Where is Karachi Biryani in that list?

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry::cry: :cry:

Pabda'r Jhal
pabda.jpg

Burn baby burn. :flame:

Die baby die...':flame:

image-50434417-640x480

Self- deleted

Here is a Video u eat this...This is the reason i dont eat Meat...

Dont make it a veggie vs non veggie thing. Delete the video and let the ones who like the non veg move along and get knowledge on dishes.

Dont spoil the spirit of this thread atleast.. its about food and Biriyani..

@Nair

Don't get frustrated veggie boy, here's something for you.

Paneer%20Fried%20Rice.jpg

Die baby die...':flame:

image-50434417-640x480

Mangsho Kosha

DSC05273.JPG

Cry babay cry :flame:

Weggie? and Biryani?

Biryani without Chicken or ....... is not a biryani atleast for me!

Wo kya student ka gosth hai? :what:

Student Biryani is a restaurant here in Karachi, I think they have the best biryani here, recently they expanded to other cities and countries as well.

Mangsho Kosha

DSC05273.JPG

Cry babay cry :flame:

Oiii translation bhi likhnaa.... what is mansho kosha..... japanese for it sucks???

Kerala Fish curry with white rice

Picture159221.jpg

Oiii translation bhi likhnaa.... what is mansho kosha..... japanese for it sucks???

Kerala Fish curry with white rice

Picture159221.jpg

Don't know its Indian or not, but very popular in our locality. Its momo
919489.jpg

Don't know its Indian or not, but very popular in our locality. Its momo
919489.jpg

Momo is a nepali version of chinese dumplings, if I'm not mistaken