Death Threat Given To Me:---

MastanKhan

PDF VETERAN
Members---a death threat was given to me by a poster Trailer23 or something like that---.

Poster threatened to burn me down---kill me---. I addressed it with the mods The Eagle and with the Webmaster as well---.

No action was taken for over 24 hours---webby did not have the courage to respond and neither did The Eagle---even till now---and it has been over 24 hours---.

That member is still active---.

What Sidd sab said, Insha Allah, dont worry and .....dont expect too much.

can you please give the link to that conversation.

Thanks.

This member deserves some verbal thrashing. I'll be here to support you sir Khan

@jaibi you're a moderator i immensely respect. Please look into this.

Members---a death threat was given to me by a poster Trailer23 or something like that---.

Poster threatened to burn me down---kill me---. I addressed it with the mods The Eagle and with the Webmaster as well---.

No action was taken for over 24 hours---webby did not have the courage to respond and neither did The Eagle---even till now---and it has been over 24 hours---.

Its easy to threaten someone from behind a computer screen. You should take the screen short and file a report in cyber crime (assuming he is also in States otherwise how was he planning to hurt you)

a new twist in the forum ... Khan sahib you ll be fine, can you share the threat lines .. @Trailer23 kia ho gaya ..Khan sahib hamara buzurgh haan ..

Any good serial killer movies to suggest? Like tales of the Karachi target killers etc etc

Its easy to threaten someone from behind a computer screen. You should take the screen short and file a report in cyber crime (assuming he is also in States otherwise how was he planning to hurt you)
Emotions do get out of hand on all sides. We need to be even headed and see it as it is. Was it a subcontinental figure of speech or did he really mean it and wants to carry it out? If the latter than you should go to the local gun shop and arm yourself for your defence of yourself, family, friends and property. it will most likely be a long queue at this crazy time so take a picnic with you.

What Sidd sab said, Insha Allah, dont worry and .....dont expect too much.

can you please give the link to that conversation.

Thanks.

wese Urdu me mili hogi to useless and waste hi honi hai.

Angrezi me mili hai to he should get a Zimmerman neighbourhood watch

Someone went overboard .. you know they are empty threats.

Order old copy of the silence of the lambs, and enjoy

. . . . .