Courtesy of Mr. Gulzar (Chief Justice): Builders/Construction Association is halting WORK

pakistan judicial system and thug judges lawyers are worse animals

Who will rein them, is there any system on earth for the purpose? In Pakistan, it seems impossible till we face the wrath of ALLAH SWT.
We tell lies, spread lies, cheat people, illegally grab lands, do corruption and begin/end our bad deeds with 'BISMILLAH/IN-SHAA-ALLAH/AL-HAMDO-LILLAH/SUBHAN-ALLAH/AMEEN'. How hypocrites are we and our society/culture.

Islamabad and karachi cannot be equal. Karachi is a city of terrorists whereas islamabad is a city of angels. Brahmin and dalit cannot be equal. Stupid karachiites.

Karachi was run by a number of political and criminal mafias.
PPP is the biggest criminal mafia followed by MQM of Altaf , and other ethnic groups from pashtuns who control Karachi entry points around surabh goth.
PPP of Sindh intentionally destroying Karachi, they are evil racist but massively cunning hiding their hate for Karachi and mohajirs under a fake democratic cloak.

Somewhere this operation against illegal and corrupt real estate should start. It should include demolition of housing societies in Cant. areas., illegal kachin abadies which were setup for political and race based gains, and all such other building even legal land but setup on illegitimate docs and from black money.
PPP bigwigs should be brought to court, disqualified, and sent to jail.
Establishment which play cat and mouse with PPP for political expediency should be reigned in and put to task.
In short, the whole system is long over due for demolition and replacement.

Presidential system, new smaller provinces, local bodies are must to save Pakistan.

They are middle class like you and me...They didn't know it was illegal - They bought with money. They were not ENCROACHERS.

This is the most ILLOGICAL DECISION ever to come from court.

People are gathering tomorrow there at NASLA Tower....

PTI should intervene here...Should not act as a silent spectator

The builder showed them at least a dozen of approvals and NOCs from government departments ranging from Civil Aviation Authority to KWSB.

shitshow.... all illegal buildings should be demolished, these people who are crying so much now, should have checked the papers before buying or renting flats there...... Most of the country will support them naturally, simply cuz they themselves are just the same.....LAND GRABBERS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who will rein them, is there any system on earth for the purpose? In Pakistan, it seems impossible till we face the wrath of ALLAH SWT.
We tell lies, spread lies, cheat people, illegally grab lands, do corruption and begin/end our bad deeds with 'BISMILLAH/IN-SHAA-ALLAH/AL-HAMDO-LILLAH/SUBHAN-ALLAH/AMEEN'. How hypocrites are we and our society/culture.

If you observe closely, pakistani's are already on path of self destruction.

نام تو گلزار ہے لیکن اگا بھوسڑی کا کانٹے رہا ہے اور شہروں کو ہی ملیا میٹ کر رہا ہے ۔ :lol:
shitshow.... all illegal buildings should be demolished, these people who are crying so much now, should have checked the papers before buying or renting flats there...... Most of the country will support them naturally, simply cuz they themselves are just the same.....LAND GRABBERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
they checked and building have some 12 NOCs from 12 gov departments . :rolleyes:

or maybe these are not warrior race or fair skinned or served as colonial fodder

Thank you SC for the stern action against building mafia for the first time ever in Karachi history. Nearly 30% of Karachi construction has been done thru illegal means. PPP and MQM are mainly responsible for this mess.

Godspeed to the SC , take down every such building by hook and crook. Albari tower in Bahadurabad area should be the next target after nesla tower.

No it’s absolutely the right thing to do. But the Sindh government should be made to pay the compensation from the money found in faluday wala’s account.

Let's revisit this when it is your house on the line and when the Supreme Court decides that your house is encroaching state land even if you have all the NOC's and lease etc. And then I will ask you how right this decision really is!

Kuch Karo to Masla
Kuch na Karo to Masla

Pakistani Awam ko Danday ki Zarorat ha
Aur wo b Pechu say Uper Tak

Salay Kisi Bottle k Dhakkan nahi ha Awaam

Let's revisit this when it is your house on the line and when the Supreme Court decides that your house is encroaching state land even if you have all the NOC's and lease etc. And then I will ask you how right this decision really is!
It is painful. But the city cannot be allowed to rot. Or stop the matam next time it is submerged or when you are stuck in a traffic jam of our own making because you not willing to pay the price to fix it.

No doubt the weakness in decision is there in not dragging SBCA and other officials and squeezing the compensation out of their haram earned wealth. But as far as the building is concerned. It has to go.

Looks like another mafia i.e builder mafia crying when law is implemented.

Common man suffers whether its some mafia or government causing the suffering.
Kuch Karo to Masla
Kuch na Karo to Masla

Pakistani Awam ko Danday ki Zarorat ha
Aur wo b Pechu say Uper Tak

Salay Kisi Bottle k Dhakkan nahi ha Awaam
Exactly man I was about to comment exact same thing.

Issue here is Sindh Govt.and Sbca department. People are buying illegal building knowingly they are illegal.

In my area builders making illegal buildings and then sold to people. Buyer knows its illegal.but they say once start living even if its illegal no action will be taken.

This has to stop somewhere.

so this the development you were talking about? illegal NA254 development?

TLP will win NA254.

How can it be illegal if they have permit from government? Is the government illegal too?