EC takes notice of VVPAT dispensing only BJP slips in Madhya Pradesh, seeks report

The day Anna left AK, he lost all credibility.

AK spends most of his time in blaming Modi for everything, that's why his party members lost deposits in Goa. He should accept that facts and work for welfare of people who voted for him.

SC is already examining complaints against EVMs has given 4 weeks time to EC, but those idiots who can't give proof to SC that EVM can be tampered are misleading the public. If they really want EVMs to be stopped they should provide proof to SC and not waste time in giving media statements.

Why should not I question intentions of political parties ? do you think
1. AAP lost deposits in Goa is it due to tampered EVMs ?
2. INC won Punjab is it due to tampered EVMs ?
3. Mayavathi who was claiming how many Muslims voted for her and got more vote share still she was unable to win seats is it due to tampered EVM's ?
4. Goa & Manipur almost had a hung verdict is it due to tampered EVMs ?
5. SS won Mumbai election is it due to tampered EVMs ?
6. Few months back Mahaghatbandan in Bihar won election is it due to tampered EVMs ?
7. TMC won an election which was considered will go against it, is it due to tampered EVMs ?
8. AAP won 67 out of total 70 seats did BJP or INC blamed it on tampered EVM's ?

Why only when they loose this ranting and not when they won ?

Anna Hazare not happy with Arvind Kejriwal's demand to return to paper ballot
PUNE: Social crusader Anna Hazare on Wednesday hit out at Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal's demand of holding civic polls through paper ballots and said that those doubting the electronic voting machines (EVM) were trying to go back in time.

Speaking to a news channel at his native village Ralegan Siddhi, Hazare said that the demand to go back to paper ballot was not correct.

"The EVMs should not be discontinued. Those who are doubting the machines are trying to go back in time. The world is moving ahead and EVM is the way to go", he said.

Hazare said that holding elections through paper ballot was a painfully time consuming process.

"There used to be long queues at polling booths because every step in the process took time. Even during counting of votes, all the paper ballots from all ballot boxes had to be mixed first before counting started and the process took hours, " he said.

Hazare however urged the Union government and the Election Commission of India to use totaliser machines in elections.

"A totaliser machine makes it impossible to find out boothwise voting pattern. When candidates find out which areas did not vote for them, they become vindictive and harass voters", he said.

He said that he has written a letter to both the election commission and the Union government to purchase totaliser machines but has not received positive response.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...turn-to-paper-ballot/articleshow/57649749.cms

Bro, he's from AAP's IT cell. You are wasiting your time. Try & expose AAP without getting I'm debate with him. My two cents advice. You are free to take or Ignore it. :agree:

Bro, as you know we live, love and believe in democracy and debate is the most important thing a functioning democracy and I am just following that:-).

Matter of fact is I was a member of AAP, Shimoga for a few months, upon understanding their way of function i left them, so I know them well :-).

They are a convinient muslim opposed to Modi.
They will bed with anybody who can stand against Modi and has no affinity for AAP ( read leaftist) ideology.
They will dump AAP for ISIS any day.

Bro, as you know we live, love and believe in democracy and debate is the most important thing a functioning democracy and I am just following that:-).

Matter of fact is I was a member of AAP, Shimoga for a few months, upon understanding their way of function i left them, so I know them well :-).
..actually AAP has lost all it's Creadibility.I too was AAP's supporter during MMS time
After Shazia left and Yogendra & Prashant Bhushan were expled , AAP lost all it's creadibility. It is sisodia, sanjay singh & kejri's petsonal party with collection of people who hate Modi because of their self intrest and other press created perseptions.

Never underestimate gullibility of the desperate political opponents.

This is again hit job of Presttitues showing incomplete Video because of well known reasons.

Already news channel has exposed this & once they post complete video on YT. I'd post it here.

you can see her response in the video. you are still playing victim card...

how are they going to hide their faces after so many electoral debacles
Ans - EVM tampering hui hai ji

LoL this is just like how pakistanis say match fixing hui hai after loosing to India in world cup every time haha

you can see her response in the video. you are still playing victim card...

This is the reality.. BJP was on 4th only and Congress was on 1st.. stop spreading fake news.
C8Yr5GDVoAAS771.jpg

@danger007 NOW TELL ME WHO'S SPREADING LIES & PLAYING VICTIMS CARD? :cuckoo:

New EVM will stop working if tampered with

The Election Commission is set to buy next generation EVMs that become “inoperable” the moment attempts are made to tinker with it, a move which comes amid claims by some parties that the machines were tampered with during the recent assembly polls. The ‘M3’-type electronic voting machines (EVMs) are also equipped with a self-diagnostic system for authentication of genuineness of the machines.

These will come with a public key interface-based mutual authentication system. Only a “genuine” EVM — manufactured either by atomic energy PSU ECIL or defence PSU BEL — “communicates” with other EVMs in the field.

Any EVM manufactured by other companies would not be able to communicate with other machines, thus exposing it. Around Rs 1,940 crore (excluding freight and taxes) will be required to procure the new machines which are likely to be introduced by 2018, a year before when the next Lok Sabha elections are due, the Law Ministry has said, quoting details] made available by the Election Commission to be given to Parliament.

The Election Commission has decided to replace 9,30,430 EVMs purchased before 2006 as the older machines are nearing their 15-year life cycle, he said.

On December 7 last, the Union Cabinet had approved a fresh tranche of Rs 1,009 crore for the Election Commission to buy new EVMs so that it can phase out the ageing ones before the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

The Cabinet had also authorised the Election Commission to vary the quantity to be ordered on BEL and ECIL based on their production capacity and past performance.

On July 20 last, a similar Election Commission proposal to buy nearly 14 lakh new EVMs — the first tranche — at a cost of Rs 9,200 crore during 2016-17 was approved by the Union Cabinet.

In a written reply in the Rajya Sabha on Friday, the Law Ministry had said that EC has not purchased a single new machine in the last three fiscals.

Minister of State for Law P P Chaudhary had said that the poll panel has informed the government that it had not procured any electronic voting machine during 2014-15, 2015-16 and 2016-17.

http://indianexpress.com/article/india/new-evm-will-stop-working-if-tampered-with-4596357/

No electronic security is impregnable. Heck Russians, Chinese and even small town geeks from their dingy outhouses can hack the most secure systems.

Why should we believe that EVM machines are untouchable? If the EVM is really unhackable, Do an open challance and announce award for anyone to hack it. You might face some nasty surprises!! :coffee:

No electronic security is impregnable. Heck Russians, Chinese and even small town geeks from their dingy outhouses can hack the most secure systems.

Why should we believe that EVM machines are untouchable? If the EVM is really unhackable, Do an open challance and announce award for anyone to hack it. You might face some nasty surprises!! :coffee:

No ballot paper voting is impregnable. Heck anyone in the world and even small town and village folks and even tribal can hack the most secure ballot box.

Why should you believe the ballot box are untouchable ? :coffee: