Did PAF Pilots Carry Out UAE AF Strikes in Libya?

sirji maine bhi wahi kaha hai jo aap keh rahe ho per shayad aapko meri baat burri lagi koi gal nahi sirji main aapki (pakistanio ki with respect to your devine pilots bieng used as mercenarries by rich middel eastern states )majboori samjhta hoon
Shining India ka rice bowl b Middle East hey, aur Indians ki jo durgat hotey hey, shahid, us majboori sey aap nawaqaf hain......Mera kuta tommy aur tumara kuta...kuta.....aub banda adat sey majboor hey.

NO PAF didnt do it. There was a news article reporting UAEAF did it. Their pilots are fully capable to shoot some APCs or modified pick-up trucks with no air or SAM threats in the vicinity.
Sir we know it was not PAF but most UAE Pilots are Pakistanis and also trained by us

Pakistanis working for the UAE military sectors are few and purely for training purposes along with many other instructors from different countries mainly concentrating on land forces and not the Air Force. They UAE nowadays is not that of the 80s. Today UAE pilots and officers graduate from in-home and abroad academies are qualified for both flight and command missions. UAE air force operates variety of fighter jets both Europeans and US made. All the UAE arms deals come with logistic and training supports. The UAE air force is very proficient. They have participated in many exercises with major air forces, demonstrated their readiness and capabilities. This article is rubbish with zero credibility.

\
Most UAE Pilots are Pakistanis that is a fact Sir
It is widely known that the vast majority of pilots working for the UAE Air Force are Pakistanis. So what the Pakistani Air Force pilots did was what is called 'on-the-job training' for UAE pilots.
Sir we know it was not PAF but most UAE Pilots are Pakistanis and also trained by us

That is not true. All UAE pilots and officers are national. Please don't quote me if you have no solid evidence that substantiate your claim.

Why can't arabs fly their own fighter planes?
Why does UAE need to attack Libyan rebels? Report says the planes took off from Egyptian base. Why didn't the Egyptian airforce do it themselves? What has Egyptian media have to say about this?

Since when did PAF become a mercenary force?..renting out their services to Arab overlords.

Its not that.

It is called global alliances.

You work with your allies, train them, and are involve on different levels....

For example, U.S soldiers in Korea fought for Koreans because it was in mutual interests. U.S soldiers weren't mercenaries....but rather part of global extension of their civilization protecting the interests of their allies etc.

Anyways, india has never been "global" anything..and is backwater of the world with no role in shaping global existence of humans..unlike Western and Islamic Civilizations, the only two global civilizations of human existence.

So I can understands, as an indian, you won't be able to understand these things.

punnies don't understand how big boys work. ;)

26 August 2014:

US “surprised” at UAE and Egyptian Tripoli airstrikes

Senior American officials have said they were surprised to learn that the Emirates and Egypt attacked positions held by Misratan-led militias over the past week. They said the US had been given no prior warning,

The New York Times reported that Washington had felt left on the sidelines by the move. One official was quoted as saying: “We don’t see this as constructive at all.”

It is alleged that the UAE, which possesses one of the most formidable air forces within the region, provided the necessary aircraft and pilots with Egypt offering their bases for the bombings.

The Emirates have not commented on the two attacks, both of which took place over the past week. Egypt has flatly denied any involvement. Yesterday, Egyptian officials accused the Americans of lying and of trying to drag Egypt into the Libyan crisis.

Following the airstrikes, Libya Dawn immediately accused the UAE and Egypt of involvement. It was the first time the Emirates had been implicated in such attacks. Senior Libyan Officials previously stated they believed either Algeria or Egypt to be involved.

Egypt, Chad, Tunisia, Algeria and Sudan have met in Cairo to discuss ways in which the country’s neighbours can put an end to violence in Libya. They fear the current instability could spill over into the wider region. Delegates have already commented that any further escalation could prompt a foreign intervention.

The House of Representatives, based in Tobruk, earlier this month requested a foreign intervention. The request was rejected by the Arab League and by many bodies in Libya.

Similarly France, Germany, Italy, the UK and the US have said that they believe that outside interference in Libya would only exacerbate the current divisions within the country and undermine Libya’s democratic transition.

The claim that Egypt and the Emirates were behind the recent attacks has prompted some to say Libya would become a full-scale proxy war-ground for outside powers, as was Lebanon, in this case between Qatar on the one hand and Egypt and the Emirates on the other. All have backed militias within Libya.

However, the airstrikes appear to have had little effect on the fighting on the ground. The Misratan-led, Islamist-leaning militias against whom the bombing campaigns were directed, were still able to take control of Tripoli Airport, despite the short-lived interventions.

US “surprised” at UAE and Egyptian Tripoli airstrikes |

so now some pakistanies are feeling proud of killing fellow muslims of a poor nation on behest of a rich muslim nation and are prooving yet again that they can fight as mercenarries for anyone and kill anyone for cash :azn:

and then they call themselfs as ghairatmand and zinda quam :haha:

Pakistani professionals, if indeed carried out strike, did it not against "fellow Muslims" but militants which are the biggest plague of Islam in today's age.

Its not that.

It is called global alliances.

You work with your allies, train them, and are involve on different levels....
So that gives you the license to go bomb other countries? Which world are you living in, friend? Get real.

We haven't bombed another country.

It is NOT even clear if pilots were indeed Pakistanis. IF (the biggest if out there) they were, then they did what any global allies would do. They attacked militants positions which are NOT state but rather threaten Islamic Civilization and its peoples by civil war/civil strife from Afghanistan, to Pakistan..from Iraq to Syria..to Libya, Nigeria and so on.

These ignorant "jihadists" present us with unique problem to our mega, global civilizational existence..and these ignorant fucks are used by other states to harm us too.

As U.S withdraws from Afghanistan..Inshallah we'll fix our problem in Pakistan..

We haven't bombed another country.
They attacked militants positions which are NOT state.
Then by your warped logic, India can go bomb terrorist training camps in Pakistan as they are considered non state too?

No you can not. Because Pakistan has a functioning government that has everything in control...albeit fighting bloody battles to keep its reign supreme

Because if you do, PAF will bomb the crap out of india and war will start and we all will die.

In case of Libya, they have "no" government. Its out of control...That's the difference.

No you can not. Because Pakistan has a functioning government that has everything in control...albeit fighting bloody battles to keep its reign supreme

Because if you do, PAF will bomb the crap out of india and war will start and we all will die.

In case of Libya, they have "no" government. Its out of control...That's the difference.
AUz ... you gave orionhunter awsome logic ... now hope so he will not ask about logic, but AUz why we will die ... IN SHA ALLAH if war will start, always india will die and will finished :) :yahoo:

So, Pakistan's government is in control? Nawazji, can you please elucidate? :lol:

You think Pakistani government isn't in control? :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Why don't you try and send couple of your planes in Pak's airspace...

;)