Corona and the social boycott of muslims in india

It's very sad that muslims are virtually boycotted in India these days...I have watched a news just now...The muslim labours in Guntur in Andhra Pradesh are denied work by farmers in different villages it seems.
The other day my wife and I went out to buy medicines..On our way back we stopped in front of a chicken shop as i wanted to buy chicken..my wife on seeing the shop was owned by a muslim warned me of not going into the shop but I did not heed to her words and went and bought it(of course she scolded me a lot after coming home).
Yesterday,one of my friends was saying nearby his house,in the market,people are avoiding shops where muslims are buying groceries are vegetables.
On one side I feel sad that some crores of people have become virtual untouchables overnight ...besides their livelihood is also affected.
On the other hand ,isn't it their own making? Holding religious gathering by calling people from corona virus affected countries....behaving foolishly thinking allah will save them and punish only kafir hindus...trying to hide instead of showing up at hospitals and getting treated..some 200 people are still in hiding it seems ..people are thinking these people hid to spread corona to hindus.
The situation became worse for muslims when the news emerged they are spitting on nurses,police ,doctors etc...the news that they are pulling down their pants in front of nurses and deliberately coughing on the faces of doctors and nurses.
Another thing which made muslims suspicious are the videos on social media in which a muslim fruit seller is seen licking fruits..another video in which bohra community muslims licking plates.

We might have our differences..but it's really inhuman to boycott muslims and hurt their livelihood...I can understand people's apprehensions...at the same time we should not lose our humanity...We should tell our relatives and friends that the tableegis getting infected was just an accident and not a deliberate attempt to kill hindus..
I hope we will completely wipe out corona and the situation comes back to normal...once the situation becomes normal ,people will forget whatever happened and they will buy things from muslims again...The sooner this happens ,the better it is.
In India pakistan, people usually don't want abide by the law. So it's not just Muslims, everyone is like that here.

It's very sad that muslims are virtually boycotted in India these days...I have watched a news just now...The muslim labours in Guntur in Andhra Pradesh are denied work by farmers in different villages it seems.
The other day my wife and I went out to buy medicines..On our way back we stopped in front of a chicken shop as i wanted to buy chicken..my wife on seeing the shop was owned by a muslim warned me of not going into the shop but I did not heed to her words and went and bought it(of course she scolded me a lot after coming home).
Yesterday,one of my friends was saying nearby his house,in the market,people are avoiding shops where muslims are buying groceries are vegetables.
On one side I feel sad that some crores of people have become virtual untouchables overnight ...besides their livelihood is also affected.
On the other hand ,isn't it their own making? Holding religious gathering by calling people from corona virus affected countries....behaving foolishly thinking allah will save them and punish only kafir hindus...trying to hide instead of showing up at hospitals and getting treated..some 200 people are still in hiding it seems ..people are thinking these people hid to spread corona to hindus.
The situation became worse for muslims when the news emerged they are spitting on nurses,police ,doctors etc...the news that they are pulling down their pants in front of nurses and deliberately coughing on the faces of doctors and nurses.
Another thing which made muslims suspicious are the videos on social media in which a muslim fruit seller is seen licking fruits..another video in which bohra community muslims licking plates.

We might have our differences..but it's really inhuman to boycott muslims and hurt their livelihood...I can understand people's apprehensions...at the same time we should not lose our humanity...We should tell our relatives and friends that the tableegis getting infected was just an accident and not a deliberate attempt to kill hindus..
I hope we will completely wipe out corona and the situation comes back to normal...once the situation becomes normal ,people will forget whatever happened and they will buy things from muslims again...The sooner this happens ,the better it is.

I appreciate the sentiments behind your post. :tup:

But also we must recognize that many migrant Hindus are also being ostracized when they return to their home villages.

It is because of few dumb muslims, all muslims are getting bad rep. Why can't muslims be all like our @jamahir on here? Dreaming of socialist utopia irrespective of religion for everyone. We got few @xeuss kinds, who would not forget that he is from majority Hindu country and couldn't help curse it for it.

Were't Muslims socially boycotted, ostracized and demonized before the advent of Coronavirus, in India.

-Muslims could not get a good education hence no good jobs...living a marginalized life.

- They were regarded as worst than Dalits, treated as untouchables.

- It was like a vicious cycle, no university education means no good jobs, and the cycle continues.

-Except for a tiny elite, Muslims were living in shanty towns and ghettos, living in large groups, they cannot get a decent housing in relatively good neighborhood....for being Muslims.

- They were called insulting names like Khatmullahs, muzzies, green termites, Muslim virus and what not...many more denigrating and vile words.

So Coronavirus must have led to the thin fake veil of tolerance gone into hiding....and showing a more vile and senile character hidden earlier.

Ghazwa -E-Hind already happened with the creation of Pakistan..since India (Hind) historically meant the Indus Valley...nothing new will happen ...Hindus will be very careful and circumspect of the new developments cming out of the Muslim community from now on
And muslims will be careful this time around and not fall into the trap of "secular" hindus like the last time around...

This might not stop in near future, stupidity that somehow 5 times namaz will cure coronavirus, coronavirus is going to kill only kaffirs & statements like "coronavirus se kya sunnat chhod de " have shown the entire country that some people are beyond repair and they are best left alone ,if that affects their livelihood, it's their own wrongdoing.

You reap what you sow.
Is that also applicable to Cow piss drinking Hindus who openly flouted common sense and lockdown rules?

And muslims will be careful this time around and not fall into the trap of "secular" hindus like the last time around...

Is that also applicable to Cow piss drinking Hindus who openly flouted common sense and lockdown rules?

Its better if all of us exercise extreme caution the next few years....that way the lives of innocents would be spared

I am atheist but I am Hindu (Indic) nationalist...believe in racial,cultural,geographical,historical Indic nationalism

India and its people masquerading as democracy,secular and atheist, while being opposite and racist to core.

Good. Please let us be with a free nation of our own. Or a few.

You live on your own. We on ours.

Gauputras can not be trusted. You have your family, friends in community to help you out when in need.

How many cow piss drinking Hindus have spread coronavirus ? How many have been hidden in temples ? How many have pelted stones at health workers and police ? It is this whataboutery and retardedness of your argument that has resulted in possible economic and social boycott of muslims have some shame and stop defending jamatis who openly flouted rules by not cooperating with police and health workers and are still at hiding.
Jamatis will be jailed for their criminal negligence and jamat most probably will be banned in India.

I wonder what would Indian Secularists such as @Joe Shearer would think, when they see so much hatred against Indian Muslims by Indian Hindus. I have never seen this much hate against Indian Muslims by Indian Hindus. This speaks for the change in the society due to RSS Modi's win and the triumph of Hinduvta over Secularists.

race is eternal...you can change your religion but not your race...This is the eternal truth

You mean that race came into being along with Big Bang.:lol::lol::lol:

Ghazwa -E-Hind already happened with the creation of Pakistan..since India (Hind) historically meant the Indus Valley...nothing new will happen ...Hindus will be very careful and circumspect of the new developments cming out of the Muslim community from now on

Ghazwa e Hind has not yet concluded.:p:

Yup that is the only solution...Iron tight control of foreign influences on Muslims (ala China regarding the Uighurs) and then slowly hinduize the Muslims...that they also take on all Hindu cultural practices and only their personal belief retains an Islamic tinge...complete cultural break with every other kind of Muslims...like Chinese Catholics

InshaAllah we would Islamize the Hindutvadis.:lol::lol::lol: