Dutch anti-Islam Lawmaker Cancels Contest.

Having the contest was not his goal. He wanted to get more popular among the right-wing. He accomplished his objective. Contest is a waste of money and time.

Dl35cLnW0AEpWwa

How about a simple live and let live policy...we don't provoke u and u don't provoke us...everyone minding their own business.

That doesn't help the(ir) business. You should have been in Guantanamo or some other illegal detention for talking nonsense like this.

This is how you defeat Islamic violence

The politician demonstrated that the threat of Islamic violence is real and present, not a "phobia" marked by unreason or clouded thinking. He can use responses like yours to mobilize the voter base to suit his agenda.

With economical pressure the chance is at least higher that he(and others like him) will come under pressure to stop. A very fine example of this we see is US/Western Europe and other US aligned countries banding together and sanctioning whoever dares to go against their wishes...it brings entire countries to the negotiating table.

Muslim countries today need to increase the economic pressure on Israel, India, Burma, Armenia, Ethiopia, CAR. They genocide against Muslims must not be tolerated.

IOC Muslim nations should study BDS and start applying pressure on anti-Muslim nations.

France, Hungary, and other European Islamophobic regimes should face more pressure as well until they remove their restrictions on Muslims and treat refugees with respect.

Then let him spit towards the heaven if he wills so
... why stop him ? woh bhi death threats de ker ??

I am sure you must be aware of Hazrat Ayub Ansari (May ALLAH be pleased with him), and where he is buried. I am also sure you must be aware of how and under what circumstances he was buried there and under whose command Ayub Ansari's last wish was obeyed and his body carried deep inside enemy territory towards walls of Constantinople and his funeral prayers conducted there. Yep the commander we are talking about was Ameer Yazeed (you may not like calling him Ameer, but for me he is Ameer Yazeed) ..... and I quote not so well known words of Ameer Yazeed addressing the enemy, when he buried Ayub Ansari at the walls of Constantinople "here lies one of the great companions of our beloved Messenger, Ayub Ansari, if anyone of you dare desecrate his resting place, beware our army will be marching in your palaces and your forts, and will unleash the fury on the walls of these buildings that no one else has ever witnessed before" ........ and history has it Byzantine Christians would visit grave of Ayub Ansari to pray for rain during drought times. Ameer Yazeed who gets cursed and abused by millions of Muslims today, worried about respect and dignity of a dead companion of Messenger Peace be upon him.

Though that was time of horses and face to face conflicts, today its more of diplomacy and diplomatic and economic fronts ....... toheen e adalat ka to bohat sunna ho ga janab nay par toheen e risalat pay bilkul khamoshi ka mashwara ......

They figured that if one Muslims country recalls ambassadors, rest could follow. In the need its proof enough that the Dutch government can tell anyone of its citizens to shut up in the larger economic & diplomatic interests of the country.They are looking out for their interest is all.

tum iss paltu chutya of pdf mods say time kyun jaya kartay ho? lol

Maqsad usko jawab dena nahi.... parhne walo ko jawab dena hai...

I am sure you must be aware of Hazrat Ayub Ansari (May ALLAH be pleased with him), and where he is buried. I am also sure you must be aware of how and under what circumstances he was buried there and under whose command Ayub Ansari's last wish was obeyed and his body carried deep inside enemy territory towards walls of Constantinople and his funeral prayers conducted there. Yep the commander we are talking about was Ameer Yazeed (you may not like calling him Ameer, but for me he is Ameer Yazeed) ..... and I quote not so well known words of Ameer Yazeed addressing the enemy, when he buried Ayub Ansari at the walls of Constantinople "here lies one of the great companions of our beloved Messenger, Ayub Ansari, if anyone of you dare desecrate his resting place, beware our army will be marching in your palaces and your forts, and will unleash the fury on the walls of these buildings that no one else has ever witnessed before" ........ and history has it Byzantine Christians would visit grave of Ayub Ansari to pray for rain during drought times. Ameer Yazeed who gets cursed and abused by millions of Muslims today, worried about respect and dignity of a dead companion of Messenger Peace be upon him.

Though that was time of horses and face to face conflicts, today its more of diplomacy and diplomatic and economic fronts ....... toheen e adalat ka to bohat sunna ho ga janab nay par toheen e risalat pay bilkul khamoshi ka mashwara ......

Bro, don't tell me made-up stories of your Ameer ...

Quote a single verse from the Holy Qur'an to back up your position ... I am sure you can't

But I can certainly quote Quranic verses that tell us to ignore blasphemers and leave their matter to Allah ..

Muslim countries today need to increase the economic pressure on Israel, India, Burma, Armenia, Ethiopia, CAR. They genocide against Muslims must not be tolerated.

IOC Muslim nations should study BDS and start applying pressure on anti-Muslim nations.

France, Hungary, and other European Islamophobic regimes should face more pressure as well until they remove their restrictions on Muslims and treat refugees with respect.
Right but this pressure tactic should be used as a last resort in extreme cases like this one, where they attempted to deliberately hurt the sentiments of Muslims.

This sort of antagonistic approach shouldn't be tried as an answer to everything.

For reducing general hatred towards Muslims...that requires a complex multipronged approach.
- FATWA: the well known respected Islamic scholars all over the world should congregate and issue a statement(a fatwa) against the extremist ideology(like that of ISIS).
...I know it's a no brainer but apparently there are hundreds of idiots falling for that crap as if it's some sort of service they r doing for Allah by killing ppl. In this way if they become aware of a fatwa by respected/renowned Islamic scholars, these idiots will be less likely to fall for something like that.
- EDUCATION: there should be more focus on education. Mostly a bulk of these ppl who fall for ISIS like ideology are ill educated.
- JOB OPPORTUNITIES: an educated person holding a job is less likely to leave everything and go blow himself up. Financial security is key to lowering crime rate in general...so similar reasoning applies here.

^^all of this is needed to gear down the momentum of ISIS like outfits, which in turn will help to lessen the bad name they give to the rest of the Muslims and Islam.

As for Muslims living in western countries...unfortunately they need to do slightly more on their end. Like for example...in case of Burqa ban...while that can be due to hate but it could also be for security purposes. A burqa can be used to conceal identity or hide a weapon or even a bomb vest under it. So while most ppl(women) wearing a burqa genuinely mean no harm to anyone...there's a possibility of someone misusing that...and for a cop there's no way to tell. Bcuz of this negative image that has been created in the west, there are certain issues like that where Muslims should be cooperative and play a constructive role. If however it is for some reason unbearable for someone to not be able to wear a burqa in public then they should just head to one of the Muslim countries and live there.

...it is a long journey that will take collective effort if we r to improve the image of Islam again.

I see this a positivity coming from Dutch people. Its not Pakistans pressure, its peoples realization.
I thought that dutch group was brave enough but they proved themselves like cat. They cancelled it due to life threats not that they realised positivity.
Anyway good development, it will eradicate violence in Pakistan due to one group.

as if he had a choice!
the diplomatic and economic consequences to a tiny country like holland from a 5th largest country like Pakistan who is one of the largest consumer of their dairy products of their companies doing business in this field in Pakistan showed its fruit.

Even ENGRO was brought by a dutch company in early days of previous government for 450 million.:lol:

https://tribune-com-pk.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/tribune.com.pk/story/1791983/1-fm-lauds-caricature-contest-cancellation-great-moral-victory/?amp=1&usqp=mq331AQCCAE=&amp_js_v=0.1#referrer=https://www.google.com&amp_tf=From %1$s&ampshare=https://tribune.com.pk/story/1791983/1-fm-lauds-caricature-contest-cancellation-great-moral-victory/

@on topic....

Stand your ground against the cultural war imposed on Muslims around the world

Its time to bring back the dairy industry, anyone remembers Hala dairy? Time to bring back PEL as well and do away with foreign companies. They have the nerve to sell us their products and insult our beliefs.

Right but this pressure tactic should be used as a last resort in extreme cases like this one, where they attempted to deliberately hurt the sentiments of Muslims.

This sort of antagonistic approach shouldn't be tried as an answer to everything.

For reducing general hatred towards Muslims...that requires a complex multipronged approach.
- FATWA: the well known respected Islamic scholars all over the world should congregate and issue a statement(a fatwa) against the extremist ideology(like that of ISIS).
...I know it's a no brainer but apparently there are hundreds of idiots falling for that crap as if it's some sort of service they r doing for Allah by killing ppl. In this way if they become aware of a fatwa by respected/renowned Islamic scholars, these idiots will be less likely to fall for something like that.
- EDUCATION: there should be more focus on education. Mostly a bulk of these ppl who fall for ISIS like ideology are ill educated.
- JOB OPPORTUNITIES: an educated person holding a job is less likely to leave everything and go blow himself up. Financial security is key to lowering crime rate in general...so similar reasoning applies here.

^^all of this is needed to gear down the momentum of ISIS like outfits, which in turn will help to lessen the bad name they give to the rest of the Muslims and Islam.

As for Muslims living in western countries...unfortunately they need to do slightly more on their end. Like for example...in case of Burqa ban...while that can be due to hate but it could also be for security purposes. A burqa can be used to conceal identity or hide a weapon or even a bomb vest under it. So while most ppl(women) wearing a burqa genuinely mean no harm to anyone...there's a possibility of someone misusing that...and for a cop there's no way to tell. Bcuz of this negative image that has been created in the west, there are certain issues like that where Muslims should be cooperative and play a constructive role. If however it is for some reason unbearable for someone to not be able to wear a burqa in public then they should just head to one of the Muslim countries and live there.

...it is a long journey that will take collective effort if we r to improve the image of Islam again.

Many factual inaccuracies in your post. For one, fatwas have come from every Muslim sect and many organizations against a Daesh, most often referred to us as modern day Khawarij.