Death Threat Given To Me:---

seems Trailer has deleted his statement .... lol and Khan sahib forget to save his statement.

lagta ha sulla saafi ho gai...
Does not matter, Mods can still see deleted / edited posts. if were reported, will be easy to trace back.

waisay now a days sense of humor/ hiss e mazah to bilkul hi khatam ho gai hai....zara zara baat pe log jazbati ho jatay hai...

It is common here. Many wishing death for others.
Wishing others death, saying bad things when the other doesn't know who you is. It show what parents teach him.
Don't pay any attention.
Like in hindi film- Grajne wali badal braste nehi.

Mastan bahi, can you please show me where it is? We take this seriously.
Members---a death threat was given to me by a poster Trailer23 or something like that---.

Poster threatened to burn me down---kill me---. I addressed it with the mods The Eagle and with the Webmaster as well---.

No action was taken for over 24 hours---webby did not have the courage to respond and neither did The Eagle---even till now---and it has been over 24 hours---.

That member is still active---.

Thank you for the vote of confidence, brother, I hope I live up to it :) really appreciate it.
This member deserves some verbal thrashing. I'll be here to support you sir Khan

@jaibi you're a moderator i immensely respect. Please look into this.

Members---a death threat was given to me by a poster Trailer23 or something like that---.

Poster threatened to burn me down---kill me---. I addressed it with the mods The Eagle and with the Webmaster as well---.

No action was taken for over 24 hours---webby did not have the courage to respond and neither did The Eagle---even till now---and it has been over 24 hours---.

That member is still active---.
Lol...
I have run a few FB pages , YouTube channels and have criticized Tribal people of Pakistan and Feudalism. And kidnapping of Shia faith by Iran since 1978 . I had more death threats than you had hot meals :lol:
I am still here and kicking

What Sidd sab said, Insha Allah, dont worry and .....dont expect too much.

can you please give the link to that conversation.

Thanks.

Yes he threatened him with fire and death for a legit critique of the military. Don't know if he's a bratty kid or a Supreme leader kinda material. But mods should take this seriously @Mangus Ortus Novem

@Trailer23

e63ea9038e535feb613952d45e28c3ff.jpg

Yes he threatened him with fire and death for a legit critique of the military. Don't know if he's a bratty kid or a Supreme leader kinda material. But mods should take this seriously @Mangus Ortus Novem

I find it very sad occurance...truly dipressing.... I can have a million and one differences with @MastanKhan and express it too... and he has always been courteous towards me even in my critique...

True that MK has the Grumps Ad Continuum but...we have all learnt to manage that... but giving death threats to a Pak by a Pak ... I reject this @jaibi

I support everyones right to express no matter how repungent it is...even for the good Indians!

I agree with you, sir.
I find it very sad occurance...truly dipressing.... I can have a million and one differences with @MastanKhan and express it too... and he has always been courteous towards me even in my critique...

True that MK has the Grumps Ad Continuum but...we have all learnt to manage that... but giving death threats to a Pak by a Pak ... I reject this @jaibi

I support everyones right to express no matter how repungent it is...even for the good Indians!

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/operation-swift-retort-by-alan-warnes.657584/page-29#post-122144598
UPDATE

Here's the post now:
Mastan khan edited.PNG

And here's how it was:

Mastan khan org.PNG

I think in the heat of the moment the user gave a sentimental response but then changed it and being human I think that the situation has diffused?