Does India Harbour Territorial Ambitions Towards Pakistan or Not?

Again u r wrong,it is only in Kashmir which has muslim majority.About Ladakh & Jammu it has Buddhist & Hindu majority. There was a provison to Exchange Kashmir with Hyderabad & Junagad which is on record. About Sir creek,it is a disputed territory.What about Ayub Khan's misadventure.Why r u silent on this.

You can visit entire world and still fail to defend a single question. India invaded Pakistan and India has exhibited territorial ambitions against Pakistan. Its too obvious that you are trying to hide fact behind noise.

Send me your phone number. I'll ring you.
Are you sure you want to do that?
Next you know you might have 'offended their sensitivities' and they turn up with an AK-47 outside your neighbourhood!

Charlie Hebdo has shown us quite a lot.

@graphican There you go. Ask admin to look up the IP address.

No you may be in Australia and its fine... I am just telling you are not Australian but Indian. That is why I wanted to visit you and see you myself. You will be happy to meet another Australian fellow who you know at PDF.

, we are also happy with status quo as long as long article 370 is intact and piss drinkers are kept away. IoK will remain muslim majority in worst case scenario.

Piss drinkers will be there, like it or not.

Relax piss drinker, hindu trolls are very easly detected. Ye harami redhawk trolling ke liye suar bhi ban sakhta hai, Australian to normal hai.
well, weekends I do tend to go on the piss :D

bhai redhawk aussie hai mere hisab se, or maybe taiwanese lol

but I think US_statedept_retired fake Indian hai

@Redhawk;

Look at another stupid act of a fake Indian hiding as Australian. @Redhawk has given his location as "Eastern Australia" but the funny part is that there is no territory by that name :tdown: it is EASTERN STATES (instead of Eastern Australia) but Australians do not use this term as there are 3 states on the eastern side. We use QL, NZW or VIC to be specific.

This guy is not just fake but poor at faking.

View attachment 183300

Still finding excuses and running from reality .. I have just posted another fake thing about you.

Okay look at your ingenious logic, Idoubt your identity, you agree to prove it and I should provide you my personal info :D Are you from Mars?

This is your problem.You should take message not messanger.

No you may be in Australia and its fine... I am just telling you are not Australian but Indian. That is why I wanted to visit you and see you myself. You will be happy to meet another Australian fellow who you know at PDF.
I'll say it once more. Send me your full details and we can arrange a meeting. Don't drag a third party into it. It isn't necessary. It's just between you and me.

What’s the point of this thread?

The reason for this conflict is over territory (Kashmir) which both sides claim it to be theirs. It is as simple as that. There isn’t any hidden meaning to be found and by the way both sides use each other to deflect attention from internal problems or used as a “bogey man”. So this superior attitude by some members on this thread is just laughable and not sincere.
This book, by Christine Fair, outlines what GoI is well aware of.

That for Pakistan, the conflict with India has a much deeper meaning and Kashmir is merely symptomatic of the cause, not the cause itself as is proclaimed by Pakistanis.

Fighting to the End: The Pakistan Army's Way of War by C. Christine Fair — Reviews, Discussion, Bookclubs, Lists
Many reasons but two standout. Pakistan almost at all levels use islam and kashmir as theirs. They cannot agree that so many muslims can live peacefully in India - because if they admit that it would mean admitting the fallacy of the reason used by its founder jinnah. So they continue to need India thought of as enemy in their minds. but since they cannot openly say islam should be their exclsuive, they pick on things like kashmir as an issue.

they believe that pakistan can only survive as long as its people hate India
Exactly. Look up the book by Christine Fair among numerous other authors who have researched PA.

I'll say it once more. Send me your full details and we can arrange a meeting. Don't drag a third party into it. It isn't necessary.

I wouldn't trust strangers on the Internet if I were you.

As of I know Australians in Australia hate Indians more than they hate any other country. Even Indians try to call themselves Muslims when they come across Lebanese Gangs. You are surely not an Australian as you cannot resist supporting India in your talks.

Also, when did Australians learned about India Pakistan war? :D You are too stupid to hide your real identity.

Indians calling themselves Muslims???Are you really in Australia or Mars? With the situation off late here in Australia, the Lebanese themselves are trying to hide their religous identity. Most of them have cops watching & following them. Visit Lakemba and Bankstown in Sydney & you'll know for sure.

I'll say it once more. Send me your full details and we can arrange a meeting. Don't drag a third party into it. It isn't necessary.

Let me take you off the hook and ask a side question: What enmity you have against Pakistan and why do you think you spend this much time studying India and Pakistan or the wars we had? Australians know none of these countries is going to cause them a threat, what is your motive?

just post a pic of yourself holding up a paper saying 'hi gendha' in the 'whatever' thread if you want to 'prove' your ethnicity

these pakis are crazy, dont meet one irl.. might chop your head off :hang3:

@graphican There you go. Ask admin to look up the IP address.
We all know there isn’t any Indian Australians.
This book, by Christine Fair, outlines what GoI is well aware of. That for Pakistan, the conflict with India has a much deeper meaning and Kashmir is merely symptomatic of it, not the cause as is proclaimed by Pakistanis.
Fighting to the End: The Pakistan Army's Way of War by C. Christine Fair — Reviews, Discussion, Bookclubs, Lists

Exactly. Look up the book by Christine Fair among numerous other authors who have researched PA.
:hitwall: Christine Fair :lol:

just post a pic of yourself holding up a paper saying 'hi gendha' in the 'whatever' thread if you want to 'prove' your ethnicity

these pakis are crazy, dont meet one irl.. might chop your head off :hang3:

Yaa that's why Australians kick Indian's *** more than any other Nation. If I was of head-chopping kind, I would be in Indian Military creating "tree of heads". Shame!

Its a fact that there is a streak in islam that is expansionist and imperialistic. That's why you see some in Pakistan coveting indian lands even today, gazwa e hind etc being so regularly quoted (nobody in india says we will take Pakistan, heck not even Pakistan held Kashmir, although for technical reasons the state claims it) and even Bangladeshis keep discussing how they want to take over NE india assam or parts of myanmar etc, however hilarious that may sound.

So NO.