Eid Mubarak to my fellow members..

I wish you ALL a very happy and peaceful Eid. May Allah accept your good deeds, forgive your transgressions and ease the suffering of all peoples around the globe.

¤ *¨¨*¤.¸¸…¸.¤
¸.♥♥EID Mubarak♥
.¸.¤ *¨¨*¤.¸¸.¸.¤*

1001894_4657974027146_606173073_n.jpg

@WebMaster @nuclearpak @Zakii @Oscar @Rafael @Neptune @mafiya @wasm95 @Secur @Mani2020 @Umair Nawaz @Khalidr @Yzd Khalifa @Slav Defence @Marshmallow @Talon @SHAMK9 @truthseer @Sedqal @Windjammer @Zarvan @Tameem @ssethii @Tikolo @Saleem @Stealth @TheOccupiedKashmir @T-Faz @slapshot @Thorough Pro @unitedstatesofislam @Slayer786 @salman77 @Shahrukh Saleem Qureshi @W.11 @Tiger Awan @uzair ramay @yesboss @Saifullah Sani @SEAL @Super Falcon @tarrar @somebozo @Syed Naved @Tayyab1796 @WAQAS119 @Shiji @Spring Onion @v9s @RAMPAGE @RescueRanger @RazPaK @RazorMC @RuheTag @Pukhtoon @runa moosani @S.U.R.B. @rustam90789 @RangerPK @qamar1990 @Puchtoon @Rizwan Alam @Rajput_Pakistani @Rusty @pkuser @muse @Pboy @p(-)0ENiX @pak-marine @pkuser2k12 @notorious_eagle @Gentelman @niaz @pakistanitarzan @Peaceful Civilian @Pakistanisage @Pak-one @Not Sure @Pakistani Exile @pk_baloch @Pak123 @Leader @Last Hope @Luftwaffe @LoveIcon @Mirzay @mikkix @Major Sam @MastanKhan @mr42O @Mav3rick @Musalman @Malik Abdullah @laiqs@mi @laghari @M-48 @Malik Usman @Jungibaaz @Jazzbot @Irfan Baloch @JonAsad @Karachiite @K-Xeroid @jehanzeb @L@eeq @Jaanbaz @imran169 @imran_ind @khanz @kobiraaz @Luffy 500 @Imran Khan @Icewolf @HRK @Hyperion @Hermione G @haviZsultan @ice_man @IceCold @Haseebullah @Gentelman @hasnain0099 @Fracker @genmirajborgza786 @Ghareeb_Da_Baal @ghazaliy2k @ghilzai @HassanMir @Jessica_L @Elmo @Devil Soul @Developereo @darkinsky @dexter @Fasih Khan @Evil Flare @DESERT FIGHTER @faisal6309 @connect4raza @DV RULES @Farah Sohail @fawwaxs @fatman17 @FaujHistorian @farhan_9909 @Awesome @Aeronaut @BDforever @balixd @al-Hasani @HRK @chauvunist @CENTCOM @Devil Soul @AstanoshKhan @cb4 @asad71 @Cheetah786 @batmannow @baqai @babajees @BATMAN @Chak Bamu @ButterCup @AUz @Aeronaut @al-Hasani @Alpha1 @Armstrong @Argus Panoptes @AdeelFaheem @arushbhai @Arabian Legend @air marshal @acetophenol @Areesh @alibaz @American Pakistani
@airmarshal @ButterCup @Albatross @ajpirzada @A1Kaid @A.Rafay @Abu Zolfiqar & Rest of Members

Amin! Eid Mubarik!

and very happy Eid to my best friends on PDF @AstanoshKhan and @Jazzbot, may Allah's blessing always shower upon you and your families...

Eid Mubaraik to both of you... :)

Eid Mubarak to all PDFers.

Happy Eid-ul-Fitre Mubarak to you too brothers @Leader and @Jazzbot. May Allah SWT showers his blessings upon you and your loved ones on this auspicious occasion and in the life ever after. Ameen

Thanks for the wishes brothers, may Allah shower his blessings on all of us at this Eid.. And may he also help all those who are suffering from floods throughout the country..

EID MUBARAK to All my Companions of PDF. MAY BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND ALL OF US!

Just A REQUEST!

Don't for get to pray for our beloved country pakistan, for our Pak Army, our police and LEA forces who are fighting against these militants...... Lets do promise with each other.

lets try bring change in our self. First Pakistan then any thing else. no punjabi, no Muhajir, no sindhi, no balochi , no seraiki, no pathan But Sab se Pehle Pakistan. Proud to BE PAKISTANI !

images

@WebMaster @nuclearpak @Zakii @Oscar @Rafael @Neptune @mafiya @wasm95 @Secur @Mani2020 @Umair Nawaz @Khalidr @Yzd Khalifa @Slav Defence @Marshmallow @Talon @SHAMK9 @truthseer @Sedqal @Windjammer @Zarvan @Tameem @ssethii @Tikolo @Saleem @Stealth @TheOccupiedKashmir @T-Faz @slapshot @Thorough Pro @unitedstatesofislam @Slayer786 @salman77 @Shahrukh Saleem Qureshi @W.11 @Tiger Awan @uzair ramay @yesboss @Saifullah Sani @SEAL @Super Falcon @tarrar @somebozo @Syed Naved @Tayyab1796 @WAQAS119 @Shiji @Spring Onion @v9s @RAMPAGE @RescueRanger @RazPaK @RazorMC @RuheTag @Pukhtoon @runa moosani @S.U.R.B. @rustam90789 @RangerPK @qamar1990 @Puchtoon @Rizwan Alam @Rajput_Pakistani @Rusty @pkuser @muse @Pboy @p(-)0ENiX @pak-marine @pkuser2k12 @notorious_eagle @Gentelman @niaz @pakistanitarzan @Peaceful Civilian @Pakistanisage @Pak-one @Not Sure @Pakistani Exile @pk_baloch @Pak123 @Leader @Last Hope @Luftwaffe @LoveIcon @Mirzay @mikkix @Major Sam @MastanKhan @mr42O @Mav3rick @Musalman @Malik Abdullah @laiqs@mi @laghari @M-48 @Malik Usman @Jungibaaz @Jazzbot @Irfan Baloch @JonAsad @Karachiite @K-Xeroid @jehanzeb @L@eeq @Jaanbaz @imran169 @imran_ind @khanz @kobiraaz @Luffy 500 @Imran Khan @Icewolf @HRK @Hyperion @Hermione G @haviZsultan @ice_man @IceCold @Haseebullah @Gentelman @hasnain0099 @Fracker @genmirajborgza786 @Ghareeb_Da_Baal @ghazaliy2k @ghilzai @HassanMir @Jessica_L @Elmo @Devil Soul @Developereo @darkinsky @dexter @Fasih Khan @Evil Flare @DESERT FIGHTER @faisal6309 @connect4raza @DV RULES @Farah Sohail @fawwaxs @fatman17 @FaujHistorian @farhan_9909 @Awesome @Aeronaut @BDforever @balixd @al-Hasani @HRK @chauvunist @CENTCOM @Devil Soul @AstanoshKhan @cb4 @asad71 @Cheetah786 @batmannow @baqai @babajees @BATMAN @Chak Bamu @ButterCup @AUz @Aeronaut @al-Hasani @Alpha1 @Armstrong @Argus Panoptes @AdeelFaheem @arushbhai @Arabian Legend @air marshal @acetophenol @Areesh @alibaz @American Pakistani
@airmarshal @ButterCup @Albatross @ajpirzada @A1Kaid @A.Rafay @Abu Zolfiqar

On this Eid please pray specially for the Muslims living under oppression - Mindanao, Cambodia, Vietnam, S Thailand, Burma, Arakan, Assam, P/bangla, Gujarat, Kerala, Kashmir, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Somalia, Maghreb and Palestine.

Eid Mubarak

baki brothers nahi hain kya :P

Yaar time nahi mila sub ko mention karnay ka... I'm a lazy bugger I know.

@Mani2020... a heartiest and cold Eid-ul-Fitre Mubarak to you and your loved ones. May you live a long happy and joyous life. Ameen

And to all PDFers, to brothers and to sisters... Happy Eid-ul-fitre Mubarak.

Meri Taraf se app sab ko aur app ki families ko Bahut Bahut EID MUbarik .. ALLAH app sab ko khush rake aur hamare mulk ko hameshah Qaim wo daiym Rakey AMEEN !!

Alaka Akhtar de der der Mubarak sha... I know how it feels while away from your motherland and loved ones on such occasions.

Apart from Eid Greetings, such a heart rendering and heart breaking national tragedy in Quetta this very late afternoon... 30 Police including the DIG, SSP, DSP lost their lives and 60 seriously injured fighting for their lives. The rest of the country burning as well. Death, Destruction, Killing, Blood Galore. And our Govt., TV Channels are proceeding with business as usual and getting into rejoicing mode. START OF EID CELEBRATIONS !!! No announcement of any mourning, cancellation of celebration activities, Address by President and Prime Minister to the nation showing concern and announcement of immediate and special measures, Central and Provincial Governments coming into action, Agencies and armed forces coming into action. NOTHING OF THE SORT HAPPENED !!!! Instead PM and President are exchanging messages of congratulations and celebrations. PM saying we must have good relations with india. Channels playing disco music, fireworks and showing special eid packages showing people shopping, Bangles, Henna, Beauty Saloons etc. Disgusting. I feel we as a nation have lost our sense of dignity, Grace and conscious.

DISGUSTING DISGRACEFUL AND INHUMAN. WE ALL MUST PROTEST THIS ATTITUDE TO DO THE LEAST.

It is one of those special occassions when almost the whole country will celebrate this joyous occassion on the same day for a change... Let us hope and pray that our country is purged from the menace of terrorism and the corrupt elite... also the pseudo librals, hate mongers, and pseudo intellectuals... and is steered in the right direction by competent and honest people...

Once again Eid Mubarak to you all, the brothers and the sisters.

Apart from Eid Greetings, such a heart rendering and heart breaking national tragedy in Quetta this very late afternoon... 30 Police including the DIG, SSP, DSP lost their lives and 60 seriously injured fighting for their lives. The rest of the country burning as well. Death, Destruction, Killing, Blood Galore. And our Govt., TV Channels are proceeding with business as usual and getting into rejoicing mode. START OF EID CELEBRATIONS !!! No announcement of any mourning, cancellation of celebration activities, Address by President and Prime Minister to the nation showing concern and announcement of immediate and special measures, Central and Provincial Governments coming into action, Agencies and armed forces coming into action. NOTHING OF THE SORT HAPPENED !!!! Instead PM and President are exchanging messages of congratulations and celebrations. PM saying we must have good relations with india. Channels playing disco music, fireworks and showing special eid packages showing people shopping, Bangles, Henna, Beauty Saloons etc. Disgusting. I feel we as a nation have lost our sense of dignity, Grace and conscious.

DISGUSTING DISGRACEFUL AND INHUMAN. WE ALL MUST PROTEST THIS ATTITUDE TO DO THE LEAST.

It is one of those special occassions when almost the whole country will celebrate this joyous occassion on the same day for a change... Let us hope and pray that our country is purged from the menace of terrorism and the corrupt elite... also the pseudo librals, hate mongers, and pseudo intellectuals... and is steered in the right direction by competent and honest people...

Once again Eid Mubarak to you all, the brothers and the sisters.

we should have lowered our flag on this national tragedy in Quetta, but not a single word, rather nawaz asked nisar to go to Quetta within 3 days, as if its honeymoon planning?

p.s. to be honest there is nothing to celebrate on eid.

we should have lowered our flag on this national tragedy in Quetta, but not a single word, rather nawaz asked nisar to go to Quetta within 3 days, as if its honeymoon planning?

p.s. to be honest there is nothing to celebrate on eid.

Tumare jaise gutya loug har jagga politic le atey hein...

you are also liar . Read this spokeperson of IK or karahey k tattoo

Blast in Quetta: TTP suicide bomber kills 30 at policeman’s funeral – The Express Tribune

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif condemned the attack and ordered instant aid for the victims. He also called the Balochistan chief minister and sought a report on the blast.
Meanwhile, the Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan have claimed responsibility for the attack.

and he was your leader Pervez khatak who said that they hold no enmity against talibans who claimed the responsibilities of this attacks

http://dawn.com/news/1027360/no-enmity-with-the-taliban-says-pti-cm-designate