Delusional Indians and Their False Bravado taking Credit for the Chinese disengagement

Sequence of Events in 1962.
Delusional Indians Celebrating in July 1962.

EcQvmPCXQAA-sRu

Lost thousands of Square kilometres of land in October 1962.
EcQvmPFWsAABqzG

The Indian keyboard warriors will change this defeat into victory... shame their soliders did not try !!!!

Tut Tut Tut

Chinease pulling out Just as Modi visits front line troops

i think the roar of the India Air Force Mki & Mirage2000 gave them kittens

HECK the rafales arrive in 3 weeks

And we dont have s400 yet for 12 months

master china should not have withdrawn 2 kms from LAC , now your party is over . ask master why he ruined your party ?

is that same 2 km that your pm said they never advanced?

No way!!!

China pulling back from LAC! Noooooooooo....

For last two months, you guys were waiting with bated breath for PLA's march into Leh. And now they are going back! The suddenness! The sheer suddenness........!

Fanboyz! Whatcha gon' do now?

This is week old satellite image, Chinese building more structure .. Modi is fooling Indians big time and plus there chest thumping media. Chinese building new base and its almost done now.

_113094739_galwan_valley_chinese_structures_pic976.jpg

June 22nd
22jun_pp14_5eawl_gurn6.jpg

May22nd

22may_pp14_5eawl_82s2y.jpg

This is slow Chinese movement toward Siachin ..

_113100547_india_china_25jun_dipsuted_border_map_640-nc.png

What Indian media is feeding and here is Chinese state media ...totally different stories...

Chinese, Indian special envoys agree to avoid further escalation in Galwan Valley in phone talks
Updated 18:59, 06-Jul-2020
CGTN

copy@3x.png

Chinese State Councilor and Foreign Minister Wang Yi spoke to Indian National Security Advisor Ajit Doval on the phone on Sunday evening, and the two sides agreed to avoid further escalation in the Galwan Valley, China's Foreign Ministry said in a statement on Monday.

This year marks the 70th anniversary of the diplomatic relationship between China and India. Wang said both sides should value the development in the bilateral relations.

The right and wrong of the severe situation in the Galwan Valley is very clear, Wang said, referring to the deadly clashes on June 15.

China will firmly safeguard its territorial integrity and sovereignty and defend the peace and stability along the border, he continued.

Yar Quran phir sai kehta hai na. Apne aur Allah k dushmanon k sath forcefully deal karo. Take the bite out fo them. That is the only language they understand.

Jab chuperain parti hain in k mu band ho jatey hain.

Aur baad me phir a jatey hain.

We have kept quite for so long. And we have gotten so many of our innocents and soldiers killed.
We have kept quite so the dogs keep barking louder and louder.
Indians are coming out of their rat holes and claiming a major victory ,their multi front threats to China have worked prompting PLA to disengage!
AJIT DOVALS THREATS
According to the Indians Ajit Dovals threats persuaded the Chinese to Disengage!

DEATH of 100 PLA SOLDIERS IN GALWAN
According to the Indians they killed around a hundred Chinese soldiers!

TRADE WAR WITH CHINA
Banning Chinese APPS and boycotting their products prompted the Chinese to rethink!
ACTIVATING THE ANDAMAN COMMAND
The threat of squeezing the Chinese trade from the Mallaca Straits prompted the disengagement!

MODIS VISIT TO LADAKH
This visit prompted China to rethink!

There are many other false assertions like the US pressure, Lord Krishnas intervention and the induction of Rafales that prompted the Chinese to disengage.

THE REALITY
According to the sane Indians the Chinese armour is still there and can be moved forward as and when needed. The relations between the two nations have been damaged badly and will not recover soon. Some are saying India have actually accepted the 1959 status of the LAC.

In the war of 1962 Indians were claiming the same NONSENSE and ended up losing most of the Eastern Ladakh.
EcQBhJyU0AErFmN

I thought Modi cried for a revenge and said "their blood will not go in vain"?
I guess smashing Chinese TV fits in that term in Indian's dictionary.

No way!!!

China pulling back from LAC! Noooooooooo....

For last two months, you guys were waiting with bated breath for PLA's march into Leh. And now they are going back! The suddenness! The sheer suddenness........!

Fanboyz! Whatcha gon' do now?

fanboyz were getting ready for two front war .but master china backtracked .

Sequence of Events in 1962.
Delusional Indians Celebrating in July 1962.

EcQvmPCXQAA-sRu

Lost thousands of Square kilometres of land in October 1962.
EcQvmPFWsAABqzG

aksai chin was never part of india .