Ray_of_Hope
The same u thought!!!!!!!!!!!what you mean by this?
dont you like it when they kill terrorists?-Since when did PAF become a mercenary force?..renting out their services to Arab overlords.
dont you like it when they kill terrorists?-
That's not the point. Our nation didn't train them at it's own expense so that one day they go out and become mercenaries. If there is any fact to this, then it means we haven't learned a god damn thing from our past mistakes.
Why is it always us, who's expected to clean up messes of others. Are we the Islamic world 'vacuum cleaners', or Islamic Jharoo???
Looks like certain posters (mostly radical Hindus and Ziondians), due to immense urge to spew their hatred towards Muslims in general, and Pakistanis in particular, have problem reading or understanding simple English. There is no report on the employment of Pakistani pilots (serving or Ex-PAF) in these attacks. A free-lance blogger has put down his personal thoughts/understanding and raised questions, and fanatic Hindus have turned this into a monument. Really pathetic souls.so now some pakistanies are feeling proud of killing fellow muslims of a poor nation on behest of a rich muslim nation and are prooving yet again that they can fight as mercenarries for anyone and kill anyone for cash
and then they call themselfs as ghairatmand and zinda quam
yaar itnay jazbati na hua kero-
where you hear countless Pakistanis going overboard joining ISIS and other terror organizations- the news of some Pakistanis killing them should not bother anyone-
when fighter pilots retire they switch to commercial flying for money-
so if some decides to join some other friendly airforce for money what the big deal?-
Beysura roney sey khamoshi lakh darjey behtar hotey hey,.... if they are on deputation to UAEAF, then they can be asked to carry out missions on behalf of that air force, just like PAF pilots Saiful Azam and Sattar Alvi fought against the Israelis.while posted to some Arab air forces..... It's also on record that Colonel Gaddafi once personally requested to PAF personal deputed to LAAF to attack American ships which were boldly threatening his country. We also know how once the Indians were crapping themselves complaining to US that in an event of India/Pakistan war, PAF pilots deputed to UAEAF, could escape with these Block-60s and use them against India.so now some pakistanies are feeling proud of killing fellow muslims of a poor nation on behest of a rich muslim nation and are prooving yet again that they can fight as mercenarries for anyone and kill anyone for cash
and then they call themselfs as ghairatmand and zinda quam
New Recruit
I am pretty they did not take part in this crap. PA has better things to do & are busy in dealing with rented terrorists.
sirji maine bhi wahi kaha hai jo aap keh rahe ho per shayad aapko meri baat burri lagi koi gal nahi sirji main aapki (pakistanio ki with respect to your devine pilots bieng used as mercenarries by rich middel eastern states )majboori samjhta hoonBeysura roney sey khamoshi lakh darjey behtar hotey hey,.... if they are on deputation to UAEAF, then they can be asked to carry out missions on behalf of that air force, just like PAF pilots Saiful Azam and Sattar Alvi fought against the Israelis.while posted to some Arab air forces..... It's also on record that Colonel Gaddafi once personally requested to PAF personal deputed to LAAF to attack American ships which were boldly threatening his country. We also know how once the Indians were crapping themselves complaining to US that in an event of India/Pakistan war, PAF pilots deputed to UAEAF, could escape with these Block-60s and use them against India.
Well PAF is busy in other sidesHaq's Musings: Did Pakistan Pilots Carry Out UAE AF Air Strikes in Libya?
UAE fighter jets flying from bases in Egypt carried out airstrikes in Libya a week ago, according to US media reports. Question: Did Pakistani pilots working for UAE participate in these missions?
Targets were hit in the Libyan capital of Tripoli secretly without without informing the Obama administration beforehand. The first wave of airstrikes hit positions in Tripoli controlled by insurgent militias, including a small weapons depot. The second wave targeted rocket launchers and military vehicles owned by militias, the New York Timesreports.
UAE Air Force F-16E Block 60
It is widely known that the vast majority of pilots working for the UAE Air Force are Pakistanis. The involvement of Pakistan Air Force in UAE began in 1970s with a training mission in the Gulf nation. Some of the serving PAF officersare on deputation, but most are on civilian contracts with the Air Force Headquarters in Abu Dhabi. Officers of other nationalities have also trained UAE pilots, among them Moroccans, Canadians, Jordanians, and South Africans.
After 1998 US-sanctions on Pakistan after its nuclear tests, the United States objected to plans by the United Arab Emirates air force to contract up to 200 Pakistan air force fighter pilots to fly F-16D Block 60 fighters it had ordered from Lockheed Martin. The deal was significantly delayed as UAE threatened to re-open the fighter competition to choose alternate suppliers. It was eventually resolved and the US agreed to deliver the purchased F-16s to UAE.
If Pakistanis indeed took part in these missions, it would raise several serious questions:
1. Were these PAF's serving pilots on deputation with UAE Air Force? Or retired officers on contract? If they were on deputation, did they seek permission from Pakistani government to accept these missions?
2. Will such missions drag Pakistan into ongoing Middle East conflicts and hurt Pakistan's interests in the region?
3. Will those targeted seek revenge against Pakistanis?
Haq's Musings: Did Pakistan Pilots Carry Out UAE AF Air Strikes in Libya?
I really hate when these radical Hindus bring religion into every damn thing. They seem to have lost ability to discuss anything without taking cheap shots and showing their miserable state of mind. We come on this forum to keep ourselves updated and learn from each other, while in reality, most of our time is lost in replying (yes we try to ignore but how much?) to the pathetic and derogatory comments made by these radical Hindus. I understand clowns are needed for the show but not to the extent where the entire show belongs to the clowns. The moderators have to look into this and try to implement forum rules. @WebMaster @Aeronaut @Manticore @OscarBeysura roney sey khamoshi lakh darjey behtar hotey hey,.... if they are on deputation to UAEAF, then they can be asked to carry out missions on behalf of that air force, just like PAF pilots Saiful Azam and Sattar Alvi fought against the Israelis.while posted to some Arab air forces..... It's also on record that Colonel Gaddafi once personally requested to PAF personal deputed to LAAF to attack American ships which were boldly threatening his country. We also know how once the Indians were crapping themselves complaining to US that in an event of India/Pakistan war, PAF pilots deputed to UAEAF, could escape with these Block-60s and use them against India.
We can also understand why your behind is on the fire, because no air force is willing to hire your pilots right? Try to get your training standards raised. By simply buying toys from all over the world wont make your air force world class. Employers pay to those who are capable of doing the job well. Your urge of saying something no matter however ridiculous and far from the facts it may be, is due to your immense inferiority complex, so yes, we also know your majboori.sirji maine bhi wahi kaha hai jo aap keh rahe ho per shayad aapko meri baat burri lagi koi gal nahi sirji main aapki (pakistanio ki with respect to your devine pilots bieng used as mercenarries by rich middel eastern states )majboori samjhta hoon
Man a pilot has to do what he loves to do- fly a plane-Lala, people joining ISIS from Pakistan are called 'non state actors', and it gives the Pakistani State some sort of immunity against any 'possible' backlash.
Trained Army Men, Air Force Pilots, Nuclear Scientists, Chemical Weapons Experts, Biologic Weapons Experts, Missile Engineers are not a tradable commodity. It's just ONLY in Pakistan where such things happen. Look at our state of affairs!
If we have such whores for sale, how in heavens can we have an effective and long term foreign policy. Not everything is allowed to be bought and sold in open market.
Btw, I'm never emotional. I don't have it in me. If you see me pissed off, it's either short-sightedness of people, or I'm trolling you.