Computers stolen from Pakistan’s Dhaka mission

WTF do we even have relations or a mission in this country?

It makes absolutely zero sense.
Cut it boys
giphy.gif

Well that's the best solution.
Eye agri

. . . . . . . . .
Restructure mofa acc to isi u will het the results
and neither did Mushy or people beforehand had never had any of this great idea?

Look stop making excuses and man up and take responsibility for once and stop defending those clowns.

Seriously! these bingoes (bangalis) of all the nations and people in the world? The people for whom Mushy even gave Muti ur Rehman's dead body?

and neither did Mushy or people beforehand had never had any of this great idea?

Look stop making excuses and man up and take responsibility for once and stop defending those clowns.

Seriously! these bingoes (bangalis) of all the nations and people in the world? The people for whom Mushy even gave Muti ur Rehman's dead body?
No I am saying truth and mushi got controled by these babus
Clowns are responsible if we are not syria or libya today

No I am saying truth and mushi got controled by these babus
Clowns are responsible if we are not syria or libya today
oh yera bs kr! as the premier external agency they r responsible for analysing and calculating the threat assessment......and it should have been done when these bingoes kicked out our diplomats and hanging people.
Powers or no Powers if that was necessary Mushy or people before him could have done that!

Ye ISI agr baatain kam kary or kaam zyada to aj tak water tight security ban jati Pakistan ki....bhi to chinese embassy k attack ko bhi aik hafta nahi hua!

You already don't have an ambassador in BD. If you look to send your army to guard the embassy, you won't have an embassy there. We will have it closed and save you guys of putting the effort to guard it.

Hahahahaha please do it beggardeshi its a fantastic option. Pakistanis will welcome this. As our foreign Office har**mkhors are too beghairat to do anything, we would welcome it as =this pathetic relations will be over and see Banglas have finally grown a spine. Banglas would love more holidays announced by dalaal Hasina called Anth Utsav :rofl::rofl: