Desi Liberals! they go where the money goes

Reichsmarschall

today they are shedding crocodile tears saying how army traded Pashtun's blood for dollars. When they were literally the only ones in Pakistan who advocated Drone strikes for years while labelling anyone as terrorist who dared to oppose them.
31290682_10155878238112663_8281286350892489974_n.jpg
31229215_10155878238627663_6668231109625802622_n.jpg
31180144_10155878238487663_1355865966275225335_n.jpg
31195698_10155878238427663_3931149459999793451_n.jpg
31239354_10155878238317663_2014949665623561049_n.jpg
31252923_10155878238187663_6353523216150460609_n.jpg
31239375_10155878238732663_1550436244117684855_n.jpg

IMG_20180424_131432.jpg
IMG_20180424_131448.jpg
IMG_20180424_131500.jpg
IMG_20180424_131517.jpg
IMG_20180424_131525.jpg
IMG_20180424_131535.jpg
IMG_20180424_131539.jpg
IMG_20180424_131545.jpg

Wow 2 examples. You really nailed that arguement. It's okay to equate an entire ideology to a few people but if I were to start equating you to a mullah you'd throw a fit. The drone attacks happened because the govt and the untouchables tolerated it, don't get it twisted.

some old tweets of Desi liberals who then were supporting the so called Genocide
31290682_10155878238112663_8281286350892489974_n.jpg
31229215_10155878238627663_6668231109625802622_n.jpg
31180144_10155878238487663_1355865966275225335_n.jpg
31195698_10155878238427663_3931149459999793451_n.jpg
31239354_10155878238317663_2014949665623561049_n.jpg
31252923_10155878238187663_6353523216150460609_n.jpg
31239375_10155878238732663_1550436244117684855_n.jpg

Also If you look at that last picture you can clearly see Pashteen's CIA HANDLER, check mate liberals Zaid Hamid new PM 2018.

Wow 2 examples. You really nailed that arguement. It's okay to equate an entire ideology to a few people but if I were to start equating you to a mullah you'd throw a fit. The drone attacks happened because the govt and the untouchables tolerated it, don't get it twisted.
its not just two people but all desi libtards who were supporting Military operation and drone strikes but now somehow due to some unknown reasons they changed their sides and started towing Taliban narrative

Also If you look at that last picture you can clearly see Pashteen's CIA HANDLER, check mate liberals Zaid Hamid new PM 2018.
one must also suffer from butt in head syndrome like you ignore the fact that they are supported by foreign handlers
or is it just coincidence that everyone from Afghanistan to India even west and US has suddenly started feeling pain of so-called oppressed Pashtun(after bombing them to hell)

@TheLahoriGuy you should seek help of a qualified doctor who can help you recover from butt in head syndrome
DbfsvDIVQAAFn-g.jpg:large

its not just two people but all desi libtards who were supporting Military operation and drone strikes but now somehow due to some unknown reasons they changed their sides and started towing Taliban narrative

one must also suffer from butt in head syndrome like you ignore the fact that they are supported by foreign handlers
or is it just coincidence that everyone from Afghanistan to India even west and US has suddenly started feeling pain of so-called oppressed Pashtun(after bombing them to hell)

@TheLahoriGuy you should seek help of a qualified doctor who can help you recover from butt in head syndrome
DbfsvDIVQAAFn-g.jpg:large

Where did you bring the PTM movement in from ? I never even supported this ethnic riot, just their demands.

oh wow if you notice JIBRAN NASIR was in Ohio US in 2014, no wonder why he was a voice against "Khatm e Nabowat" .
Paid H()es goes where money flows.

Where did you bring the PTM movement in from ? I never even supported this ethnic riot, just their demands.
its like saying i dont support ISIS but just their right to kill people
Pashteen never talked about Rights or FCR in his speaches neither he ever condemn TTP who killed thousands of pashteen PTM is more like political wing of TTP

DbfkwoZXcAEBYVl.jpg

31218610_10155878414612663_1675482255580290418_n.jpg
31248464_10155878414687663_166543127577895289_n.jpg

its like saying i dont support ISIS but just their right to kill people
Pashteen never talked about Rights or FCR in his speaches neither he ever condemn TTP who killed thousands of pashteen PTM is more like political wing of TTP

DbfkwoZXcAEBYVl.jpg

31218610_10155878414612663_1675482255580290418_n.jpg
31248464_10155878414687663_166543127577895289_n.jpg

So you are equating the rights of the people of FATA to the rights of ISIS killing innocents ? I don't understand the whole shit show. Just come clean and say that you don't want them to have what should be theirs. Yes it's clear that the movement seems to have developed an unhealthy backing and their narrative should not be allowed to be pushed but what's so controversial about the demands (maybe the one about the checkposts needs to be tweaked but rest are completely just) ?

So you are equating the rights of the people of FATA to the rights
ignore everything else tell us the rights they want by raising Pashtonistan flags calling for mutiny in army inciting people for violence and civil war

Just come clean and say that you don't want them to have what should be theirs.
yes i dont support the Idea of pashtoonistan crap and we will also fence the border
and afghan will have to go back

After arrival of PTM the U turn of Liberals is way too amazing. The same morons who used to abuse 24/7 because he used to call War on Terror USA war and not ours are now saying same because their new beloved partner PTM who abuses Army are saying same. Man these liberals will sell their daughters for Dollars

ignore everything else tell us the rights they want by raising Pashtonistan flags calling for mutiny in army inciting people for violence and civil war

yes i dont support the Idea of pashtoonistan crap and we will also fence the border
and afghan will have to go back

LOL "ignore everything else".
You mean ignore the only demands put up by the movement ? Okay I guess. In a movement based on ethnic tensions emotions run high and there's going to be a thousand different opinions but it's the voice of the leader that counts. So far the only legitimate leader of the movement is only Pashteen and he hasn't made any mentions of Pashtoonistan or asked for the murder of army men (in other news for the first time the establishment has admitted they have been carrying out enforced disappearances). The border will ofcourse be sealed but sending the "afghans" (most were born over here so logically they are Pakistanis now) back is a bit far fetched.

well to be honest if FATA left pakistan it will be great for pakistan these guys deserve to be part of afghanistan not pakistan .

You mean ignore the only demands put up by the movement ? Okay I guess. In a movement based on ethnic tensions emotions run high and there's going to be a thousand different opinions but it's the voice of the leader that counts. So far the only legitimate leader of the movement is only Pashteen and he hasn't made any mentions of Pashtoonistan or asked for the murder of army men (in other news for the first time the establishment has admitted they have been carrying out enforced disappearances). The border will ofcourse be sealed but sending the "afghans" (most were born over here so logically they are Pakistanis now) back is a bit far fetched.
you are right
i am out

well to be honest if FATA left pakistan it will be great for pakistan these guys deserve to be part of afghanistan not pakistan .
KPK bhi dey do.
Balochistan bhi alehda kar do.

Sindh bhi Azad.

Phir “meinda bhira” bawalpur riyatsat aur panjab lay k baitha reh.

Khota khor lahori.

Their demands were already realised when they met the Mil leadership.

Their demands;

De-mining of mined areas - South Waziristan was de-mined and other areas in process.

Checkposts - No, the checkposts will remains.. remove them and ttp comes back.

“Missing persons” - 250+ people were released and more in process.

Watan Card issue - Resolved.

Justice for Naqeeb - DSP Rao Abid arrested !

-

Now the same cuck is spreading his poison against Pak and Army.

His fake propoganda tweets are being busted.

His pics and Slogans against Pakistan are being exposed.