Dangal’s Zaira Wasim blasts Sports Minister Vijay Goel over hijab ‘insult’ tweet

As if she called you up to tell you that I don't agree with what Levina has to say on PDF.
You are funny @Areesh :lol:

She didn't call you or any Indian news outlet to tell that account is fake.

But yeah lets assume that it is fake because a lady hindutva wants to assume so.

She didn't call you or any Indian news outlet to tell that account is fake.
So you do accept that it was through her social media accounts that she decided to post the following>>>

IMG_7666.JPG

But yeah lets assume that it is fake because a lady hindutva wants to assume so.
Lady Hindutva??? :lol:

I'm a Hindu...proud one at that.
But I'm an Indian first.

So you do accept that it was through her social media accounts that she decided to post the following>>>

View attachment 370678

Lady Hindutva??? :lol:

I'm a Hindu...proud one at that.
But I'm an Indian first.

Well she is a proud muslim like any kashmiri. And doesn't want to be used as a tool by occupiers of her land which is normal. That doesn't prove that this is a fake account or else she could have told media about it.

And I know what you are and that is exactly what I said in my post.

Zaira Wasim takes on Sports Minister Vijay Goel for his comment on the hijab.

Zaira Wasim of Aamir Khan movie Dangal fame, who just came out of one controversy, has landed in another serious one. And in this one she has entered quite boldly. On January 18, Vijay Goel, Minister of State, Youth Affair and Sports, tweeted a photo from the India Art Fest at Thyagraj Stadium in Delhi, which showed a painting of a woman in a hijab. The painting also featured the image of a woman inside a cage and the minister, captioned it, “This painting tells a story similar to @zairawasim. Pinjara tod kar humari betiyaan badhne lagi hai aage. More power to our daughters!” The 16-year-old actress replied to the minister, “Sir, with all respect to you, I feel I must disagree. I request you not to connect me to such a discourteous depiction. Women in hijab are beautiful and free. Moreover, the story depicted through this painting is not even remotely relevant to mine.”

Goel has now responded that his comments were misunderstood. Even so, the BJP member’s comment received considerable flak on Twitter. Comments like, “Diyar @VijayGoelBJP what does @zairawasim have to do with the image you tweeted? What part of wrestling sounds like the burkha caged her?”, “Shame this bigot @VijayGoelBJP for his bigoted tweet,” and, “A fmr PM would have said: @VijayGoelBJP ‘s Road to hell was paved with good intentions!!” began to surface on Twitter

Others supported Zaira for standing up to the politician, tweeting, “@vijaygoelbjp yours words worked…PINJRA TOD KE what a befitting reply @zairawasim gave to you ! Would love to see your crying face!” and, “More power to you @zairawasim ….Thanks for showing @vijaygoelbjp his true place! KNOCKED OUT!”

After getting heat for meeting with Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti, Zaira has become more vocal about her views. The star had earlier issued an apology for meeting with the politician, but now seems to be more determined to have her voice heard.

http://www.financialexpress.com/ent...orts-minister-vijay-goels-hijab-tweet/515448/

Good Job Girl these thugs need this kind of bashing on daily bases.

That full black head to toe and face cover thing is disgusting.

let her grow and groom
she is in India and will realize that with hijab no one is going to take her in films not even in Pakistan lol
and when Pakistani actors and actress can come and expose and do acting in Indian film and earn millions why not a Kashmiri girl who is as much Indian as I am. hehehee

waah beta

Good Job Girl these thugs need this kind of bashing on daily bases.

she is malala of India lol
any ways just a cute little 16 and i know those are not her words

if she had this much sense she would have not even taken part in the movie

Well she is a proud muslim like any kashmiri. And doesn't want to be used as a tool by occupiers of her land which is normal. That doesn't prove that this is a fake account or else she could have told media about it.

And I know what you are and that is exactly what I said in my post.

yeah right even in Pakistan the lahori girls avoid Hijab this is un islamic. and for her to be in films she has to expose ;) and she will :D finally ab scientist or civil service to ban ne se rahi yeh ...

Well she is a proud muslim like any kashmiri.
And you conveniently forget about Hindu Pandits. Aren't they Kashmiris too?

You also turned a blind eye as to how the poor soul made to apologise for being a role model to other girls in the valley.

You saw none of it @Areesh .

You also turned a blind eye as to how the poor soul made to apologise for being a role model to other girls in the valley.

well most of their proud muslims like atif aslam, fawad khan , mira, and heena etc come to India to work in bollywood. Secondly another proud muslim is Katrina Kaif and in classic era we had Madhu Bala, Nargis, sooriya, noor jehan .. who sang for bollywood and also acted.

I say, Kashmir has better beauty than Pakistan and much talented. Rather than calling Pakistani actors we should do talent hunt in Kashmir.

If you can forget genocide of hundreds of thousands of Muslims in jammu by that scum dogra raja then yeah I can also forget those 200-300 Kashmiri pandits that you keep using as paws to justify your occupation and actions in Kashmir.

She refuse to be tool of occupiers. Nothing wrong with it. She can be an actress or anything she wants to be. Just she can't be a pawn in the hands of occupiers. That is not acceptable.

l
yeah right even in Pakistan the lahori girls avoid Hijab this is un islamic. and for her to be in films she has to expose ;) and she will :D finally ab scientist or civil service to ban ne se rahi yeh ...

You being dumb and low IQ couldn't understand my post. Well let me made it simple for you.

I or any Kashmiri never had any problem for her being an actress. Yeah we have problem when occupiers use her to propagate their lies and their justification of occupation.

You moronic post or unislamic this and that is meaningless since you couldn't comprehend my posts which uis obvious with your low intellect.

You being dumb and low IQ couldn't understand my post. Well let me made it simple for you.

I or any Kashmiri never had any problem for her being an actress. Yeah we have problem when occupiers use her to propagate their lies and their justification of occupation.

You moronic post or unislamic this and that is meaningless since you couldn't comprehend my posts which uis obvious with your low intellect.

so when Atif Aslam sings in India for us and earns Million that's fine? But if a Kashmiri comes and acts in film thats .. haram and propaganda. waah bhai jalna band kar...
Pakistani actors and actress are in danger as more talented and educated Kashmiris will substitute them.

so when Atif Aslam sings in India for us and earns Million that's fine? But if a Kashmiri comes and acts in film thats .. haram and propaganda. waah bhai jalna band kar...
Pakistani actors and actress are in danger as more talented and educated Kashmiris will substitute them.

Tu abhi bhi post nahi samjha.

Khair hai. Tera kusoor nahi. Tera dimagh hi chota hai.

And you can kick all Pakistani actors and singers. Nobody cares about it.

Tu abhi bhi post nahi samjha.

Khair hai. Tera kusoor nahi. Tera dimagh hi chota hai.

And you can kick all Pakistani actors and singers. Nobody cares about it.

first stop your actors and actress landing in bollywood if you feel India does propaganda. It shouldn't be that every time Shiv Sena has to do the favour of sending them back. Why shuldnt we do? We will do what is profitable for us.

Secondly, you are nervous and insecure that if Kashmiris land into bollywood this will be problematic to Pakistani actor and actress finally Kashmiris are far more attractive and talented than an average Pakistani. The money will go to Kashmir and they will realize that they were being fooled by Huriyat and Pakistan till now. This is what you are scared of.

first stop your actors and actress landing in bollywood if you feel India does propaganda. It shouldn't be that every time Shiv Sena has to do the favour of sending them back. Why shuldnt we do? We will do what is profitable for us.

Secondly, you are nervous and insecure that if Kashmiris land into bollywood this will be problematic to Pakistani actor and actress finally Kashmiris are far more attractive and talented than an average Pakistani. The money will go to Kashmir and they will realize that they were being fooled by Huriyat and Pakistan till now. This is what you are scared of.

I don't need to stop anyone. You being a dumb bharati troll have problem with them. Kick them out or kill them. Nobody cares here.

Zaira Wasim has already rejected to be part of your lies and I am fine with that.

I don't need to stop anyone. You being a dumb bharati troll have problem with them. Kick them out or kill them. Nobody cares here.

Zaira Wasim has already rejected to be part of your lies and I am fine with that.
She got enough publicity thats enough. She is a kid. If some one had any such problems with her being with bollywood, they would ha e stopped her long back.

Ab famous ho gayi to sab agey puche ghoom rahy hai. Such a disgrace on these people.

She got enough publicity thats enough. She is a kid. If some one had any such problems with her being with bollywood, they would ha e stopped her long back.

Ab famous ho gayi to sab agey puche ghoom rahy hai. Such a disgrace on these people.

Whatever troll. As long she remains away from propaganda campaign of Indian occupiers nobody has problem with her being an actress. Everything else is fine.