Difference between Leader and Geedarr

Both Nawaz and Shehbaz don't have nay personality. If they were not rich they wouldn't even get a proper job.
what can one expect from offspring of gutter thieves and red light district flower peddlers. One of NS uncle had an ice cart.... Ishaq Dar father was a bicycle tire repair wala..... Now these scums are worth millions if not billions of dollars. Alll thanks to ghq mafia, and their constant political engineering.

This marasi would family would be nowhere without the blessing of a certain jernail. I truly believe Nawaz and his brother would be UK taxi drivers today, if a bastard jernail did not choose Nawaz Sharif.

1685890803452.jpeg

I guess Shehbaz Sharif isn't as hot as Imran Khan?!

Erdogan: Hamray apnay halaat theek nahi, aur yeh bhikari idhar bhi a gaya

Why does this donkey need to go to Turkey?

Turkey is having alot of economic issues of its own.

We must not look down on whose off springs and what professions they do, but they definitely had a bad upbringing. They are the production of a failed education system, greedy society, the people mixed with and bad parentage.
Once they are brain washed in that culture its very difficult to learn change and adopt. We can see him even after an year he has not learned anything other then merasi smirk. Man have got no character, aura, personality and education so what are we expecting from him, once a monkey is always a monkey.

Why does this donkey need to go to Turkey?

Turkey is having alot of economic issues of its own.
Shameless begairat.. both him and his brother want to be PM for the pride and perks and not because they have any wish to improve the country.. both dumb and the people who support them, especially their supporters on this forum who one would think are educated are also dumb and unable to see what is in front of them..

"Leaders are the reflection of the people"

We cannot deny that many people love these guys, they love rich and powerful men to lead them, they don't care if they're corrupt. Nawaz/Zardari clan have been ruling for the past 30 years, they have their wealth to stay relevant, to buy people, judges.

The day the people themselves become visionary, only then good leadership will rise. The corrupt, lotas, bekhari types will be finished, their wealth will be frowned upon.

dude, Pakistan is done... Army has destroyed all hope for a prosper Pakistan, you can call them beggar or make fun of them but they have the last laugh while Pakistani's have no love/respect/honor or understanding for a real Free country, Pakistan is fcuked and no amount of meme/gifs won't change that.

Turkiye..
Watch Showbaz at extreme left, look at his face, like wants candy....

finding-waldo-pak-version-v0-stfjqvl8yu3b1.jpg

Turkiye..
Watch Showbaz at extreme left, look at his face, like wants candy....

finding-waldo-pak-version-v0-stfjqvl8yu3b1.jpg

Looks like an absolute clown like his brother. The faggot Bilawal will be an even bigger clown. More humiliation for Pakistanis across the world, we just can't catch a break can we.