Dr. Arif Alvi claims to be still a member of National Assembly

I dont think Arif Alvi will be MNA in new Elections, because his performance in his own constituency is very very poor.
may be u dont know what is MNA job description. he is not nazim of his constituency . but i guess i should have high hopes from a noon leaguee

Those typos were likely on purpose. So this "typo" is on purpose too, so you say. Thanks for the admission!
lol .

may be u dont know what is MNA job description. he is not nazim of his constituency . but i guess i should have high hopes from a noon leaguee

lol .
hahahah,

Lagay rahao, chalo Pir acha ya batao cheif Minister ka kaam kia hota ha Dance karna??

hahahah,

Lagay rahao, chalo Pir acha ya batao cheif Minister ka kaam kia hota ha Dance karna??
if chief minister go a do shit in 8 am in morning and u will say yeh tu chief minister shit karta rehta ... pata nhie kis tarah k ajeeb gatiya logic hain tum loggon k . he went there did 2 steps for 2 minutes and this is a big deal for u. for 9 hours people were brutally murdered in model town and u have no issue with it . Seriously i dnt want to offend u but im ashamed that this forum has people like u

Please see the job discribition of PM all over the world they just do legislation. Road sarak banwana unh ka kaam nhie ha . Jahilon ko yeh nhie pata. It is local government job , but PMLN want to control power hence in last 30 years they are against it . lakin esi batain ap k samjh mei nhie anay wali

if chief minister go a do shit in 8 am in morning and u will say yeh tu chief minister shit karta rehta ... pata nhie kis tarah k ajeeb gatiya logic hain tum loggon k . he went there did 2 steps for 2 minutes and this is a big deal for u. for 9 hours people were brutally murdered in model town and u have no issue with it . Seriously i dnt want to offend u but im ashamed that this forum has people like u

Please see the job discribition of PM all over the world they just do legislation. Road sarak banwana unh ka kaam nhie ha . Jahilon ko yeh nhie pata. It is local government job , but PMLN want to control power hence in last 30 years they are against it . lakin esi batain ap k samjh mei nhie anay wali

Brother,

Peshwar ATS school ki intelligence report KPK government ko 28th of August ko di ja chuki ti! with clear words" Terrorist will planning to hit childrens of School " now where is resignation???? container per sa resign resign ho raha tha, now where is resign, my brother PTIer! bolo tu share kar don wo official report.

secondly brother i voted to PTI, and i never voted for PML N nor planning to vote for them either in future also!

Brother,

Peshwar ATS school ki intelligence report KPK government ko 28th of August ko di ja chuki ti! with clear words" Terrorist will planning to hit childrens of School " now where is resignation???? container per sa resign resign ho raha tha, now where is resign, my brother PTIer! bolo tu share kar don wo official report.

secondly brother i voted to PTI, and i never voted for PML N nor planning to vote for them either in future also!
again with a dumb reply with no relevance to facts

It is a cantt area , MI controls it. APS school is not under federal government. terrorist came from FATA area under federal government. Even if accept the dumb logic u r giving. PTI is not demanding resignation on terrorist act . ITS ON RIGGING . Otherwise SHahbaz sharif should resign for attack in wagha. i dnt what is wrong with u pmln supporters.

I have been hearing ur lies about voting for PTI. PTI voters are not dumb like u ussually. just see ur self. U have no idea whats under federal or what is under provancial government?

again with a dumb reply with no relevance to facts

It is a cantt area , MI controls it. APS school is not under federal government. terrorist came from FATA area under federal government. Even if accept the dumb logic u r giving. PTI is not demanding resignation on terrorist act . ITS ON RIGGING . Otherwise SHahbaz sharif should resign for attack in wagha. i dnt what is wrong with u pmln supporters.

I have been hearing ur lies about voting for PTI. PTI voters are not dumb like u ussually. just see ur self. U have no idea whats under federal or what is under provancial government?

Brother,

Cantt Area mei Kia Police Stations nai hotay??
Cantt Area mei Terrorist kia Helicopter sa aye thay??

Ok tell me, now Pakistan's all Problems are solved??
Your leader said that i will marry when new pakistan will be created, so according to your leader new Pakistan is created? and you also belive on that.

I dont think Arif Alvi will be MNA in new Elections, because his performance in his own constituency is very very poor.
He only showed up once in his constituency. The day they charged on Bilawal house.Else he is either present in bani gala/container or making money in alvi dental

Brother,

Ok tell me, now Pakistan's all Problems are solved??
Your leader said that i will marry when new pakistan will be created, so according to your leader new Pakistan is created? and you also belive on that.
yaar kasey ajeeb pagal insaan ho , u r like pervez rashid of PDF. Aik baat ka b jawaab nhie dya .

Those typos were likely on purpose. So this "typo" is on purpose too, so you say. Thanks for the admission!

So u admit that PM votes count numbers was deliberately increased for some purpose .

yaar kasey ajeeb pagal insaan ho , u r like pervez rashid of PDF. Aik baat ka b jawaab nhie dya .

Brother

app tu sub questions ka thk thk jawab daytay ho,chalo mei na aik sawal ka jawab nai diya, mei na jo sawal kiye han un ka app jawab day do??

and who is responsible for the Law and order situation of Province?

Waiting for your answers! a wise man of the World!

He only showed up once in his constituency. The day they charged on Bilawal house.Else he is either present in bani gala/container or making money in alvi dental

correct, my many relative live in that constituency and for your information, when Place c announced, whole DHA shops are opened.

He knows he won't be winning if new elections are called for his seat. Last time MQM decided not to contest election for na250

Every muslim? Don't involve us all muslims in your belief.
NA 250 nothing but a bone throw from establishment for PTI to take it to save their sorry axxz to have one in entire Sind. Btw it's not only MQM all other parties also boycotted to contest election.

Brother

app tu sub questions ka thk thk jawab daytay ho,chalo mei na aik sawal ka jawab nai diya, mei na jo sawal kiye han un ka app jawab day do??

and who is responsible for the Law and order situation of Province?

Waiting for your answers! a wise man of the World!

correct, my many relative live in that constituency and for your information, when Place c announced, whole DHA shops are opened.

lets me answer one by one. Please dnt run away and dnt come up with new stupid question before answering the same question

1) every cantt has police station. BUT security of any army institution is under army. Forexample every APS have MP and army personal as security. APS are protect by them, not police. if u are from Lahore visit them. Also visit any mess or CSD. every entry to cantt is protected by Army and MP.

2) now lets come to second question. From FATA where they come from. It is under federal government. Then checkpost leaving on road before reaching to border is under Federal government. Then after entering they came under jurisdiction of KPK police they travel to peshawar. Then Entry to cantt is controlled by army. APS is controlled by army. so u r blaming kpk for they traveled to cant from fata and no apprehended . right? if they are traveling with out weapons they are stopped and checkpost and clear . On which offense can police hold them? please tell me the DAFA under which they can be held?

3) Again, u must have somethng wrong with ur head, I told u cant is not under provincial government. Like Islamabad is in Punjab but it is not under Punjab government,.

now please dnt away from question . tell me if csd and aps has MP and army protected them or police? fata come under federal or provincial government. some one who dnt know about roles of PMA and MNA, i dnt expect much. but do answer

lets me answer one by one. Please dnt run away and dnt come up with new stupid question before answering the same question

1) every cantt has police station. BUT security of any army institution is under army. Forexample every APS have MP and army personal as security. These are protect by them not police. if u are from Lahore visit them. Also visit any mess or CSD. every entery to cantt is protected by Army and MP.

2) .now lets come to second question. From FATA where they come from. It is under federal government. Then checkpost leaving on road before reaching to border is under Federal government. Then after entering they came under jurisdiction of KPK police they travel to peshawar. Then Eatery to cantt is controlled by army. aps is controlled by army. so u r blaming kpk for they traveled to cant from fata and no apprihanted . right? if they are traveling with out weapons they are stiopped and checkpost and clear . On which offense can police hold them? please tell me the DAFA under which they can be held?
3) Again, u must have somethng wrong with ur head, I Told u cant is not under provancial governmennt. LIke islamabad is in punjab but it is not under punjab government,.

now please dnt dnt away from question . tell me if csd and aps has MP and army protected them or police? fata come under federal or provincial government. some one wgho dnt know about roles of PMA and MNA, i dnt expect much. but do answer
The cantonment is not situated next to FATA. Hence, in order to reach to the cantonment from FATA, the terrorists had to travel through KPK, where they could have apprehended had the intelligence and law enforcement agencies were doing their job well. It is the failure of all three, the federal government, the KPK provincial government, and the Army, and the respective intelligence agencies. If I were CM of KPK, I would have surely resigned for not being able to do my job well. Blaming the Federal government of just about everything that goes wrong in the KPK is no longer acceptable even for people like me who support PTI.