Trumpcard
Basically a Tin canSir, what's a "peepa"? I looked into the dictionary and couldn't find a meaning
You will still find a large number of idiots in my country who continue to buy Suzuki. Therefore, the company has little incentive to fix its problems here.I think Suzuki's reputation in Pakistan is at rock bottom, people have called them thiefs for selling substandard deathtraps called alto 800. its obvious that this new model will also be disliked.
Suzuki should redeem itself of this reputation, please have some shame and provide quality products for the people, please dont take peoples lives for granted.
FAW came here but flopped in the Sedan segment.Lets hope Vitara will provide a better travelling experience than Legendary Mehran.
Btw what did happen to Chinese Auto makers entry in Pakistani market?
Another reason to nuke India2.5 lakh
30 lakh rupees }? ?? This shit costs us 2 lakh I india
Sir, what's a "peepa"? I looked into the dictionary and couldn't find a meaning
New Recruit
A Punjabi word , also used as a slang ., is the word used as a slang or it is actually a real word of Urdu / Hindi?
I've seen the bikes coming in your country on pak wheels .Things have changed in 100cc and above, when it comesentryotor bikes in Pakistan. Baneli and Keeway have entered in market and Suzuki, Honda and Yamaha have introduced newer models too.
OK i will admit, i didnt knew about this oneHow about the new BMW 1.5 launched by Dewaan.
https://www.pakwheels.com/blog/dewan-motors-launch-bmw-x1-starting-3-99-million/
The tag of BMW and that German engineering
Kia gari hai bhai, lush.vezel is the car to go for in that price bracket!!