There are hardly any good bikes in Pakistan dafauq I feel bad for Young Guys.
Importing Is another case.
New Recruit
2.5 lakhpeepa like this costs around 3 to 6 lacs in india
http://www.google.com.pk/url?q=http...ggLMAA&usg=AFQjCNEqb6Z0Wq_MY7-S-MeFgagw7Eo3vA
30 lakh rupees }? ?? This shit costs us 2 lakh I indiaIt starts from 20,000 basic to 30,000 AUD with full trims in Australia.
Considering the costly and small Pakistani auto market, where new 660cc Alto is around 1.2 million PkR, Vitara would easily be around 3 million PKR
How much this costs in India ?
3 mil PKR that's like 2 mil INR. Way too much for a Vitara. Way way too much. The quality of interior plastics is not worth that much.Pak Wheels Mentioned 3.0 Million
Benelli ki kounsi 100cc. Moped hai kya. Can you post the model please.Things have changed in 100cc and above, when it comes to motor bikes in Pakistan. Baneli and Keeway have entered in market and Suzuki, Honda and Yamaha have introduced newer models too.
3 mil PKR that's like 2 mil INR. Way too much for a Vitara. Way way too much. The quality of interior plastics is not worth that much.
20-25 lac mein toh Honda CRV aa jayegi bhai. By the way how much does a Honda CRV or a Skoda Yeti cost in Pakistan?
So are you guys gonna get a petrol power plant or diesel? The top end model here in cities like Mumbai & B'lore cost about 11 Lacs. I think Pak Suzuki should get the Ignis also into Pakistan.
Benelli ki kounsi 100cc. Moped hai kya. Can you post the model please.
Here in India we get the TNT 300, TNT 25, TNT 899 & the TNT 600 i
Keeway looks good.I didn't say that benelli have introduced 100cc bike but there are other vendors who have introduced new or upgraded 100cc models in past few years.
Keeway.
View attachment 357518
View attachment 357520
Benelli.
View attachment 357521
No one will buy it if it exceeds 3 million mark.
you can get the TATA Tiago in that price,
Its Currently very very popular here. And reviews are real good.
http://www.tatamotors.com/product/tiago/
Maruti Suzuki is most reliable brand in India, thats why they do so well here.
I wonder why its not performing in Pakistan.
peepa like this costs around 3 to 6 lacs in india
http://www.google.com.pk/url?q=http...ggLMAA&usg=AFQjCNEqb6Z0Wq_MY7-S-MeFgagw7Eo3vA
Sir, what's a "peepa"? I looked into the dictionary and couldn't find a meaning