Confidential UN Brief Reveals No Missiles Sent to Houthis by Iran - Reports

humiliation is on those who paint Chinese products and offer them as their own achievements. at least houthis have a excuse.

You forgot to mention further details.... that how than same Chinese technology from Pakistan is passed out to Iran, by its most loyal subjects, who work for free.

Houthis / Yemen displayed their missiles long before blockade, everyone knows who supplied them and against whom.

Reactive warhead ? @BHarwana Kindly let me know what is this never heard before.

Houthis / Yemen displayed their missiles long before blockade, everyone knows who supplied them and against whom.

Reactive warhead ? @BHarwana Kindly let me know what is this never heard before.
Bhai UN says Iran did not supplied missile you are still persistent it seems propaganda not reality.

What about reactive warhead, Is it allergic to ABM system and shy away from it and hit the target?
@Khafee

Reactive Revolution: 'Catastrophic' Missiles, Next-Gen Air Defense

https://www.wired.com/2008/05/reactive-revo-1/

lol
Speculations only and this is type of explosive for warhead nothing to to with ABM.
Read your link once more.
Only MaRV or MiRV warhead can avoid ABM like we do have on our Ballistic missile and Houthis who don't experiment a firecracker can't build such tech even they have blue prints and in case they have such missiles then it would be more easy to judge who provides them.

May be India supplied, but than who is firing them?

The Yemeni missiles and Iranian missiles are identical. Only names have been changed, to protect the not so innocent.

The US Air Force says the ballistic missile that targeted Saudi Arabia was Iranian
Nov. 10, 2017
(AP) — The ballistic missile fired by Yemeni rebels that targeted the Saudi capital was from Iran and bore "Iranian markings," the top U.S. Air Force official in the Mideast said Friday.

Lt. Gen. Jeffrey L. Harrigian, who oversees the Air Forces Central Command in Qatar, made the comments at a news conference in Dubai.

Harrigian said authorities were investigating how the missile was smuggled into Yemen amid a Saudi-led coalition controlling the country's airspace, ports and borders.

After the Nov. 4 strike near Riyadh, Saudi Arabia's Foreign Ministry said investigators examining the remains of the rocket found evidence proving "the role of Iranian regime in manufacturing them." It did not elaborate, though it also mentioned it found similar evidence after a July 22 missile launch. French President Emmanuel Macron similarly this week described the missile as "obviously" Iranian.

Nikki Haley, the U.S. ambassador to the United Nations, said in a statement Tuesday that the July launch involved an Iranian Qiam-1, a liquid-fueled, short-range Scud missile variant. Iran used a Qiam-1 in combat for the first time in June when it targeted Islamic State group militants in Syria over twin militant attacks in Tehran.

Harrigian declined to offer any specifics on what type of missile they believed it was.

http://www.businessinsider.com/usaf...hat-targeted-saudi-arabia-was-iranian-2017-11

Harrigian said authorities were investigating how the missile was smuggled into Yemen amid a Saudi-led coalition controlling the country's airspace, ports and borders.

Indian submarines... crawling from Iran to wherever is the answer.

May be India supplied, but than who is firing them?
The point is may be you need to consider that it might me coming from inside Saudia. The internal Saudi rift and current purge by MBS is the direct pointing of these missiles.

There are some basic facts, which everyone will put forward while analyzing and commenting:

1- Missiles are being fired at Saudi long before MBS
2- Houthis were targeting Saudi border police long ago MBS
3- Mischief in Shia populated eastern province actually calmed down, ever since MBS
4- Isis used to attack Saudi border police at Iraq border, long ago MBS

While, Recent purge is against corruption at all level, starting from top. Public is fully on board and those who are not may go to hell.

You better explain rest about internal Saudi rift, as you seem to be close to the those internal elements.

If Houthis can make 800-km range missile then Taliban and ISIS should have even longer range missiles. I'm analysing it from purely technical POV. It needs quite an elaborate infrastructure to develop such a missile. I don't know who provided them. But someone has...

Except...they didn't develop them. Yemen bought ballistic missiles in previous decades. It's amazing how people are ignorant about this well known fact. Saudi propaganda might be a reason.

https://www.armscontrol.org/factsheets/missiles

http://missiledefenseadvocacy.org/missile-threat-and-proliferation/missile-proliferation/yemen/

Saudi propaganda might be a reason.

Herald tribune is Saudi propaganda... along with all those websites you quote.
Well, At least you don't share the same nonsense, which claim that weed chewing houthi scientist have research labs working in middle of mountains, where rest of the Yemenis are dying because of naval blockade.

Yet you belong to that group, which share second version of nonsense.
Where some web based updates made in year 2016 state that Yemen security forces bought missiles from Norther Korea in 1990.

Now let Iran officially state this idiocracy, that those missiles hitting Saudi Arbia with quite accuracy, are of North Korea origin, bought by Yemeni security forces in 1990 and today are in control of Iranian loyalists. Who are performing like a fully trained missile shooters, with objectives of hitting Saudi cities... near and far.

I didn't say that Iran provided them but how come they bought a 800-km range missile since MTCR caps it at 300-km?

You have to ask the providers, aka NK and Russia. But the fact is, Houthis haven't been provided with ballistic missiles by Iran or other countries in recent years. All these are Yemeni army inventory.