Dr. Samar Mubarak Mand summoned by Court.

Noora khua ghoom raha hai aur galiyaan nikal raha hai, but this is important. wah re wah tere qudrat.

Maybe he ill assessed the funding requirements, maybe he is still living in the 50's, maybe he is too old and he has no more brain...

At least i see for sure a lack in vision of what modern research means

3.7 Fukin caror is nothing for such research projects and such projects fail.
You end up spending the money on research without result as you find out many flaws .
thats called research.
Summoning naming and shaming a national hero is treacherous step by the holy cows of judiciary.
O Please this man name has been popping up in lot of crap recently. Thar Coal idea was nothing but bull crap and lot of other shady projects are their

I suggest that the chief justice and other judges should visit Dr Samar at his office and ask him if he needs more funding. If he says yes, the SC should order the govt to increase it. They should speak to him softly and respectfully.

The holy cows are too puffed up and insulting national heroes.
This guy played major role in nuclear weapons program and missile program

O Please this man name has been popping up in lot of crap recently. Thar Coal idea was nothing but bull crap and lot of other shady projects are their
obviously. India paid pmln are discouraging everyone from doing any good for Pakistan

The holy cows are too puffed up and insulting national heroes.
This guy played major role in nuclear weapons program and missile program

obviously. India paid pmln are discouraging everyone from doing any good for Pakistan
O bhai don't bring India into it I hate PML N more than you but the idea which was Samar Mubarak giving was scientifically impossible. Most of his ideas related to Thermal Coal thing are bull crap and not possible

I know the family personally so its a story in the middle. They are all brilliant but that doesn’t always guarantee results. At least unlike the Rolex man Abdul qadeer they arent an embarassment at meeting with foriegn folks.

I want locally made stent till May at every cost, Chief Justice remarks during hearing of case regarding substandard stents