congrats bharat: Altaf Hussain finally admits to being an injun

he is politically dead just doing politics on twitter and fb now a days . thanks all those whome removed this curse from karachi

according to bharati ndtv this here below is what the fargin sneaky gungoo bastage said:
In a live address broadcast on Saturday and publicised by the so-called MQM Secretariat in London, Mr Hussain is seen challenging Pakistan to "annex" Azad Kashmir in reaction to the Indian government's decision that withdrew the special status to Jammu and Kashmir.

"It was the decision of the Indian government with the overwhelming support of the people of India. If Pakistan has the courage, they should also annex Azad Kashmir into Pakistan," said Mr Hussain.

"The revocation of Article 370 by the Indian government was absolutely an internal matter of India," he said.
If Pakistan can't handle this cockroach, what else we are planning for?

according to bharati ndtv this here below is what the fargin sneaky gungoo bastage said:
In a live address broadcast on Saturday and publicised by the so-called MQM Secretariat in London, Mr Hussain is seen challenging Pakistan to "annex" Azad Kashmir in reaction to the Indian government's decision that withdrew the special status to Jammu and Kashmir.

"It was the decision of the Indian government with the overwhelming support of the people of India. If Pakistan has the courage, they should also annex Azad Kashmir into Pakistan," said Mr Hussain.

"The revocation of Article 370 by the Indian government was absolutely an internal matter of India," he said.
See this lagoon

We should get him married to Bilawal.... they are mentally and physically compatible .

@doorstar

Teri yehi auqaat hai pathetic beghairat y*uthiya on one forum posting ANI clip and on another accusing others of posting indian videos to expose Modi ka yaar FM Qureshi continuously winking at indian establishment. Today again his ministry unilaterally gave india consular access to meet Jadhav.

One can see the whole clip of this drunk Altaf and have a laugh but you using ANI clip to propagate randian propaganda deliberately showed you're a munafiq

Instead of acting smart, report any violation and move on.

FM Qureshi continuously winking at indian establishment. Today again his ministry unilaterally gave india consular access to meet Jadhav.
I.C.J gave him that right not this govt or smq or anyone else.
No one is winking at any one this is I.C.J
decision. we will have to implement it
whether we like it or not.

because we have accepted their jurisdiction

@doorstar

Teri yehi auqaat hai pathetic beghairat y*uthiya on one forum posting ANI clip and on another accusing others of posting indian videos to expose Modi ka yaar FM Qureshi continuously winking at indian establishment. Today again his ministry unilaterally gave india consular access to meet Jadhav.

One can see the whole clip of this drunk Altaf and have a laugh but you using ANI clip to propagate randian propaganda deliberately showed you're a munafiq
too much haramkhori has taken away your ability to think rationally just like your leaders.
Q: where are these 100s of millions coming to you from?
A: ask my dada ji (who's been dead and buried for a long time)
Q: why are you a haraamkhor?
A: mujhe kion nikaala?
Q: why did you launder money using sugar mill?
A: hum motorway banaya
Q: why did you murder them poor Pakistanis?
A: hum atom bam banaya (as if you crooks would ever be allowed anywhere near the project)
expose Modi ka yaar FM Qureshi
sathya gia he ye khotakhor, ICJ k order ki ahmiyat ki samajh b nahin aati in panditoo ki aulaad ko. :(

There are still some bayghairat support this skunk in Pakistan or outside of Pakistan.
There are brainless people specially in karachi who still have their heart melt for this fart.