Enter The Military College Sui.

Bhai jan I meant did you give ISSB or did you apply for the Army reserve seat through W&R?

nahh... Military college of signals (MCS) is a constituent college of National University of sciences and technology Islamabad (NUST)...i took the entry test at NUST and got selected for this campus,

this college is a mixture of 'military cadets' and NUST cadets...it has two wings...combat wing and engineering wing...

nahh... Military college of signals (MCS) is a constituent college of National University of sciences and technology Islamabad (NUST)...i took the entry test at NUST and got selected for this campus,

this college is a mixture of 'military cadets' and NUST cadets...it has two wings...combat wing and engineering wing...

BHai jan I know all about NUST and that stuff.

Point is, you aren't a cadet, you are a NUST student. You would have been a cadet if you would have joined as a PC through W&R (if your father was/is in Army) or if you took ISSB for TCC.

BHai jan I know all about NUST and that stuff.

Point is, you aren't a cadet, you are a NUST student. You would have been a cadet if you would have joined as a PC through W&R (if your father was/is in Army) or if you took ISSB for TCC.

yes im a NUST student..however they use the term as 'NUST cadet',and i never denied,
we share the classrooms,libraries with military cadets,and apparantly it's the only uniform that makes us different,
otherwise we have to face the same fouji rules within campus,

yes im a NUST student..however they use the term as 'NUST cadet',and i never denied,
we share the classrooms,libraries with military cadets,and apparantly it's the only uniform that makes us different,

Haan ab woh aur baat hai...can't have different rules for difference people.

EME college and other Army facilities are also the same with the rules and all...only H-12 campus is different.

Good luck BTW.

no u dont

all MC face and PC(to a certain extent) face daily ragging while nustians dont, also all military rules and regulations are applicable on all MC. to put it mildly nustians are just nustians and nothing more.

06_09_2013_014_009.jpg

Now Balochi's should join in this college and become a part of Armed forces of Pakistan....

@Xeric

Updated the OP. Please check !