Death Threat Given To Me:---

If i was inmastan khan ji place...i wont worry too much about any death threats...i would be more worried about visiting this site from abroad...you probably are under the radar of most of the intel agencies in the world for visiting this site ji...who knows your phone and laptop are already spying on you...you are brave enough to come here and post your honest views...why get scared about some chamcha ?
I think the agancies have better places to have a laugh they won't be wasting their time here except RAW, who probably hanging around like hungry chickens after chicken droppings.

sarmayadarana jageerdarana mayaashi nizaam da marran ghair manzoor dayi

Zinda hon roz subah uth kar sunta ho bijja teer bijja

its like a near death experience surviving sindh
sarmayadarana jageerdarana mayaashi nizaam da marran ghair manzoor dayi

Zinda hon roz subah uth kar sunta ho bijja teer bijja

its like a near death experience surviving sindh

so you work for RSS or are only afraid of RSS?
huzoor MK sab ki fiqar karo aap ko apna hi rona rona hai....khan sab parishan hain

Any good serial killer movies to suggest? Like tales of the Karachi target killers etc etc
" borri ,drill machine or goli " ... chala ga ?

@MastanKhan ..khan sahib ,,, PDF ki quam ko kis truck ki bati ka pecha laga dia ..

Members---a death threat was given to me by a poster Trailer23 or something like that---.

Poster threatened to burn me down---kill me---. I addressed it with the mods The Eagle and with the Webmaster as well---.

No action was taken for over 24 hours---webby did not have the courage to respond and neither did The Eagle---even till now---and it has been over 24 hours---.

That member is still active---.
screenshot?

Members---a death threat was given to me by a poster Trailer23 or something like that---.

Poster threatened to burn me down---kill me---. I addressed it with the mods The Eagle and with the Webmaster as well---.

No action was taken for over 24 hours---webby did not have the courage to respond and neither did The Eagle---even till now---and it has been over 24 hours---.

That member is still active---.
Bhai Jan, can we have a look at the threat? Where or what was the threat. Can you please post that.

I think he is having corona fever and hallucinating someone trying to kill him.

seems Trailer has deleted his statement .... lol and Khan sahib forget to save his statement.

lagta ha sulla saafi ho gai...