Entire Pakistan awaits Altaf Hussain’s exemplary end,

we are not perfect but we never consider them beneath us ...

Urdu speaking people never find their pride in AK's and other things ... we have our pride in our education and Civilized life style , look at the Pathan's , Sindhi and Baluch living in Karachi , they dress like Urdu speaking people , speak like them , live like them .. and this how we change their lives , we make them humans out of Animal .. still many are living like Animals in FATA , Blauchistan and Interior Sindh , its not because of Govt , its because they choose to ,and this is how they live for centuries ..

we were once called Muhajir , put Quota system on us , beaten up by Pathans , Sindhi in Universities in Karachi , we get limited seats , is this how you treat your citizens ? ?
no one wants to dig the old graves , but the thing is still people does not mentally accept those who migrated .. and than there comes people like AH , who take advantages of this ...

my school best friends were Sindhi and Baluch ...
my College Best friend was a Sindhi
My university Best buddies were Pathan , Punjabi and 2 urdu speaking boys ..
and now i am doing my second Masters , and again my best buddies are Punjabi , and Sindhi ...

they lived their entire life here , they are educated that is why their mind set is different ..
they also hate AH like i do .. but they dont Associate AH and MQM with entire Urdu speaking people ...

you give us Respect we will respect you in return .. but look at what Pathans and Sindhi do to Karachi , Pathans created No go Areas , Sindhi's feeel so proud on their money that they think they can shoot anyone they want ...
to me those are animals ..

go and visit one Pashtoon dominating Area in Karachi and look how dirty they live , there are no schools there , no one wants to go there because of them ... you call this civilized ??

i am the perfect model for you when it comes to Ethnic hate , against Urdu speakers ...

I hear you , Bro. But I don't want you to be so bitter.

Also try not to Stereotype other people. There are Good and Bad People everywhere.

Look at Altaf Hussain. He is Urdu Speaking Person and yet such an A$$....

Not all Urdu Speaking People are Decent Polite and with good Manners.

Look at the Bhutta Khor Murderers of MQM - They too belong to our Urdu Speaking Community.

So my request is not paint people with a wide brush. Ethnicities are not Good or Bad, individuals in those Ethnicities and Communities are individually good or bad.

Learn to Respect everyone till they individually prove unworthy of Respect.

And don't Stereotype.

we are not perfect but we never consider them beneath us ...

Urdu speaking people never find their pride in AK's and other things ... we have our pride in our education and Civilized life style , look at the Pathan's , Sindhi and Baluch living in Karachi , they dress like Urdu speaking people , speak like them , live like them .. and this how we change their lives , we make them humans out of Animal .. still many are living like Animals in FATA , Blauchistan and Interior Sindh , its not because of Govt , its because they choose to ,and this is how they live for centuries ..

we were once called Muhajir , put Quota system on us , beaten up by Pathans , Sindhi in Universities in Karachi , we get limited seats , is this how you treat your citizens ? ?
no one wants to dig the old graves , but the thing is still people does not mentally accept those who migrated .. and than there comes people like AH , who take advantages of this ...

my school best friends were Sindhi and Baluch ...
my College Best friend was a Sindhi
My university Best buddies were Pathan , Punjabi and 2 urdu speaking boys ..
and now i am doing my second Masters , and again my best buddies are Punjabi , and Sindhi ...

they lived their entire life here , they are educated that is why their mind set is different ..
they also hate AH like i do .. but they dont Associate AH and MQM with entire Urdu speaking people ...

you give us Respect we will respect you in return .. but look at what Pathans and Sindhi do to Karachi , Pathans created No go Areas , Sindhi's feeel so proud on their money that they think they can shoot anyone they want ...
to me those are animals ..

go and visit one Pashtoon dominating Area in Karachi and look how dirty they live , there are no schools there , no one wants to go there because of them ... you call this civilized ??

i am the perfect model for you when it comes to Ethnic hate , against Urdu speakers ...

yeah and musharraf you think can do that ? lol he was a army chief the day he put his nose in Ethnic matters , there will be a chaos in Army ...
and just because MQM does not raise voice against Quota system so it become right ? are you retard ?
you still did not answer me ?? why there were limited seats in KU and MU for Urdu speaking people ? why Urdu speaking been beaten on daily basis by Sindhi , Punjabi and Pathans ??
and MQM stand for them , your all Punjabi Sindhi and Pathans runs like kids with their tails between their legs ...
the problem of you and other people like you is that , you lost the hold of Karachi , and its wealth , thats what pin;s you , a Punjabi who's life is between Gaye ke thaan and goober care about Karachi , give me a break ...

yeah if they are humans, go and give them your daughter and Sister into marriage , they are so Chutiya that they are still marrying their kids with 80 year old scum bags, they are still marrying their daughter to Quran , they are still killing boys and girls who do love marriage, they are still burring their daughters alive .. if humans for you are them , than i guess we are martians and we are happy with it :D

and for your Pathans , responsible for 70k+ deaths in Pakistan , Punjabi Taliban , LeJ , JuD hahah all they are humans right ? so ap ko hi mubarak ho ese janwar numah Insaan :)

Like I aptly put. A person no matter if he wears three piece or become gentlemen, or claim to belong from the civilized martian race, he is no better than those Jahil Ethnic scumbugs found regularly across all the ethnicity.

There is no difference b/w you and @Qalandari Both are the different sides of same coin One acts polished, jo thook laga laga kr saaf kia howa, other side remains dirty and show it's true dirty side always.

Bhai hamareiii paaasss secret weapon haiii @dexter khan jaooo bolaalooo subbb Bhopaliyooon koh ! :smoking:

Busss Dexter mein eik hiii khaamiii haiii hamariii Bhabi yeh UP seh import karvaa rahaa haiii ! :(

Dad's a Kashmiri.....Mom's a Punjabi - I am a Punjshmiri ! :smokin:

Maternal Grandpa was a Punjabi who was brought up in UP 'cause his Dad was a Journalist working over there ! :agree:

Chacha kabhi aap mujhe bhopali ban dete hen kabhi bihari?
aur UP kahan se tapak kya beach mein?

bhai humara Oscar sab pe bhari hai :)
Dexter bhai tu abhi University ke playboy bane hai ...
shaadi tu door ki baat hai , 2-4 Gf tu spare mai rakhte hai bhai :D

@dexter yeh sach hai ? ? ? phir Karachi ki larkiyun ka kia ho ga ??

Karachi ki larkiyan choro yar
mere palns kuch aur hen
punjabi ya pathan larki se shadi karunga...

Chacha kabhi aap mujhe bhopali ban dete hen kabhi bihari?
aur UP kahan se tapak kya beach mein?

Betaa aap tou ghusaaa hii kar gaiii ! :(

Chaloo Maulana Dexter Khan from Karachi, sooba-e-Punjab, Pakistan ! :kiss3:

Abbb khush ? :agree:

Haq ki baat key baat haiii tou zaraa apnaa GPA tou batanaa ! :whistle:

10252023_439560166181326_5041405242784510224_n.jpg

the Division was there and will be there ... no matter what you say or try to justify , the truth is different ..
PDF is not the whole Pakistan ... and there are millions of Pakistani living outside , you cant just say , sab Changa hai , just because you feel good about them ...
truth is even there are many Generals in the Army who still does not accept the Urdu speaking people .. living within Pakistan ..

LOL

The problem is, you are living hundreds of miles away from a place and most likely you've never visited this place as of yet. You've learned some stories about that place from some random guys, but you don't know the place personally.

And on top of it, you're trying to convince a guy that this place has these issues, a guy who's been living in that place for ages. Good luck with that.. :lol:

Karachi ki larkiyan choro yar
mere palns kuch aur hen
punjabi ya pathan larki se shadi karunga...

@Armstrong bhai , dekh rahe ho na bhai ke plans :D

I hear you , Bro. But I don't want you to be so bitter.

Also try not to Stereotype other people. There are Good and Bad People everywhere.

Look at Altaf Hussain. He is Urdu Speaking Person and yet such an A$$....

Not all Urdu Speaking People are Decent Polite and with good Manners.

Look at the Bhutta Khor Murderers of MQM - They too belong to our Urdu Speaking Community.

So my request is not paint people with a wide brush. Ethnicities are not Good or Bad, individuals in those Ethnicities and Communities are individually good or bad.

Learn to Respect everyone till they individually prove unworthy of Respect.

And don't Stereotype.

you have to be bitter , or else they will treat you like dogs , remember the 80s era , when Urdu speaking treated like Shit ..

and for AH , yeah he is what you say , but what about Imran Khan , NS , Zardari , and Asfand yaar Wali are they saints ? all are scum bags ..
this the main issue all target killers associated with MQM , when ANP , PPPP, JI , and Gangs have target killers too , even Police are killing people in fake encounters , but for them , they become lone wolf , but for MQM , when some Target killers get caught its the whole party to be blamed ? dude stop this double standards ..

i have no problem in treating other with respect , but i cant respect those who does not deserve any ... like many Biased Think Tank Analyst here , you abuse MQM its fine for them, you abuse other's you will get -rating or you will get banned , to me they are nothing but some bunch of Ethnic frustrated Assholes .. and so i treat them like that :)

LOL

The problem is, you are living hundreds of miles away from a place and most likely you've never visited this place as of yet. You've learned some stories about that place from some random guys, but you don't know the place personally.

And on top of it, you're trying to convince a guy that this place has these issues, a guy who's been living in that place for ages. Good luck with that.. :lol:

i am not trying to convince you or anyone , i dont give a **** about any Punjabi , Pathan , Sindh or Baluch ... they all to me are nothing but scum bags who are responsible for the downfall of Pakistan ... of which our Establishment is full of these low life :D
for example PDF is just a small Example , if you want to see Discrimination from these low life TTA :)
someone abuse MQM and AH , no one gives a shit , no banning no nothing , you abuse other, all of the Think Tank Analyst and Moderators got red chilli up to their A$$'s ahahahahaha

my ratings and i got banned for same reason , there are bunch of pathetic TTA , working here :) which is black mark of PDF

Like I aptly put. A person no matter if he wears three piece or become gentlemen, or claim to belong from the civilized martian race, he is no better than those Jahil Ethnic scumbugs found regularly across all the ethnicity.

There is no difference b/w you and @Qalandari Both are the different sides of same coin One acts polished, jo thook laga laga kr saaf kia howa, other side remains dirty and show it's true dirty side always.

and who are you ?? the person who justify raping kids in peshawar hahahh , dude seriously i know i am much more civilized than you and people like you , none of you TTA is well deserving for the title , you are some bunch of frustrated kids , jin ki ghar mai koi nai sunta :)

and look now a Punjabi who live his life cleaning the gobber from Cow A$$ will talk about gentlemen :) hahaha
go and make a community of people like you here who claim to be TTA's , and clean the gobber ... i dont give a Fcuk about that ...

either i am Racist or not , but still better than those hypocrites and double standard , scum bags ... who think that they know everything about everything ...
and for thoka hua , its the Punjabi who are famous for that , if a Punjabi needs your help , he will even sell his daughter and sister ... haha that is what your community famous for ..

we are much more civilized than you and even your forefathers ,if you know their names ...

Altaf hussain isn't working for anyone but himself. He's a power hungry whale that says he wants a better Karachi while living comfortably in London LOL what a joke of a human being. Jahanam awaits him.