Covid has 19 points according to Minister of State for Climate Change Zartaj Gul

I guess its useless to tag and report and i say this despite having huge respect for the mods. Clearly like NS was and still to some extent is ladla of our establishment (hence sitting freely in london) we have certain ladlas here too. have hardly seen comments removed. I think action is only taken if its about someone's religious belief, max very bad personal attack or if you say something against army, mil establishment etc. Rest you can call head of state joker, his wife peerni, jadugarni is all fine.
I would suggest you to not lower your standards or indulge in abusive language. Respond if you want but let it be. The standards being allowed on this forum will ultimately bring its downfall if not improved and in the end their will be no rational discussion but only political bashing and grouping. Doesn't looks like PDF but more like siast dot pk forum day by day.

I guess its useless to tag and report and i say this despite having huge respect for the mods. Clearly like NS was and still to some extent is ladla of our establishment (hence sitting freely in london) we have certain ladlas here too. have hardly seen comments removed. I think action is only taken if its about someone's religious belief, max very bad personal attack or if you say something against army, mil establishment etc. Rest you can call head of state joker, his wife peerni, jadugarni is all fine.
I would suggest you to not lower your standards or indulge in abusive language. Respond if you want but let it be. The standards being allowed on this forum will ultimately bring its downfall if not improved and in the end their will be no rational discussion but only political bashing and grouping. Doesn't looks like PDF but more like siast dot pk forum day by day.
That post was too much though.... Any other forum it would have led to a straight lifetime ban of the poster.

We shall see, just for record i too have reported and usually do report bcz i belief in following rules and procedures even if i see no outcome. But its obvious, nothing major will happen. This isn't first time. I am all for criticism and critique but not filth and indecency.

She probably lives in a gated community detached from the real world like every other politician.

Where is that Bill Gates Ehsaas Princess? She has a degree in artificial tears. What's her name Nicht Ar
Dear v nice song, but what's wrong with this Syed 1 guy is he the honour of this site or someones darling he abuses every one and never gets banned while he easly gets others banned and their threads closed and deleted also privileges taken back!

Ignore karden. duniya ne kardiya hai apki ishq ki inteha cho ke nahi deti

If irony had a face, it would be yours. You're telling the most abusive person with a mouth that nobody is safe from including an ex-mod here to not lower his standards hahaha. If he further lowers his standards, that would be him coming out of our screens and bashing our skulls in.

As for calling Niazi a clown, it reminded me of this hadith.

‘Awf ibn Mālik (may Allah be pleased with him) reported that the Prophet (may Allah's peace and blessings be upon him) said: "The best of your leaders are those whom you love and who love you, and who invoke Allah's blessings upon you and you invoke His blessings upon them. And the worst of your leaders are those whom you hate and they hate you, and whom you curse and they curse you." He was asked: "O Messenger of Allah, shouldn't we overthrow them?" He said: "No, as long as they establish prayer amongst you. No, as long as they establish prayer amongst you."
[Sahih/Authentic] - [Muslim]

Isn't that the truth. The government considers us idiots and jahils and invite "ulema" to insult us, we hate them and insult them back.
You support people who raped my country. Abusing you and showing your lowly auqaat to you and other patwaris is the least I can do. Don't mind I'm just showing the mirror. Funny how conveniently you bring religion in the discussion but you yourself spread fake news about sitting PM and use filthy language against his wife. I'll keep doing what I do, karlo jo karna hai.

You're a liar

I only support Prophet Muhammad (saww) and companions (RA).

You justify your biting of people by lying and forcefully associating them with people they never supported.

Zartaj Gul: “COVID-19 means that it has 19 points that can be applied in any country in any way....”

alrighty-then-imgflip-com-image-tagged-in-lloyd-christmas-imgflip-51366179.png

download.jpg