End game; Game of Thrones version, PTI to end dynasty politics !

imran khan resembles that prince barathian who always whines that he deserved the crown, while nawaz resembles the lanesters who got to be the rulers, and imran's long march resembles the battle of black water :lol:

======================

Karachi should be the kings landing not Islamabad, have youthyas ever wondered? :lol:

I don't understand what is Mr. W.11 is trying to convey.

Bilkul london wali sarkar ki tarha bota hai na sar na payr pura program khatum hojata hai jaysay du bhangee nashay mein boltay hain.

@Luftwaffe and @Hyperion : Sad to see you two supporting the anarchist policies of IK and the wanna-be revolutionary Maulana from Canada. I thought you'd know better. Nothing good is going to come out of toppling the govt. through street protests! The army doesn't want power. PPP is not supporting the protestors. And, frankly, IK does not command enough supporters to form a govt in the center on his own.

IK should wait his time out till the next elections. They are not that far away. If Zardari can be booted out because of lack of performance then so can be Nawaz Sharif. IK should work on creating a model government in KPK and then contest the next elections based on that and upon reforms in the electoral politics.

And you guys should know better than I am no 'Noora'. Never voted for any PML parties. I have voted/preferred MQM->PPP->PTI in chronological order as I understood Pakistani politics better. But what IK is doing is VERY dangerous for Pakistan's economy, peace, security, and long term stability.

@Luftwaffe and @Hyperion : Sad to see you two supporting the anarchist policies of IK and the wanna-be revolutionary Maulana from Canada. I thought you'd know better. Nothing good is going to come out of toppling the govt. through street protests! The army doesn't want power. PPP is not supporting the protestors. And, frankly, IK does not command enough supporters to form a govt in the center on his own.

IK should wait his time out till the next elections. They are not that far away. If Zardari can be booted out because of lack of performance then so can be Nawaz Sharif. IK should work on creating a model government in KPK and then contest the next elections based on that and upon reforms in the electoral politics.

And you guys should know better than I am no 'Noora'. Never voted for any PML parties. I have voted/preferred MQM->PPP->PTI in chronological order as I understood Pakistani politics better. But what IK is doing is VERY dangerous for Pakistan's economy, peace, security, and long term stability.

both are monkeys to be honest, both noora and PATTI

noora would have got higher ground if issue was resolved on the table not on the streets

Hopefully they won't get sued for Copyrights.

Mate, I despide TuQ, he's just a tool........ I don't entirely disagree with the following:

The army doesn't want power. PPP is not supporting the protestors. And, frankly, IK does not command enough supporters to form a govt in the center on his own.

IK should work on creating a model government in KPK and then contest the next elections based on that and upon reforms in the electoral politics.

However, I do disagree with you that he should wait it out......... dude, people are ACTUALLY dying........... the whole judicial system is messed up, no one is getting their rights........... IK is right to protest..............

@Hyperion ,
You should seriously start to question the flip-flopping and trigger-happy nature of Imran Khan! I mean he fought for the revival of the same judiciary against the Zardari govt and then started accusing the same judiciary of some really big mis-deeds! WTH?! I don't question his dedication and sincerity but I am certainly begin to question his judgments.

Once again, NOTHING good will come out of these agitations. If we all love Pakistan and care for our loved ones then we should not support these agitations.

General public and other political parties aside Imran khan got humiliated by his own party members all his demands are unconstitutional and against democracy. Now everybody is against stubborn IK Army, Judiciary, Business community, Media and political parties. Your name will be remembered in the class of sheikh rashed, chaudhris, qadri and other rotten eggs.:hang2::hang2:
Except ARY and Duniya.....

Bhai mere zardari and nawaz & family tu u.a.e aur london kay citizen bhi hain did you know that? you think people invest millions and billions of rupees/pounds in UK and still claim to be not citizen or passport holders. I do not like qadari but you people should stop saying he being Canadian so he has no rights, buddy your bilawal bhutto has british passport would request to dump it thanks.

Than why did benazir come to over throw musharaf she should have waited till musharraf died as king at the age of 90 or so. PPP is confused have you read statements. You are forgetting what IK has said again and again system needs to be cleansed of dirt this corruption and fraud in all departments needs to be flushed out people need to be prosecuted for 2013 elections and beyond. So again I am going to ask you why was benazir and nawaz restless they should have let musharraf ruled Pakistan.