Entire Pakistan awaits Altaf Hussain’s exemplary end,

Bhai hamareiii paaasss secret weapon haiii @dexter khan jaooo bolaalooo subbb Bhopaliyooon koh ! :smoking:

bhai humara Oscar sab pe bhari hai :)
Dexter bhai tu abhi University ke playboy bane hai ...
shaadi tu door ki baat hai , 2-4 Gf tu spare mai rakhte hai bhai :D

Busss Dexter mein eik hiii khaamiii haiii hamariii Bhabi yeh UP seh import karvaa rahaa haiii ! :(

@dexter yeh sach hai ? ? ? phir Karachi ki larkiyun ka kia ho ga ??

! :(

Dad's a Kashmiri.....Mom's a Punjabi - I am a Punjshmiri ! :smokin:

Maternal Grandpa was a Punjabi who was brought up in UP 'cause his Dad was a Journalist working over there ! :agree:

Kiya khoob Khechree pakaee hai.

No wonder you are such confused mixed up kid.....:p:

But Hey, you are OUR " mixed up and Confused Kid " and we love you dude... :D:P

chalo kabhi Punjab ana hua , tu yeh bhi dekh len gay :)
but to be honest , i doubt that ... Lahori people i ever meet and talk with , have much hate against the Urdu speaking people , and so jealous from Karachi and its people :D

Today, Lahore's population is dominated by people who aren't Lahori. So Lahore gets the blame of their wrong doings. Try visiting walled city of Lahore and see the true color of Lahore.

About hate towards urdu speakers, do you know we have a town in Lahore called Muhajirabad? Its a separate town for urdu speaking people, they live their happily and peacefully. There are other areas of Lahore that are urdu speaking dominated i.e. Sanda, Islampura, Karishna-nagar, Sunnat-nagar, Raj Garh, Ram Garh etc. So I ain't buying this.

Buttstrong, tera koi deen iman nahi hai.

True that Sir, remember how he planned a meet up with you couple of years back and in the end didn't show up? :tsk:

I'll never forgive him for that.. :pissed:

Today, Lahore's population is dominated by people who aren't Lahori. So Lahore gets the blame of their wrong doings. Try visiting walled city of Lahore and see the true color of Lahore.

well i will see when i visit ..

About hate towards urdu speakers, do you know we have a town in Lahore called Muhajirabad? Its a separate town for urdu speaking people, they live their happily and peacefully. There are other areas of Lahore that are urdu speaking dominated i.e. Sanda, Islampura, Karishna-nagar, Sunnat-nagar, Raj Garh, Ram Garh etc. So I ain't buying this.

so just because there is a separate town for Urdu speaking means you love them ??
remember how your Lahori;s burn the whole Ahmadi towns ??
and if you have so much love for them than why they are living in Isolated towns ? why not in mixed up societies ?
you are buying it or not , no one care , i speak with my own personal Experience ...
there are bunch of Lahori i met , they are all pretty much hard core about Karachi and its people ..

so just because there is a separate town for Urdu speaking means you love them ??
and if you have so much love for them than why they are living in Isolated towns ? why not in mixed up societies ?
you are buying it or not , no one care , i speak with my own personal Experience ...
there are bunch of Lahori i met , they are all pretty much hard core about Karachi and its people ..

Come on Bro, have you ever been to LAHORE.

Some of my DEAREST friends are LAHORIS and I would live and die with them. These are my Friends from my Pakistan Air Force days and I have never felt any Discrimination. In fact I am closer to them than I am to some of my own Family.

Lahore in Particular and Punjab in general is the most open and accepting people in the World.

Visit Lahore and you will be surprised.

Can't say about the people you've met, you need to come here and see with your own eyes. And then tell us about what you observed or felt.

That Ahmadi town was a political / sectarian sh!t, you can't blame it on Lahoris like this. It happens in all over the country.

About separate town, I gave you one example of a separate town, rest of the areas I mentioned are all mixed communities. And there is another picture to it, they were allowed to create their own separate community and live their happily. This Muhajirabad area is a great market place for shoes and other lather stuff, lots of Punjabis go there daily for business, no one had any issues till date. Come and see with you own eyes, this is all I can say. Don't want to indulge into a Karachi vs Lahore fight. Otherwise I've also heard how much Punjabi's or Lahori's are being hated in Karachi / Sindh. We can't just conclude or judge based on what others have told us.

How many urdu speakers blindly support whatever crap Altaf hussain throws and silently listen to his rhetorics instead of walking out from there ? No wonders every political concious person conceive urdu speakers = MQM supporters= Supports Altaf blindly= Hatered for theri support to Altaf

@rockstar08

And make sure, you don't end up staying with a Sialkoti turned recent Lahore or someone like that. Lost of people from other small cities come to Lahore to study or work, then settle here and after few years they start calling themselves Lahori's.

I am a witness of this, during my post graduation we were total 21 boys in the class, 19 out siders and only 2 local Lahoris. After post graduation, out of 2 Lahoris, I'm still here while other one is in UK now. But out of 19 out siders, all of them are living in Lahore today with most of them with their families. In next 10 - 15 years, they'll call themselves Lahoris.. :lol:

Come on Bro, have you ever been to LAHORE.

Some of my DEAREST friends are LAHORIS and I would live and die with them. These are my Friends from my Pakistan Air Force days and I have never felt any Discrimination. In fact I am closer to them than I am to some of my own Family.

Lahore in Particular and Punjab in general is the most open and accepting people in the World.

sorry to say that , Punjabi's are famous for " Matalabi Qoum " , apne matalab ke liye woh Gadhe ko bhi baap bana lete hai , that is what people say , but inside their heart they dont like you, my brother lost his job in KSA last year , when his Punjabi Lahori boss take over , and he want to bring his cousin on the place of my brother , i have more than enough experience dealing with Punjabi ...my brother who live in Abu Dhabi , his one of a roommate was a Punjabi , and i have spend three months with him :)
he was the one who told me that all general have Affairs hahaha , even though i did not believe in that , but still to much for the Patriotism of Lahori :)

sorry to say that , Punjabi's are famous for " Matalabi Qoum " , apne matalab ke liye woh Gadhe ko bhi baap bana lete hai , that is what people say , but inside their heart they dont like you, my brother lost his job in KSA last year , when his Punjabi Lahori boss take over , and he want to bring his cousin on the place of my brother , i have more than enough experience dealing with Punjabi ...my brother who live in Abu Dhabi , his one of a roommate was a Punjabi , and i have spend three months with him :)
he was the one who told me that all general have Affairs hahaha , even though i did not believe in that , but still to much for the Patriotism of Lahori :)

No wonder Wali Babur family will have similar thoughts about so called Urdu speakers.Albeit it will be extreme.

You listen to others a lot.. :lol:

How many urdu speakers blindly support whatever crap Altaf hussain throws and silently listen to his rhetorics instead of walking out from there ? No wonders every political concious person conceive urdu speakers = MQM supporters= Supports Altaf blindly= Hatered for theri support to Altaf

it is because of the Sauteeli maa Saluk with the Urdu speaking , do you want me to tell you about the Quota system ? how Urdu speaking people been treated in KU and Mehran University ? and when they stand for their Rights , and create a Party , so you start killing them by throwing a scam like Jinnah pur ?
remember what happen in Bangladesh ? you associate all with Mujeeb and start killing Bangli's , and what was the result ? 50000+ Surrendered , and a Humiliation for the rest of your life ..
A very proud Niazi Pashtoon surrender with his pants down ... too much pride he earns aye ?
Visit Karachi and visit the places where there is no MQM , there are still Urdu speaking people much more Educated than Punjabi, Sindhi , Baluch and Pathans ... none of these Ethnicity knows a civilized way of living ... go to Interior Sindh , Punjab , and KPK and you will know what i mean

No wonder Wali Babur family will have similar thoughts about so called Urdu speakers.Albeit it will be extreme.

you always bring Wali babur , but never mentioned Saleem Shezad and Hamid Mir :)

Can't say about the people you've met, you need to come here and see with your own eyes. And then tell us about what you observed or felt.

That Ahmadi town was a political / sectarian sh!t, you can't blame it on Lahoris like this. It happens in all over the country.

About separate town, I gave you one example of a separate town, rest of the areas I mentioned are all mixed communities. And there is another picture to it, they were allowed to create their own separate community and live their happily. This Muhajirabad area is a great market place for shoes and other lather stuff, lots of Punjabis go there daily for business, no one had any issues till date. Come and see with you own eyes, this is all I can say. Don't want to indulge into a Karachi vs Lahore fight. Otherwise I've also heard how much Punjabi's or Lahori's are being hated in Karachi / Sindh. We can't just conclude or judge based on what others have told us.

the Division was there and will be there ... no matter what you say or try to justify , the truth is different ..
PDF is not the whole Pakistan ... and there are millions of Pakistani living outside , you cant just say , sab Changa hai , just because you feel good about them ...
truth is even there are many Generals in the Army who still does not accept the Urdu speaking people .. living within Pakistan ..

You listen to others a lot.. :lol:

yeah of course , its good to listen , logo ka asaal cheraa samne a jata hai :)

And you think we as People are Perfect ?

Remember Friend, when you love people they love you back.

Friendship, Loyalty and comradeship is a two way street.

Sure a Lahori may feel more at ease with a fellow Punjabi but then that is true for any Ethnicity.

Are Urdu Speakers any different ? Don't you feel more at ease with people who speak the same language or have a similar culture.

In any relationship, there is always some give and take.

If you stop treating other Ethnicities as outsiders maybe they will behave the same way with you.

You have to go along to get along. Lack of tolerance on your part will evoke a similar response from others.

it is because of the Sauteeli maa Saluk with the Urdu speaking , do you want me to tell you about the Quota system ? how Urdu speaking people been treated in KU and Mehran University ? and when they stand for their Rights , and create a Party , so you start killing them by throwing a scam like Jinnah pur ?
remember what happen in Bangladesh ? you associate all with Mujeeb and start killing Bangli's , and what was the result ? 50000+ Surrendered , and a Humiliation for the rest of your life ..
A very proud Niazi Pashtoon surrender with his pants down ... too much pride he earns aye ?
Visit Karachi and visit the places where there is no MQM , there are still Urdu speaking people much more Educated than Punjabi, Sindhi , Baluch and Pathans ... none of these Ethnicity knows a civilized way of living ... go to Interior Sindh , Punjab , and KPK and you will know what i mean

you always bring Wali babur , but never mentioned Saleem Shezad and Hamid Mir :)

So as usual you came up with useless excuses which is devoid of current reality. Let me put in to reality. SO Called General Musharraf with all his might didn't even bother to mention Quota system. Remind me what was the ethnicity of Musharraf or those MQM wallas who was responsible for the so called taraqi of karachi. Can you provide me a single reference where they voiced their concerns regarding quota system ?

Those interior sindhis punjabis and pashtoons are still better than those jahils who support bhatta khor and target killers and Altaf hussain who murders imran farooq and his own party workers. No matter how much civilized you are you so called ilk becomes, it's all about nature. Jab banda hi chutiya ho, to three piece phen kr Gentelmen nahi ban jata. Rehta wohi hai. For example take yourself, You don't know shyte about how People live in KPK and Punjab yet you are equating them with Interior sindh.

And Last but not the least, Parha likha Urdu speaker wallas are shifting to lahore. Those who are really polished and civilized like this person.

::... CIIT Lahore --- Employee Profile ...::

And you think we as People are Perfect ?

Remember Friend, when you love people they love you back.

Friendship, Loyalty and comradeship is a two way street.

Sure a Lahori may feel more at ease with a fellow Punjabi but then that is true for any Ethnicity.

Are Urdu Speakers any different ? Don't you feel more at ease with people who spoeak the same language or have a similar culture.

In any relationship, there is always some give and take.

If you stop treating other Ethnicities as outsiders maybe they will behave the same way with you.

You have to go along to get along. Lack of tolerance on your part will evoke a similar response from others.

we are not perfect but we never consider them beneath us ...

Urdu speaking people never find their pride in AK's and other things ... we have our pride in our education and Civilized life style , look at the Pathan's , Sindhi and Baluch living in Karachi , they dress like Urdu speaking people , speak like them , live like them .. and this how we change their lives , we make them humans out of Animal .. still many are living like Animals in FATA , Blauchistan and Interior Sindh , its not because of Govt , its because they choose to ,and this is how they live for centuries ..

we were once called Muhajir , put Quota system on us , beaten up by Pathans , Sindhi in Universities in Karachi , we get limited seats , is this how you treat your citizens ? ?
no one wants to dig the old graves , but the thing is still people does not mentally accept those who migrated .. and than there comes people like AH , who take advantages of this ...

my school best friends were Sindhi and Baluch ...
my College Best friend was a Sindhi
My university Best buddies were Pathan , Punjabi and 2 urdu speaking boys ..
and now i am doing my second Masters , and again my best buddies are Punjabi , and Sindhi ...

they lived their entire life here , they are educated that is why their mind set is different ..
they also hate AH like i do .. but they dont Associate AH and MQM with entire Urdu speaking people ...

you give us Respect we will respect you in return .. but look at what Pathans and Sindhi do to Karachi , Pathans created No go Areas , Sindhi's feeel so proud on their money that they think they can shoot anyone they want ...
to me those are animals ..

go and visit one Pashtoon dominating Area in Karachi and look how dirty they live , there are no schools there , no one wants to go there because of them ... you call this civilized ??

i am the perfect model for you when it comes to Ethnic hate , against Urdu speakers ...

So as usual you came up with useless excuses which is devoid of current reality. Let me put in to reality. SO Called General Musharraf with all his might didn't even bother to mention Quota system. Remind me what was the ethnicity of Musharraf or those MQM wallas who was responsible for the so called taraqi of karachi. Can you provide me a single reference where they voiced their concerns regarding quota system ?

yeah and musharraf you think can do that ? lol he was a army chief the day he put his nose in Ethnic matters , there will be a chaos in Army ...
and just because MQM does not raise voice against Quota system so it become right ? are you retard ?
you still did not answer me ?? why there were limited seats in KU and MU for Urdu speaking people ? why Urdu speaking been beaten on daily basis by Sindhi , Punjabi and Pathans ??
and MQM stand for them , your all Punjabi Sindhi and Pathans runs like kids with their tails between their legs ...
the problem of you and other people like you is that , you lost the hold of Karachi , and its wealth , thats what pin;s you , a Punjabi who's life is between Gaye ke thaan and goober care about Karachi , give me a break ...

Those interior sindhis punjabis and pashtoons are still better than those jahils who support bhatta khor and target killers and Altaf hussain who murders imran farooq and his own party workers. No matter how much civilized you are you so called ilk becomes, it's all about nature. Jab banda hi chutiya ho, to three piece phen kr Gentelmen nahi ban jata. Rehta wohi hai.

yeah if they are humans, go and give them your daughter and Sister into marriage , they are so Chutiya that they are still marrying their kids with 80 year old scum bags, they are still marrying their daughter to Quran , they are still killing boys and girls who do love marriage, they are still burring their daughters alive .. if humans for you are them , than i guess we are martians and we are happy with it :D

and for your Pathans , responsible for 70k+ deaths in Pakistan , Punjabi Taliban , LeJ , JuD hahah all they are humans right ? so ap ko hi mubarak ho ese janwar numah Insaan :)