Congresses NSUI sweeps SRCC college election where Modi gave famous speech.

@Assault Rifle Any links for this. I cant find any link which gives the results.

And as far as I know the student union is for the whole university and not a particular college

@IndoCarib so your modi fellow can't even win a college election!
Everybody remembers modis fanboys and number of media houses who claimed majority of SRCC students supported modi after his speech.Looks like all that was hot air.:omghaha:

Anyways no surprises here as BJP suffered a mega flop in Karnataka even as modi moved his sorry a$$ from Gujarat to Karnataka and barked at several rallies there.

BTW as for BJP's super flop in SRCC looks like even Lord Ram is not on their side.

I am not great supporter of BJP ..... But why don't you be honest to yourself for second...... What Congress has done to this country not in just 10 years but right away from the 1947 to till now...... Even more than 60 yrs of congress we are still fighting for basic needs Roti(even today its a do or die question for 30-40% of population) kapda & makaan.. Still its playing with hunger of the people by bringing Food security bill... Shame on congress..........
I personally have great regards for single congressi Mr. Lal Bhadur Shastri Ji....... but rest of looters of this country........
If things go by my wish you would have seen all Shameless Congressi(Not congress supporters) should be hanged publicly........

Don't worry for delhi, your happiness will last for few more days ........ in State election Arvind Kejriwal giving bloody fight to Congress in every corner of delhi........

Although I don't like Kejriwal's socialistic, pacifist and sometimes downright impractical views, Shiela has to go.

I'd love to see Kiran Bedi as the Delhi CM. She's a woman of steel and decision, apart from being one of the most respected women in the country.

We need someone like her in Delhi to clean the **** Al Khangress created.

Lol looks like not all the youths supporting Fenku express whole heartedly

Although I don't like Kejriwal's socialistic, pacifist and sometimes downright impractical views, Shiela has to go.

I'd love to see Kiran Bedi as the Delhi CM. She's a woman of steel and decision, apart from being one of the most respected women in the country.

We need someone like her in Delhi to clean the **** Al Khangress created.

This is the beauty of democracy we can not impose our choices on each other but our moto remain same fcuk the congress.... I cant see them anymore.... Kiran bedi rejected BJP Proposal for chief ministerial candidate in delhi..... But you are right she is also a right choice in delhi......

BJP's student wing ABVP sweeps Delhi University polls

NEW DELHI: BJP's student wing ABVP has swept the Delhi University polls, the results for which were declared on Saturday.

According to reports, ABVP has bagged three positions. It has won the elections for the post of president, vice-president and joint secretary.

The NSUI could manage to bag only one post.

Karishma Thakur is the only NSUI member in the central panel. She has won the election for the post of secretary.

BJP's student wing ABVP sweeps Delhi University polls - The Times of India

[Bregs];4769443 said:
Lol looks like not all the youths supporting Fenku express whole heartedly

Better than supporting jihadic lovers and communist cross-border infiltrators.

Modi has something be Feku about at least.

What has Congress got?

Oh wait here we go:

1- 'SECULARISM'

Uneasy calm prevails in parts of western U.P. - The Hindu

2012 Assam violence - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

2- NATIONAL DEFENCE

Chinese troops intrude into Arunachal, stay for over two days - India - DNA

Pak army violates ceasefire, kills 5 Indian soldiers at LoC - Times Of India

2008 Mumbai attacks - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pak troops kill two jawans, behead, mutilate one of them - Times Of India

Myanmar Army intrudes into Manipur border village, tries to set up base camp : East, News - India Today

3- ECONOMIC FRONT

India’s economic slowdown worsens - Livemint

Rupee tumble dents India’s confidence - FT.com

Indian coal allocation scam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Thorium theft: A 60 lakh crore scam? - Video | The Times of India

Railway bribery scam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

OR EVEN BETTER?

THIS: Over 10, 000 condom vending machines go missing : India, News - India Today

:rofl:

At least he's a proud Indian, of humble background and his work talks. Not like this:

Congress Party Would Require 100 Crore To Counter BJP On Social Media

Here's something for you Secularists:

"KURSI KE PEECHE NAHI, KAAM KE PEECHE BHAAGO.... KURSI JHAK MARKE PEECHE AAEGI".

Baat karte hain... :P

2014 is not far away, wait for elction results you will come to know what the fenku is upto

Congresses student body NSUI has swept the elections of Shri Ram college or SRCC in Delhi despite modis hugely trumpeted speech there few months back.
Both the social media as well as the mainstream media claimed that time Modi has floored the SRCC students/Modi has won their hearts and minds.

Haha Looks like Modimagic flopped on the very first day.:rofl::rofl:

A bigger ROFL at you my friend:

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/bjpbacked-abvp-sweeps-dusu-polls-wins-three-posts/421955-37-64.html

:omghaha: :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

[Bregs];4770165 said:
2014 is not far away, wait for elction results you will come to know what the fenku is upto

Again; you have no answer. Guess the patton ki hariyali counts more than nation huh...

Political organizations are not allowed in SRCC be it ABVP or NSUI , how did nsui got the sweep ? :omghaha: