Delhi Shahi Imam invites Nawaz Sharif but leaves out PM Narendra Modi for son's anointment

Then they accuse bjp for polarising society..He has forgot all terrorist attacks,death of our soldiers in those war when he invited pm of pakistan ..Polarisation will happen for sure if this kind of mentality exists ..Anyhow he does not hold any constitutionally recognised position and this drama can be neglected as a nuisance
I sometime think that it would have been good if all the muslims were told to move to pakistan at 1947, it would have been good for both the hindus and muslims. They dont want to live with us and even when the were given the chance, they didnt go and now they are becoming direction less because of this dynasty politics imposed on them. Bechare they cannot even raise a voice against shahi imam and ask for voting.

Yup ... and we would have been spared this futile debate every day on secularism and $hit and could focus on imp things like science and technology.

Bukhari says Indian Muslims have still not been able to relate themselves with PM Modi, who has been accused of playing a role in the 2002 Gujarat riots but has been exonerated by various courts and investigating agencies.
Modi to bulane ke liye sher ka jigar caahiye. Usko Invite karte tab bhi woh nahin aata as he is against dynasty politics thats why you have not seen any dynasty CMs in the recently held assembly elections.

Moreover Modi has categorically said, he is a PM of all Indians and he is not going to do anything to please a particular community, so expecting him to do anything which is seen from the prism of religion is plain stupidity.

Modi is currently doing things which is going to impact every citizen of India like fixing bureaucracy, abolishing anarchist laws, reducing red tape, bringing IT and thus making system transparent and process fast reducing back logs, easing day to day like etc.

Yup ... and we would have been spared this futile debate every day on secularism and $hit and could focus on imp things like science and technology.
Just got a warning from Horus on something which I am not even aware of. He has his own way of thinking. Message i got i insulted some member, but he does not care to show me where have i done that.

Oh..this is soooo perfect....now what will Congress and other libtards do...if they attend this ceremony, they can kiss goodbye to delhi, jharkand and even jammu for that matter....BJP all the way!!!! :yay:

Seems like the prospect of Pakistani flag flying over red fort is getting closer day by day.
Yeah... And according to your logic, it also flew on Rashtrapati Bhawand on 26th May' 14 during the swearing in of Modi.

The vision of our Great Sir Sri Zaid Hamid will soon reach its fateful glory-
Yeah.... And that is hell. Keep supporting him and you'll become mentally retarded like him one day.

that must be blasphemy- Modi should be invited every where- even when Shahi Imam goes to toilet-
what an absurd antics to be a guest- indians always amazes me with their foolishness-

Niec siganture yb teh wya. ;)

Do not accuse all the Muslims. We have Sir Abdul Kalam also. Target those who are anti-nationalist like Imam.

Nitish, Lalu, Maumta, Sonia, Owasis and other Secular must be in the List and waiting auspicious occasion. :D

Mashallah, Indian muslims themselves will one day announce Radio Pakistan Delhi se :pakistan:

From nearly 400 years, Imamat of the Jama Masjid has been continuing in the same family from generation to generation.

How come?? Baap ma maal hai kya?? And if somewhere down the line there is no son only daughter?? And if no child, then??
Exactly! There is no rule in Islam that says father has to pass on the mantle of 'Imam' of a Masjid to his son and his son to his son and so on! He's taking the sheeple for a jolly good ride and they're falling for it lock stock and barrel!

I wonder if the mainstream Muslims are going to fall for this asshole's shenanigans?

By not inviting PM Modi, this issue may even create a schism between the Hindus and Muslims.

Inviting Modi or not is Bukhari's prerogative. Those who are whining over this are being foolish.

But I am surprised on hearing this news - That Imam of Jama Masjid is dynastic exercise? This is saddening news!
Whoever is in the Governing body of the Jama Masjid must make sure that this stupidity ends!

Indians have voted to end dynastic rule in these elections, it is time our Muslim brothers force this Bukhari to relinquish his throne as well.

The most competent person must be made the Imam, it is not the property of Bukhari.

He may hate the man but does he have no respect for the post of the Prime Minister? It is a bad move to not invite the Prime Minister and then highlight the fact that you have invited the Pakistani PM but not the Indian one. It will be interesting to see if Sonia Gandhi and others do attend as it will be seen as an endorsement of this guys stand.

oo yaar is ganjay ko udar he rakhlo hamesha kiilye hamain nahe chhaye ye kachra ******

Do not accuse all the Muslims. We have Sir Abdul Kalam also. Target those who are anti-nationalist like Imam.
But even one rotten apple is sufficient to rot the complete basket even if others are good. I dont want to paint all muslims with one brush but seems the media or the current political scenario is forcing us to think that ways.

Look at the trilokpuri incident in delhi. Most of the rioters were outsiders but still they managed to incite a violence in the heart of the capital that too on religious lines during Diwali. God forbid if it fire balled into a major riots, it would be disastrous for India.

Also, these types of incidents are not uncommon across India. UP, Assam, Mumbai Azad Maidan, Complete eastern part of India, Kerela are few.

There is something very wrong some where which needs to be fixed sooner. Else it will always be a thorn in India's progress.