Desi liberal fascists and their Western masters sitting in RAW

That's the exact same principle on which terrorists are programed to function on.
They're taught to believe everything the Mullah says and not to ask any questions; which results in the abonimation that they are. They don't think, don't ask, just believe. Still 'believe' in your stupid logic?
Those are the same reasons for spreading of Islam and more importantly Islamic conquests. Difference here is that terrorist used it for their objectives. Eliminating terrorism does not mean to eradicate Islamic views and ideas. We don’t believe in mullah we believe in Islam. Don’t think that these terrorists are idiots and they have no brain. It is learned that some of them have above average IQ level. They think, they ask but their interpretations are wrong.
Only racists do that. Wearing your cultural dress (by which I mean Shalwar Kameez, not Burqa et al) and/or sporting a beard does not make one conservative, jahil etc but the reason for such assumption in west is because of a stereotype.
thats Ok
And that stereotype exists usually for a good reason which is that most (at least a majority) of people who wear beards are usually very intolerant, short tempered and prefer to keep their wives at home.
not majority few

ek baat toh tai ha,,,,,uparwala,,,if there is somthng(god like) out there,,,toh woh almighty ya fair nahi ha,,,it has its own limitations.
wudnt u agree
no... we can't say that... humans have very limited knowledge to say that....
u know what jaina philosophy says... there are infinite realities and each reality has infinite qualities.. which a normal human can't perceive.....
moreover each human is bound to its own thinking limitations, and with our own reference to look at each particular event that happens...

no... we can't say that... humans have very limited knowledge to say that....
u know what jaina philosophy says... there are infinite realities and each reality has infinite qualities.. which a normal human can't perceive.....
moreover each human is bound to its own thinking limitations, and with our own reference to look at each particular event that happens...
thats not an anser,,,,,do u believe god is almighty n fair?

Reminds me of this dialogue from Catch 22 by Joseph Heller

• "And don't tell me God works in mysterious ways," Yossarian continued. … "There's nothing mysterious about it, He's not working at all. He's playing. Or else He's forgotten all about us. That's the kind of God you people talk about, a country bumpkin, a clumsy, bungling, brainless, conceited, uncouth hayseed. Good God, how much reverence can you have for a Supreme Being who finds it necessary to include such phenomena as phlegm and tooth decay in His divine system of Creation? What in the world was running through that warped, evil, scatological mind of His when He robbed old people of the power to control their bowel movements? Why in the world did He ever create pain?" P.179
  • "[T]he God I don't believe in is a good God, a just God, a merciful God. He's not the mean and stupid God you make him out to be."Lieutenant Scheisskopf's wife P.180

:what:
bro,,,,r u,by any chance,, equating god,,,wid a carnivorous animal:what:
nope... i am saying if god created everything, then.. do u think in this creation... carnivores eating herbivore is fair...

for these questions they have answer life after death hahahahaha :p:
we don't believe in judgement day,... but in law of karma..

nope... i am saying if god created everything, then.. do u think in this creation... carnivores eating herbivore is fair...
i am supposed to be asking questions :D
n I asked,,do u believe god to be almighty n fair.???
as for ur question,,bro,I dont know if god actually craeted everythng,in the first place.
lets assume that he did,,,,now carnivores will eat meat,for that they kill.assuming god created carnivores too.he/she/it will obviously know,what a carnivore is gonna do.so ,,,,

Reminds me of this dialogue from Catch 22 by Joseph Heller

• "And don't tell me God works in mysterious ways," Yossarian continued. … "There's nothing mysterious about it, He's not working at all. He's playing. Or else He's forgotten all about us. That's the kind of God you people talk about, a country bumpkin, a clumsy, bungling, brainless, conceited, uncouth hayseed. Good God, how much reverence can you have for a Supreme Being who finds it necessary to include such phenomena as phlegm and tooth decay in His divine system of Creation? What in the world was running through that warped, evil, scatological mind of His when He robbed old people of the power to control their bowel movements? Why in the world did He ever create pain?" P.179
  • "[T]he God I don't believe in is a good God, a just God, a merciful God. He's not the mean and stupid God you make him out to be."Lieutenant Scheisskopf's wife P.180
for these questions they have answer life after death hahahahaha :p:
sambhal ke bhai logo,,,,thread badh kar diya jayega