say that about China? I think you are the same Pakistan member who use China flag and make hate between India and China.

Nice to see a normal Chinese here.

Hello Doctor, all real Chinese here are normal. I am sorry but the Chinese who hate India are member who use fake flag.

All real Chinese stay in China section of forum and discuss about China military and economy. Only fake flag member come to India section.

We want India to join our us. This is our century.

My appologies sir, if I have ever wrongly abused China while replying to false flagger. I will keep your point in mind next time.

That markus guy is hiding in some hole?? or the pain in the nut haven't subsidised yet :D

Haha.....this thread need him))

@Sam. saheb "flamer" Hindustan aur Hinduon se nafrat karta hai! Uski Post History Dekhen!!

Yes,use "Uski Post History Dekhen" and see that every time i tried to reason i was first met with insults after that i've answered the same..Don't get me started at the tons of pages filled with insults thrown at my religion before i engaded in the debate.Have some shame before complaining of remarks against you.

Don't play victim here and try to use English when talking about some one,don't be a rude a$$.Try at least to mimic a minimum of decency.

Yes,use "Uski Post History Dekhen" and see that every time i tried to reason i was first met with insults after that i've answered the same..Don't get me started at the tons of pages filled with insults thrown at my religion before i engaded in the debate.Have some shame before complaining of remarks against you.

Don't play victim here and try to use English when talking about some one,don't be a rude a$$.Try at least to mimic a minimum of decency.

Tu beta gaand mara.

I think u understand what i mean, you shud correct your flag.

Bhai mere usee jitna marzi gaali do but uski nation ko kyo bura bhal kaho?

It's like bbc interviewed indian criminal and said all indian are like him. ab ye dekho naa indian sai pyaar karne wala koi kyo aayega es forum mai bahar ki country sai.

Meri 2 romanian dost hai wo to aapne aap ko aadha indian matni hai and they love our dancing and food. Kya fayda hoga nation ko bura bhala kahne sai and uski post dekh k bura bhal kho naa ,uska past ni

Dude Noone is that perfect..Just look at the posts of your EU brother,an Italian,MarkusS .You will understand the reason .Of Course that is his own opinion ,we also know that.And we dont generalize entire Italians.
And Indians have its own reason to hate Europeans .But we dont hate Americans like that .

Europeans effort to teach us about civilization will only backfire .

If you followed this forum you would know i'm not a big fan of that guy and on many ocasions entered into disputes with him.He's a tool.Don't give him as an example.How many European posters,Europeans not trolls,have you seen opening threads mocking India ? We have French,UK,Romanian,Serb,Bulgarian,Swiss,Polish,Finnish,Swedes,German,Croatian members in here.

Are you of Pakistani descent ?

If you followed this forum you would know i'm not a big fan of that guy and on many ocasions entered into disputes with him.He's a tool.Don't give him as an example.How many European posters,Europeans not trolls,have you seen opening threads mocking India ? We have French,UK,Romanian,Serb,Bulgarian,Swiss,Polish,Finnish,Swedes,German,Croatian members in here.

All Indians are not Indians here .. for example @isupportaap is a pakistani but uses false flag.